ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Ramayana Koh Chang Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Always a nice relaxing stay. Very nice facility with great service . Thanks
Отзыв о системе бронирования: recommended repeatedly
Автор: Nadine & Robert
Написан: 2015-11-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Ramayana is a nice resort with reasonable price. The hotel service was good and they have very beautiful garden. The one thing that I didn t like was that the pool is too small and there were many noises because of the thai party (group of Thai people) Also, there is no private beach, so We had to need a private beach of Dewa (We had limited choice of sun beaches) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: JUNGSUP LEE
Написан: 2015-10-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: 3rd stay at resort,always exceptional in friendly staff.Pool,spa,drinks always enjoyable.Wifi throughout property is happening in few months (atm is available in reception area etc) once happens this resort will be even better Breakfast is same same,maybe a few changes would be nice( more western food) but atm what on offer does the trick. Hire mopeds,,fun and enjoyable just be careful on the roads esp in the wet. Free shuttle to neighbouring beaches which is great. the hotel grounds etc is immaculate,very green and tropical [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good
Автор: Gavin cusack
Написан: 2015-06-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Room could have more clothes hangers or furniture to keep stuff, especially when 2 people in room. Breakfast was good and very nice was new towels being set and formed as various animals on the bed! Nice lush surroundings and peaceful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked well, no hassles.
Автор: Pekka Turunen
Написан: 2015-06-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Lovely pace, will go there next time
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book
Автор: Mark Andrews
Написан: 2015-05-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: This resort is a long ways from the beach. The staff are friendly but for us it didn t make much sense to be in Thailand and have to take a bus to get to the ocean.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is an excellent booking service.
Автор: Perry Johnson
Написан: 2015-03-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice peaceful hotel with big garden area. Very friendly staff but some lack of English skills. Hotel is located far from the beach and a motorbike is need if you want to get easy around. The hotel does have a hotel shuttle bus taking you around. I would advise you to only use this hotel while exploring the island, and book another hotel near the beach for relaxing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I had some problems with the payment. It ended Okay, but caused lots of stress
Автор: Michael Jensen
Написан: 2014-02-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: they are very friendly and room is very comfortable. But the location is remote.If you rent a motorcycle, that will be a nice day.
Автор: Guo Guangli
Написан: 2014-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: enjoyable stay, good quality food except breakfast, must of the staff very polite,i did rent a motorbike for 7 days and been charge for 8 days, the receptionist didn,t understand it is only 7 days per week and try to tell me than in thailand it is 8 days!! i must pay to stop her to argue with me.
Автор: Mr Jean Marc Kotas
Написан: 2013-10-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Emplacement sympa, endroit calme et agreable, personnel sympa sauf la tres desagreable femme à l acceuil (sourire forcé, ne fait que raler, malpoli), qui à la fin de notre sejour recupere la clé sans nous dire au revoir, a voulu nous faire payer un parapluie qui etait deja cassé a notre arrivee... Nous voulions y revenir l année prochaine mais elle nous a fait changé d avis. Le menage est fait rapidement ( trop d oublis)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bien
Автор: Bourgeois elise
Написан: 2013-08-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort as such but very remote location. We rented a motorbike to be able too get around, although hotel offered free shuttle to beach and other places. Great breakfast and reasonable restaurant prices.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything fine, except that the remote location should have been expressed more clearly in hotel description.
Автор: Steen Balchen
Написан: 2013-05-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Actually very pleasantly surprised considering how much I paid for the room my trip was done on a budget but the Ramayana resort was perfect rooms were of a very high standard the food was even better and the staff were very helpful when I return to koh Chang this is where I will be staying
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Simple and easy
Автор: Matthew Simon Holton
Написан: 2012-10-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: lovely and pleasant resort with nice staff and complete facilities. Delicious BF, inexpensive food at Karatee restaurant. Despite no beach, but free shutter bus to private beach at Beach Terrace is provided.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good booking system with competitive prices
Автор: Yuwalee Lertsiritham
Написан: 2012-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: GREAT
Отзыв о системе бронирования: okay
Автор: Erik Mortensen
Написан: 2012-04-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic hotel, super friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle bus every hour to the beach, also free shuttle to whiter sands beach and the nearby waterfall. Beautiful hotel and facilities. Room cleaned daily and towels changed. Very good breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The ATM payment would not work so I had to get BTS to Chitlom to pay at the shop very annoying. However good price for hotel.
Автор: Charlotte Llewellyn
Написан: 2012-03-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. The garden and pool area is a place to relax. We are safely back into the Ramayana.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We have often already booked at Sawadee and have always been satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Автор: Erich Huber
Написан: 2012-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice, clean, well organized and friendly resort. We are so satisfied that after a short visit to Koh Kood we returned to the same place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nothing to report, satisfied.
Автор: Leonardus Diesch
Написан: 2011-12-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice garden, well located. Nice beach at The Deva (co Hotel). great large room, clean, king size bed. Breakfast was ok, dinner also. But only thai dishes. European dishes is tasteless. Super pool. Motorbike rental was expensive, but far the easiest way to get around. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy cheap booking, no problem.
Автор: Thomas Wahl Behrendt
Написан: 2011-11-23
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: everything perfect, except the coffee.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Peter Lennartz
Написан: 2011-09-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: A fantastic experience staying at this great resort! I stayed here with both my Thai friend and my mother who was visiting from England and we all felt the quality of the location and service of the smiling, helpful staff is worthy of more visits in the hopefully not too distant future! Thank you for a great stay!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and straightforward.. no problems!
Автор: Lee Jackie Brownlie
Написан: 2011-05-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice Resort with clean rooms. Staff is very helpful an friendly. Special thank to Wirut, Teehupchang, Somporn, Yongboapho
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Wetzstein Achim
Написан: 2011-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: very good hotel.a.All was perfect for us
Отзыв о системе бронирования: nothing to tell.It was very well
Автор: Jean RENE LASSERRE
Написан: 2011-02-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: charmant hotel avec un personnel tres sympathique et tres devoué .Les massages a l huile au bord de la psicine sont extras aprés un belle jouréne sur l ile Cadre de verdure tres bien entretenu a conseiller pour couples ou familles desirant du calme et une bonne position geographique sur l ile la navette gratuite poru les chutes ; la plage et le quartier de White Sand Beach sont tres appréciables ; merci a tout le staff de cette charmante structure [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: tres bon service pour cette reservation par sawadee à recommander pour d autres sejours
Автор: GETE
Написан: 2011-02-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is pretty but the staff service is horrible and the whole experience is not relaxing. We were made to pay for the new years dinner which was boring and most guests left the function by 9pm. The only people who seemed to enjoy the party was the staff who were drinking at the bar and dancing with 3 male guests so for those few looking for service none was available, worst hotel I ve stayed in in Asia, definately worst in Thailand. Staff could not speak English so ordering room service was a nightmare. Housekeeping did not put all the towels in the room and the hotel tried to charge us for missing towels which was never put in the room in the first place as well as a vase which broke when the wind blew it off the table. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com is great, will definately use them again.
Автор: Karen Page
Написан: 2011-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful resort, wonderful staff - we had the best holiday. The resort had activities planned everyday: my girls got to learn how to make animals out of towels, how to arrange flower, even how to speak Thai (a little). The hotel has hourly shuttles to the beach (5 min trip) but the pool is so beautiful that we only went to the beach once. The hotel grounds are spectacular - it felt as if we lived in an oasis. The hotel is little distance from White sand beach (they have a one way shuttle to that destination and the trip takes about 10 min). We did not mind not being in the hub of White Sand Beach and having to travel to there, but this could be an issue for others.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We happy - no problem with the online booking.
Автор: Caminschi
Написан: 2010-10-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful and quiet hotel, a fabulous, tropical garden, very friendly and attentive hotel staff. We were already the 2nd times in this hotel again and certainly spend our holidays in the Ramayana.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quickly and competently. Thanks to Sawadee.com
Автор: HUBER Erich
Написан: 2010-01-08


Посмотрите также