ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Chang Cliff Resort


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Book for 4 Nights, go After 1 Night.....
Автор: Rahm Thorsten
Написан: 2015-09-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Misto je úžasný velmi blízko trhům, jídlu atd. Hotel nemá pujcovnu motorek jak slibuje na stránkách a snídaně byla špatná. Pokud hledáte klidný hotel s nádherným výhledem je to dobrá volba. Doporučuji pokoj typu: ocean view
Автор: Marcela
Написан: 2015-03-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great value for the money. Nice room not right on the beach but rent a scooter and ull save a a good amount of money. It was clean and had a little balcony which I liked. Was quiet and away from all the noise. There was a nice setup at the back of the resort with a great view a stairway and balcony and a place to fish. I ll stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy!
Автор: Aaron David Grecynski
Написан: 2015-04-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This is really a little jewel on koh chang. The seaviewrooms (we stayed in S8) have the most romantic view, the rooms are nice, little spartan, bed is great (good and not too hard mattress) and bathroom is standard but good. This resort is surrounded in a weltered beautiful park, stairs go down to terraces. It s really beautiful and tranquil. Breakfast is good, much better as expected from other reviews... The buffet gives you a choice of 2-3 asian dishes, continental standard and fruit. The service is great here, all are very friendly and most can speak basic english. You should rent a scooter (as we did) to go to beach (15 min. walk) or to the other beautiful places on this island. You get a decent scooter for 200-250Bath a day... Traffic on this island is little so if you drive normally even an unexperienced driver could handle this. For us it was our most memorable stay (8 of 21 nights) in Thailand and we can recommend this hotel to everyone who wishes a romantic stay on koh chang. Tips: Rent bike(drive carefully - you want to enjoy holiday and not land in hospital), visit beaches (although Whitesand beach is the best), visit waterfall (great little trip and amazing swimming) and take a sailing trip on a catamaran (Just an amazing day - sea adventure koh chang, best booked over Facebook!!) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always good
Автор: Nicolaas van Toorn & Natalia Bondareiva
Написан: 2015-01-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Отель хороший и соответствует заявленной стоимости. Хорошая территория в зелени, достаточно хорошие завтраки. Мы были в этом отеле почти месяц и не разочарованы. Дружелюбный персонал. отзывчивый. Неплохая трешка . Если вы рассчитываете на этот уровень отеля, то не разочаруетесь. Нет бассейна и до пляжа минут 20 пешком - это недостатки. Но если вы без маленьких детей или есть возможность аренды авто или мотобайка, это не проблема) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Tatiana Chesalina
Написан: 2015-01-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: 전반적인 호텔은 깨끗하고, 전망 좋고, 조식도 적당한 수준, 친절한 직원들. 다만 수영장의 부재와 위치가 번화가와는 조금 떨어져있는 점. 다만 직원에게 요청하면 리어카?오토바이로 데려다주고 데려오는 듯 함. 본인은 오토바이를 빌려 이용해 보지는 못했으나 몇 번 이용하는 것을 봤음. 전반적으로 크게 불만이 없는 리조트 였음. 다만 근처에서 다른 곳이 공사중이라 현재 마운틴뷰는 낮에 조금 시끄러움
Автор: Bumgyu Kim
Написан: 2014-05-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Отдыхали в марте 2014 с мужем. Брали номер с видом на море. При всех особенностях отеля (нет бассейна, нет ресторана, отдаленность от пляжа) отель отличный и подойдет для тех туристов, кто хочет уединения и любования природой. Для этого созданы все условия! Прекрасный ландшафт, отлично оформленные места для отдыха. Можно часами сидеть в шезлонге под кронами деревьев и любоваться с утеса видом океана. Незабываемо! Наполняемость отеля 30%. С нами по соседству жила семейная пара из Скандинавии, которые были в этом отеле в январе с детьми, но, вероятно, не насладились отдыхом и уже в марте приехали вдвоем. Завтраки вас удовлетворят. Примерно 4-5 основных блюд, фрукты, овощи.. Чувствуется, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, однако, все было ОК. Один совет: особенно вечерами много насекомых (мушки, комары и т.д.) запаситесь защитными средствами. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: KOCHEVA EVGENIIA
Написан: 2014-04-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Good oceanviewrooms with a fantastic view over the Ocean and sunset. Very helpful staff and good service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great!
Автор: Rune Doehlen
Написан: 2014-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Quite nice hotel, if you are looking for ocean view on a cliff. Guess there are about 7 rooms with really nice view. Probably the bests are S7, S8 and S9. But be aware that there are no pool and no beach! About a 15 minutes to the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All good.
Автор: Marika Jager
Написан: 2014-02-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice bungalows with big window / terrace and great view! Big bathroom and nice furniture. Small detail: no good / separated light for reading.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: correct, quick, fine!
Автор: Bettina Tiemann
Написан: 2014-01-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: This was our second time staying at Chang Cliff Resort, and would stay again. The location is good as a base for exploring White Sands Beach and Koh Chang. There is a 1km walk to get to public beach access. Room fees without breakfast is perhaps a better option, as I m not sure that $17 for the breakfast is of value. Overall very happy with the resort and staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee makes booking for Thailand very easy.
Автор: Allen Chase
Написан: 2014-01-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking was easy and worked out perfect
Автор: Rudolf Schaer
Написан: 2013-05-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Beutiful, silent and well keeped hotel. We was in Ocean View- room and that was very nice. To Mask&Finns diving school is just a 5 minutes walk.
Автор: Ossi Viik & Teija Karlsson
Написан: 2013-04-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel but poor breakfast. If you add the rent of a motorbike it´s the perfect stay. White sand beach close and klong phrao beach on the other side. The wiew is the best...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked perfect, no problem
Автор: Henric Karlsson
Написан: 2013-01-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Excellent location at the south end of White Sand Beach. Walking distance to all attractions on beach; recommend motorcycle rental for visiting other beaches. Staff were friendly and helpful, and breakfast buffet was decent. Would stay again, but recommend suites S1, S2, S3, S7, S8 for their views. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee has always been a trusted booking service!
Автор: ALLEN CHASE
Написан: 2013-01-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The first day I arrived my room was not available for some odd reason and I was put into an other lessor room, the next day I was moved to my booked room. Beside this unfortunate incident I recommend this hotel for their ambience, service, friendly staff, clean rooms and helpfulness.
Автор: Johannes Brens
Написан: 2012-12-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Probably one of the best views on the island. Absolutely stunning! We stayed in one of the sea view rooms, where everything was better than expected! Great staff, friendly and helpful. Although the breakfast was poor, we were expecting buffé. And though we were aware of the facts that there was no pool and that the hotel was located 15 min walk from the beach, these facts made us choose another hotel for the rest of our stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Idalina
Написан: 2012-11-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: fascinating view from the room to the ocean! nice staff! delicious breakfasts. everything concerning the hotel was good, except services they offer (laundry - we have to wait 3 days for our goods to be washed- and taxi- it was late and we have to go to the road to find it ourselves) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mazhirina Svetlana
Написан: 2012-03-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: For 3 stars hotel was very good. A bit far from the sea about 10 minutes walk but very lovely with a brilliant ocean view. Its located on the hill and they have nice panoramic place to walk and enjoy sunset on the different levels! Rooms are very clean, towels changed every day in the shape of flowers or elephants. Breakfast is small but everything you need was there, something new everyday! I suggest!)
Автор: Dmitriy Levadnyy
Написан: 2012-03-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.7
Проживание и услуги: The description about the hotel is not fully true, which made our expectations higher then they should have been. There is no pool as said - and when there is no beach either, you have to get down to white sand beach if you want to have some sun or to swim. The rooms are in an ok condition, but not for the price that´s asked. It could be a nice hotel, if they describe is as a simple hotel (because that´s what it is), so don´t have too high expectations! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Johanna Maria
Написан: 2011-03-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent Place, Near Close to the White Sands Beach View.Reservation desk,breakfest,room service everthing perfect. am again to planing to visit same place upcoming next yr plan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mohamedaspak
Написан: 2011-01-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: no beach and even no swimming pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service was ok.
Автор: Jaeger Guy
Написан: 2010-10-29
Проживание и услуги: The description of the resort on your website poorly reflects the location of it, nowhere as close to the sea as stated. Further too poor a breakfast considering the rating you given the place. In short no good value for money! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Lars Henneus
Написан: 2010-01-27


Посмотрите также