ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Siam Beach Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Останавливались в начале февраля 2016г в хилтоп-бунгало. Бетонные домики за дорогой на горе.Неплохо для скромной цены. чисто, есть мыло шампунь гель.Уборка хорошая. Можно пользоваться всей инфраструктурой отеля. Пляжные полотенца меняй хоть через час. Пляж прекрасный.До деревни с магазином и кафушками 20 минут пешком. Обезьяны не досаждали. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Все как всегда прекрасно.
Автор: TRUKHIN ANDREI
Написан: 2016-02-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Very torn and in need of renorvation. The stairs was in bad shape. So also the balconyrailing. Part missing. Staff accusing us of taking from minibar.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and lots of hotel
Автор: Jessica holmgren
Написан: 2016-01-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Located at one of the nicest beaches on Koh Chang, it could be a great hotel. My bungalow was spacious and clean. Value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: like everytime, just perfect
Автор: Philipp Rautenberg
Написан: 2016-02-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Det här hotellet var nog superfint när det var nytt, vi upplevde att det var lite nerslitet. Vi stannade över jul och nyår och de fixade otroligt fint med pynt och ljus m.m. så det var väldigt trevligt. God mat (dock var frukosten ingen höjdare, trevlig personal, fantastisk strand och fin pool (lite kall). Vi fick byta rum då vi hade en råtta på rummet.. Jag tror dock att detta är det bästa hotellet för barnfamiljer på Lonely beach, resten är mer för backpackers och ungdomar. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Daniel Alvén
Написан: 2016-02-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Ok Hotel, service and pool area, perfect location on Beach, breakfast was ok but not perfect. Kitchen were also ok!
Автор: Carl Magnus Blomstrand
Написан: 2016-01-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Pros: Good location, though a bit off from the center of Lonely Beach. Nice rooms (we chose sea view superior). Cons: No sunbeds on the beach and only a few sunbeds by the pool. Why? Never enough beach towels. Bad food (except for one dinner when it was great; different chefs for lunch and dinner?). Extremely slow service, and most of the time wrong. The staff nods and pretends to understand but doesn´t. Nasty, aggressive and bold makaks in the trees, on our balcony and in our rooms (!). I wouldn´t stay here if I had small children, at least not in C building. The trees hang over the balconys there. Wifi in the room - nah. Good speed in the public areas, though. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Vivianne
Написан: 2015-01-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: This was our third time at Lonely Beach and Siam Beach Resort. Unfortunately it s not so lonely these days, definitely more people here now, and like in many other places in Thailand the Russian invasion has happened here too. There are many other beaches which is less crowded for sure. But we weren t bothered so much by that. I must say I m rather disappointed with the standards of the Premium Sea view rooms. We used to like them. Yes, good location on the beach and view, but man are they noisy, lacking anything resembling soundproofing. Most doors and windows have big gaps (we fixed this temp. each evening with a bunch of towels!), so everything said outside by passing neighbors, the yapping staff members and road at the back are impossible to avoid. And having loud Thai and Russian neighbors didn t help, you hear every word and step they make. Restaurant food quality and general service have also become worse than last time we visited. Staff seems very uninterested at times, more focused playing around with their mobile phones. Hard standard Thai beds, but extra (dirty!) mattresses can be had. AC worked like a charm, very effective and super quite (about the only thing that was quite here). Good mini-bar and low prices. Cleaning of the room acceptable at best. We checked out the breakfast but skipped it entirely, flies and exposure of cold cuts, yogurt etc. told us to stay away from a possible stomach disease outbreak. We played it safe instead. There are minimarts and a really nice bakery nearby, so we solved the breakfast issue that way. We should have stayed 14 days here, but decided to checkout after 10 and moved to a much more quite and classy resort at Klong Prao beach. We will probably not return to Siam Beach, unless they decide to renovate this place and raise the standards. According to us, this in not a 3 star place anymore, rather a 2 star place, sinking fast. We still like the Lonely Beach area, the village is nice in the evening with a good number of restaurants and bars. It s also just 15 mins with car or motorcycle to Bang Bao pier in the south. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked very well as always. Helpful staff.
Автор: Magnus Allvin
Написан: 2014-03-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Отель вполне приличный, соответствует ценнику, хороший и недорогой ресторан с барбекю. Хорошие, оборудованные сиденьями каяки на прокат, и дешевле, чем в других отелях. Поселок с магазинами и кафе в 20 минутах ходьбы (на байке 5 мин.). Дискотеки в 10 мин. ходьбы по пляжу (при этом музыка спать не мешает). Но самое хорошее это, конечно, море. По нашему мнению (семья с 7-летним ребенком) это один из лучших пляжей на Кочанге для купания как для взрослых, так и для детей, независимо от прилива-отлива. Если будете жить в номерах на берегу, особенно на втором этаже, не оставляйте с ночи открытым балкон - по утрам обезьяны делают обход:) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Без проблем
Автор: PAVEL
Написан: 2013-11-05
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: This hotell is not good. Lying on a great beach but rooms are disaster. Bathroom doors cant close and a lot of noice from road. Nothing around and not easy to get taxi from Lonely Beach village. We moved after 1 night! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Marianne Bach Volle
Написан: 2013-03-07
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The biggest disadvantage for us is the lack of nets on the windows. The rooms were clean but badly need renovations. It was a little noisy because of the road near. The beach was perfect especially sunbathe under the shades of the palm trees!The restaurant was good also but it will be better if they serve more types of alcohol drinks. And be careful with the monkeys - thay are not sweet and cute animals! Just oposite - more insolent and vicious animals I ve never seen! However it was part of the charm of the wild nature! Everything else was perfect! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Dimitrova Vesela Asenova
Написан: 2012-12-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: I liked the hotel very much. I got a great room right across from the pool but couldn t see the ocean well because of the trees but not complaining because the tree cover was great in the afternoon when i sat on the balcony. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Food at the restaurant was always delicious. I had an incident with pork that was not fresh but they acted promptly to my complaint and i was not charged for the meal. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I was satisfied with the services of the agent. I will definitely use them again for future vacations.
Автор: Juls
Написан: 2012-12-06
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: This was my worst hotelvisit ever. I have been in Thailand more than 20 times. Ants and cockroaches in rooms and beds.... The staff is rud an unpolite. Pool was very dirty. Dont book this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Håkan Bertram
Написан: 2012-03-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Пляж просто супер. Море практически без отливов и приливов. Малолюдно. Релакс. Проживание вилла D - прекрасно. Завтраки средние. Вечерний ресторан в отеле дороговат и мало выбора из национальной кухни. За отелем нет никаких кафе и магазинов. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ВСЕ ПРОСТО ОТЛИЧНО.
Автор: ARTEMOVA TATYANA
Написан: 2012-03-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: As always, a great stay, with a superb location an views. Stayed 9 days in Deluxe Sea View (Always pick bottom floor for best view and beach access!). Good restaurant, personal lacking in English and service. Highly recommended. Awesome air condition, very effective and quite. Hard beds (as always in Thailand, extra mattresses can be arranged.)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good.
Автор: Magnus Allvin
Написан: 2012-03-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Отдыхал с семьёй в феврале очень понравилось и обслуживание и внимание персонала единственное питание один ресторан и не очень большой выбор так-как были десять дней, для разнообразия приходилось ездить в близ лежащий городок. Зато пляж прекрасный да вообще всё уютнинько.Много обезьян их обслуга гоняет но они суки всеровно везде шоркаются ничего не оставляйте на веранде у меня собаки сперли телефон. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Всё хорошо всё работает и на ко Чанге и в Бангкоке .Спасибо
Автор: IGOR FOKIN
Написан: 2012-04-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Всё очень хорошо
Автор: IGOR FOKIN
Написан: 2012-03-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: hôtel situé en dehors de tout chambre correcte mais sanitaires en très mauvais état il n y a pas eu d entretien depuis la construction attention les chambres deluxe sea view sont situées derrière un hangar devant il y a un espèce de fossé avec de l eau qui croupi et des déchets de tout ordre bonjour les moustiques la vaisselle du petit déjeuner est toute ébréchée [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ras
Автор: HEYDENREICH
Написан: 2012-02-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Did not live up to our expectations at all and service was poor. Rooms looked new and fresh on pictures but were not reflecting the actual status. Cleaning was late afternoon, meaning that a nap for the children after lunch was interupted by cleaning staff (who did not speak one word english). Not the luxury resort that we were expecting as the last hotell on a 4 week stay at Koh Chang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ulf Peter Johansson
Написан: 2012-01-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice bungalows but absolutely inacceptable smell out of toilet due to problem with water system in all bungalows. Huge resort terefore a bit unpersonal service. Beach is wonderful.
Автор: Ute Maria Ladendorfer
Написан: 2012-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: A great place to spend your holiday! Fantastic location and a friendly staff that does their best to make your stay memorable.
Автор: Matthias Wall
Написан: 2011-11-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: The room is really ok, only have to be more clean. Great view and location for sure. If the management more attendet for the service then Siam Beach Resort can be a really good hotel. Internet connection there is very poor. We been always very happy when can connect. Pool was very nice and cleaned everyday. Beach is very beautiful and have a fine sand, only the beach chairs looked very pity and nobody cared this long time. Better to sit in the sand or at the Pool. Breakfast there is really ok and good taste. Only small things have to be better then this Resort is a good choice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking is easy and comfortable. I ll use this service again. Thank you.
Автор: Markus Ernst
Написан: 2011-10-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: unfortunately the hotel service were below our expectations, slow and uninterested personel. Also the location on Lonely beach was not so good since you did have to take a Taxi to reach any restaurants/shops
Автор: Lena Lindqvist
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was very bad,not so clean, very disturbin disco nearby
Автор: Martina Sjoqvist
Написан: 2011-02-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The beach is one of the nicest on the island. Front office staff is nice and helpful. The restaurant services and the quality of the food offered is far below of expectations. We tried to eat there 2 times, and decided never to do it again during our stay.
Автор: Beata Balla
Написан: 2011-01-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Pictureouse view from the beach front bungalow,tasteful restorant dishes, but very noisy at night because of music. Very little shezlongues near the basin and on the beach/
Автор: Olga Ivonina
Написан: 2011-01-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel! Very quiet. Beach Bungalow Category C + D with stunning views at the ocean and RIGHT ON the beach, perfect! Extremely friendly, caring staff! Enjoyed my stay very much. Nice pool area, lovely but small beach. 4 other restaurants on the same beach in walking distance, just for a change. Also in walking distance the town with many bars, restaurants, tattoo shops, travel agencies - you can walk on the beach most of the time but need to walk on a dark road with no pavement (take flashlight!), but not many cars around - I managed easily with a toddler. You can also get on a tuk tuk for 20 baht one way. Would love to go again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy as usual! This time I had a million questions and was helped very promptly and efficiently! I highly recommend booking via sawadee.com!
Автор: Claudia Dehn
Написан: 2010-12-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Great location at Lonely Beach (North), great restaurant, pool area, service etc. Minus: Rock hard beds, poor soundproofing (doors and windows). Overall, a very nice place, we had a great time at Lonely Beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great!
Автор: Magnus Allvin
Написан: 2010-03-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Perfect hotel by a perfect beach.We stayed in a seawiew bungalow and saw beautiful sunsets right from our terrace. Our 9 year old son loved the pool and the beach.Good hotel for families with children.
Автор: Per Helen
Написан: 2010-02-28


Посмотрите также