ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы V.J. BED & Breakfast


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Valuable Hotel for me and Restaurant Staff in the morning shift very friendly.
Автор: Ms.Napaporn Sukpracham
Написан: 2014-10-28
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Looked like a 1970 s package holiday hotel for Russians. Beds uncomfortable, breakfast terrible (only tried it once, cold fried eggs & everything else). Left a day early & spent no time whatsoever at the dump in the day. Also the map on the booking site puts the hotel in the wrong location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Damon Scott Jackson
Написан: 2014-01-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: My friends and I really felt comfortable ourselfs, thank you very much!!! We ll come back!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good quiet place!
Автор: Ekaterina Tsereshko
Написан: 2013-12-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel I can recommend only for traveler who have a car or motorbike and are looking for a quite location. It is not a beach resort!!! A good value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The staff in the Chitlom office is always great!!!
Автор: Mr. Otto Kruppa
Написан: 2013-03-22
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Stay away, the hotel is a run down heap of junk, the hallway and room had a strange smell, the furniture in the room was broken or damaged, the door out to the terrace had a big crack, which someone had tried to fix with a piece of tape. We paid for sea view, but all we could see was the swimming pool :( The aircon was working, but only on high fan speed, so it was very noisy and windy in the room, also water from the aircon was dripping down into the curtain, maybe that was what gave the strange smell in the room. The towels and the bed linen looked dirty and stained, even though it has been washed, there was no duvet on the bed, only a smelly, dirty old blanket that looked like it had survived from the seventies. The bathroom was dirty and what ever little water that did make it out of the showerhead went in every possible direction because nobody had bothered to clean it, maintenance is a disgrace at this hotel, the bedside lamp was broken and we asked to get it fixed, but nothing happened, the excuse for this was that it was a special lamp and it took a while to get a new one, what a load of BS. The breakfast was sort of ok, but the fruit was full of small flies, and the restaurant was dirty, I don’t dare to think about how the kitchen may look like. We only stayed for one night, even though we had booked 5 nights. If you can´t find another hotel at Ko Chang, stay home and burn your money, you are better off that way. The hotel is for sale so the current owners clearly don´t care about running this hotel anymore. http://www.vjkohchang.net/index_Resid.htm [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fine
Автор: Ulrik Jensen
Написан: 2013-03-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: moderately normal hotel. nice staff, good breakfasts. far away feom the sea - be ready to walk for 10 minutes. and there s no sea view in this hotel - don t book it - it s more expensive but all you get is pool view and loud front parking.
Автор: Alla Grigoreva
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Almost immediatelly we decided to change hotel, since VJ Residence felt deserted. The room was dark and run down.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked very well!
Автор: Ann-Sofie Johansson
Написан: 2012-03-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Prisvärt i tyst och lugnt område. Vi förlängde vistelsen med en vecka. Viss person i receptionen var inte särskilt trevlig. Långt till stranden Cheap hotel in quiet and calm hood. Some in the staff cant speak english. You need to take taxi to the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Sofia Holmström
Написан: 2011-02-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: We booked there because we were afraid that it was full everywhere else on pick season. But we didn stay there as the place was so unfriendly. We added money to change. I strongly recommend Penny s resort, cheap, nice, quiet, clean, good location!!!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Mr.Delair
Написан: 2010-12-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Clean rooms, host and good services, cost-effective, it is recommended for economic guest
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good and quick
Автор: WANG MIN
Написан: 2010-12-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Helpful staff, lovely room, very clean and comfortable. Large outdoor pool and free shuttle to the beach, although it wasnt the biggest ive ever seen! Breakfast was included in our room and was very good value for money as we had fried/scrambled eggs and then there was also a buffet section with fruit, juice, tea, coffee, toast and spreads. Would definitely return. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy and simple booking online.
Автор: Joanne Smith
Написан: 2010-11-24


Посмотрите также