ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The most amazing place, beautiful garden, two pools, lovely room, great nearby restaurants. BUT.. the hotelrestaurant only serve breakfast. No dinner, no drinks och fruit by the pool, so the customer is drawn away to other places, very sad. Also staff didn´t speak or understand simple english. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pernille H
Написан: 2017-02-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Not many choice of Breakfast and every day all same nothing change I have to say the worth Breakfast I had ,the resort has 2 pools the second it s ok but the frist pool very dirty [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: ปทิตตา อเล็กซานเดอร์
Написан: 2014-01-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Pleasant grounds but out of season. This is a Thai hotel, not a place for farrang. Waiter service pushed to its very limits, very slow and food quality poor. Rooms left open by cleaners allowing them mozzies in to get you in the night. Swimming pool not cleaned.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was easy but the beach is too far away plus there are no dolphins.
Автор: Colin Rogers
Написан: 2013-12-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Wery GOOD place to stay in. SUPER
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Okay
Автор: Árni Karl Ellertsson
Написан: 2013-04-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Servicen på hotellet var under alla kritik. Det tog alldeles för lång tid att få mat i restaurangen (om man nu överhuvudtaget fick sin beställda mat)så det gick inte att äta där. Jag kan inte rekommendera det här hotellet!
Автор: Anna Nordqvist
Написан: 2013-01-16
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.4
Проживание и услуги: It looks quite nice when you get there, but when the door to the room got opened the worst smell hit us. it was such a strong smell of chemicals. The toilet was bad, it was inside but with no roof. The smell was actually so bad that we took a taxi straight away and booked another hotel. THe location is bad too cause its quite far away from the beaches. We did not see any other guests there, just a few locals hanging around. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Lotte
Написан: 2012-02-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: You get what you pay for. The hotel was much less expensive than other hotels we stayed in. The rooms were clean, but don t expect any luxury. The pools and everything can surely need at least a facelift, more likely some replacements are in order. Staff was helpful with some of our request, but it takes a lot of time, and without some basic Thai language, it is hard to communicate. (Luckily I do speak some Thai) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: smoothly as always. Definitely my favorite web-portal to book any hotel anywhere in Thailand
Автор: Marcel Canters
Написан: 2012-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: ไปพักมาสองคืนขอบอกว่าการบริการแย่มาก ไม่สมราคาเลยค่ะ พัก2คืน2ห้อง 8000 กว่าบาท แย่มาก ช้ามาก สั่งอาหารรอนานจับเวลารอ 1ชม.เจ้าหน้าที่มีน้อยเหลือเกิน อาหารก็แย่ ใส้กรอกคุณภาพต่ำมากขอบอก ลูกไม่ทานเลยค่ะ ออกไปทานข้าวข้างนอกไม่ได้ล็อคห้องเพราะคิดว่าไปแป๊บเดียว maidมาทำความสะอาด ล็อห้องให้ดิบดี กลับมาโทรไปตามมาเปิดห้องเชื่อมั๊ยคะ 1ชม. โมโหเลยค่ะ อะไรจะแย่ขนาดนี้ เข็ดแล้วค่ะ คิดว่าจะไปโพสต์อีก ให้ทราบทั่วกัน ไม่อยากให้เสียความรู้สึกอีก ค่ะ แพงไม่ว่าถ้าบริการดี แต่นี่ very bad all things [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Kosum Sawatdeephol
Написан: 2012-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: A very pleasant & relaxed atmosphere with excellent friendly service. A little removed from the hussle & bustle of the beach, but providing on-demand 5-minute transfers to White Sands Beach. Excellent value for money & would happily stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked very well; no problems at all.
Автор: Malcolm McCay
Написан: 2012-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Petit hôtel plutôt sympathique. La chambre était très bien, proche de la grande piscine. Le petit déjeuner n est pas très varié. Le personnel est très sympathique mais ne parle pas bien anglais.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Aucun problème , comme d habitude
Автор: Caroline Folletti
Написан: 2012-02-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: I really enjoyed my stay at the Koh Chang Grand Orchid. This hotel must have some of the best gardens I have ever seen for a hotel in Thailand and there is an army of gardners maintaining them. The room we had was a Deluxe (A11). There was a problem with the air con which was intermittent on the first night, therefore I had a word at reception who confirmed this later in the day and upgraded us to the Grand Orchid Suite (A21) how nice !! The Grand Orchid Suite was very nice and had its own living area and a big bath and yes it was big, taking over 1 hour to fill it. It also had its own separate shower area but the big bath was certainly worth the wait !!. It has 3 TV s, one in the living area, the bedroom and one in the location of the big bath. There were some minor issues with the room such as one of the TV s didn t work, four of the light bulbs were blown and the big bath didn t have a plug but these issues were quickly sorted by the fantastic housekeeper there. The bathroom area is slightly open to the elements so you may obtain some friends at night - mostly jing-joks (gecko s) but they are harmless and its all good fun. Those who have been frequently to Thailand will know this. The swimming pool was big and very clean. They have a smaller pool also, near to room A11. Apart from three Thai couples who stayed a couple of nights, we had the hotel to ourselves so it was very very quiet. The hotel has WI-FI which is free but cannot be accessed from the rooms. It can be accessed only from reception or the breakfast restaurant. Now then, this hotel is quite isolated but I stayed here in 2006 so I already knew this. The hotel does run a shuttle service to White sand and back. You can hire a bike in White Sand to get mobilised. Alternatively if you turn left out of the hotel and cross over the road, there is a series of garages where you can hire a motorbike or a 4x4 from which is what I did. It would be wrong to leave the rates, but they ARE genuine and will offer you the going rate. You will need to leave your passport with them. However if you have got to Koh Chang I am more than sure you will not find transportation a problem. For eating, the breakfast is very basic and the food is good offering American and Thai food. It is possible to mix and match like I did and if you ask, they will provide what you want. Outside the hotel, if you turn right and walk about 50m then cross over there is a very clean shop that is new that will provide some western dishes and lots of Thai food. This is located between two garages. The 7 eleven in Klong Son is about 800m from the hotel and it possible to walk there. However in the other direction towards White Sand, this is very mountainous and you will need transport. Overall. This hotel is very friendly, quiet and out of the way. I would highly recommend it and I would stay here again if I am on Koh Chang. Ian & Pairorh [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Same as usual. Outstanding
Автор: IAN HAMILTON SPENCER
Написан: 2011-11-04


Посмотрите также