ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Koh Chang Resort


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Der Bungalow war alt und dreckig. In der Anlage gab es nur sehr wenige Möglichkeiten etwas zu unternehmen oder einen schönen Abend zu verbringen. Das Frühstück war nicht der Rede wert. Toast, Eier und Marmelade (Orange & Ananas). Nescafé Fertigpulver und Früchte ( immer nur Ananas, Melone und Wassermelone). Zusätzlich asiatische Hauptgerichte. Die Lage ist toll. Direkt am Sandstrand. Die Kostenlosen Liegen sind zum Teil kaputt. Taxi zum White Sand Beach (wo Abends was los ist) kosten nur 50 Baht ( ca. 1,25€) pro Person. Fazit: Thailand immer wieder, Kho Chang Resort nimmer mehr. Schade! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Zu wenig Informationen über den Zustand der Hotelanlage
Автор: Eva Avrancsev
Написан: 2018-03-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: I love it!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good service!
Автор: Anna Inger Marie Nyheim
Написан: 2018-01-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Hej, försenat flyg så vi kom en dag senare än avtalat. Skickade mail om detta, vet ej om det gick fram! Fint ställe, strand villorna och huvud byggnaden har bästa boendet. Bra frukost och gott grillat på kvällen! Mvh/ Bernt [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Bernt Andersson
Написан: 2018-01-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Bathroom cleanlyness could be improvisieren. Mold in all corners. Other than that it was a nice stay. Good variety at breakfast buffet and perfect beach!
Автор: Sonja Wagner
Написан: 2017-02-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: best beach of the island. quiet and wonderful place. breakfast is moderate. good value for money. we enjoyed the time at this place and chose to spend 15 nights in this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick and efficient. we had no booking problems and are contented. dislike: the final price is not listed in the fist list.
Автор: Claudia Friedler
Написан: 2016-02-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice resort,, but hotel a little old and needs a little TLC
Автор: Lynne Jee
Написан: 2015-03-09
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: The pictures on the website are totally misleading: This resort is an old, run down estate. Staff is not motivated for anything, though they tend to be nice people. Location is great - it must have been a wonderful place once...but maybe 20-30 years ago (?) Don t go there!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking is OK but it s disappointing that you do not check the reality of the conditions of this resort!
Автор: BIERKAR Jens
Написан: 2015-01-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: If you like to shout, to be rude and vulgar, to drink beer at 10 am, if you do not queue for breakfast, if you like to book 5 seats on the beach even if you go excursion, if you speak Russian, this hotel is done for you! But not for us!!(at least when we went February 2014) That the reason why we changed hotel after 5 days. We moved to White Sand beach. Except this, the hotel need renovation every where. Obvious lack of maintenance. We were in the bulging opposite side of the main road, 3rd floor. There are 2 elevators; one is out of service, the second one broke down after 2 days…..and was not repaired when we left! The air con was leaking inside, on our stuff. they could not repair it properly! Nice beach, staff is pleasant, no problems. About 500 m from small shops and restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problem, flexible and efficient ;
Автор: PIERRE Jean Paul
Написан: 2014-04-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The Family bungalow is great if you travel with children, good space and location next to the pool, beach and restaurant. There were some power failiure due to heavy rain that lasted for 1 -2 hours. Breakfast buffet could be better, some things wasn´t refilled and one day they ran out of butter :-( The service in the restaurant could be better but the food was good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems with booking
Автор: Anna
Написан: 2014-02-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Bad breakfast, no juice and only marmelade to use on bread. Too long time to get fried eggs.
Автор: Eva Hinrichsen
Написан: 2014-02-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We had a really nice stay at Koh Chang Resort and Spa. But they need to do something with the breakfast. More western food like baguetts, salami and cheese.If they add this to the menu it would be perfect. But our stay at the resort was overall very relaxing and nice. Good service in the reception, also very good food and service in the restaurant. Nice beach with good service. The room service was also nice together with the bungalow. I will come back next year. :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Terje Josten
Написан: 2014-02-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Очень хороший пляж.Мы жили в бунгало супериор(на стороне пляжа).Номер не большой,но все необходимое есть:кондиционер,фен,шампунь,гель для душа.Чайника нет,рекомендую взять с собой маленький кипятильник.Территория неплохая,на первый взгляд,но не слишком большая. за 10 дней видели что убирали 1 раз.В номере убирали и меняли постельное каждый день,но пол подтирать забывали.Отдельная тема-Завтраки,из съедобного было:яйца,сосиски,гренки с маслом и джемом,ну и фрукты(пожалуй это все,ничего не забыли перечислить).Не знаю, чем там кормили детей. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Zalevskiy Vladimir
Написан: 2013-12-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: My experience at Kochang resort and spa was a nightmare,when we arrived at 4 p.m. we have to wait 25mins. for our room to be ready I thought ok they re supper busy that is agood sign but we saw no other customers.In the morning at breakfast we saw 2 other hetel customers beside us all day,that evening the hotel pipe broke and we had no t.v.and the toilet water keep bulbling making lound noises and the sink spit out nasty brown water that left brown ring around the sink also the maid pounded on our door real lound at 9 a.m.because they wanted to clean our room. Day 3 we woke up with horrible red itchy spots on our bodies and we notice that all of the sheets were real sandy and not to mention the hard rock pillows and real hard beds I could not use the pillow it hurt my neck,the glass in the room was barely rinse and rewrap in sanitation paper they did not put new clean glasses. We d stay there 3 night and we only saw 2 others customers in this big resort hotel the whole time and started wonder?when other hotel near has many people when we got back home we d check othe reviews I regret not checking the review before booking the room. My recommendation is DO NOT GO THERE!! Unless u want to be eat alive by bed bugs I have scap scars on my legs and arms and other area on my bodies for weeks:( NoT HAPPY! The location is great and the hotel is nice but too many problems too bad:( [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: MUST read the review before booking.
Автор: Pacharee Polson
Написан: 2013-07-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Никогда не берите 2-ю линию! Номера полный отстой !-я линия все хорошо, пляж отличный
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 5+
Автор: Sergey Kalkaev
Написан: 2013-03-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Abominable! A éviter!! Ne pas se fier aux photos. Il n y a que des russes qui tirent la tete jusque par terre. Antipathique a mourir! Ça gâche tout. Pas un pour rattraper l autre. De plus bien trop cher pour ce que c est. Il y a tant d autre hôtel bien plus charmant au alentour. Quelle chance que je n y suis resté que 4 nuits, c était 4 nuits de trop. Si j avais passé tout mon séjour la! Quelle horrible souvenir de koh chang j aurai gardé!
Автор: SHIRIN.KARTAL@HOTMAIL.COM
Написан: 2013-02-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: DO NOT CHOOSE THIS RESORT ANYWAY! If you want to have a room with properly working sinks and showers, bed clothes without holes and spots on it, if you don t want to smell the bathroom stinking of urina every day, if you want to enjoy your TASTY AND VARIOUS breakfast at the seaside hotel restaurant, than please choose another hotel. The one and the biggest advantage of this resort is its beach that is clear and has one of the finest accesses to the sea. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quite all right
Автор: Maria Radkova
Написан: 2013-02-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We have a good Holyday in the Hotel,but only the Service in Restaurant ist not so good !I think come again. Best regards J.Varvoda
Автор: Josef Varvoda
Написан: 2013-01-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Really pleasant hotel with nice and clean room and a beautiful garden. Very good service and nice staff. Basic breakfast was served. Other gusets was taken food from the buffet and filled cans and plasticbags with food under the table. The buffe was to empty because of that. Unfortunately too few sunbeds, so we had to lie directly on the sand. The sunbeds was reserved with towels and belongings but no one was there. The staff did not prevent that kind of behavior. Many guests from Russia. Good location close to shopping and restaurants. Many salesmen on the beach every day.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just perfect!
Автор: Mr Lundvall
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: I had a really nice stay at Koh Chang Resort and Spa. Nice bungalow, good facilities at the resort and a really nice beach. Koh Chang Island is also å nice island with a lot of things to see and do . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Terje Josten
Написан: 2012-12-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Hello. Thanks for your e-mail.We are very impressed of your hotel. The service and food was good and the beach was very good and close to the hotel. We like very much to come bask to you and we look forward to visit you again. Rgards Tommy
Автор: Tommy
Написан: 2012-02-20
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: The hotel need a shine - old rooms, not maintence properly, the staff speek very poor englisch, the pool and beach staff dont speak at all. The beach bed are old and most of them are broken. The rooms in the main building is old and not up to date - the bathrooms dont live up to our expectationbs. We will never come back to this resort [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nopthing to complain about. Very fast service - thank you
Автор: Morten Christensen
Написан: 2011-02-15
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: It was a disappointment. Last time i stayed at Koh Chang Resort & Spa in 2004 everytjing was perfect nice staff and great breakfast and the room was better. This year 2011 the staff was rude they gave us no service at al and the breakfast was verry poor. The room was waterdamage and the wood in the room rotten. There was one good person at the hotel and that was the luggage boy he smiled atleast everyone in the other staff never smiled and totaly ignored us when we ordered food beer or anything else.
Автор: Niklas Svensson
Написан: 2011-02-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Small than pool
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok
Автор: Khun Danai
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: The room provided in the first place did not fulfil our expectations. It was situated near the main road and was very disturbed of the heavy traffic.We got another room that was good, a very good service from the hotel. The service under the breakfast was very poor. There was not enough food and the staff didn´t succeed keep up the pace during breakfast time. In the hotel information it says that the hotel could provide service, for example to rent a motorbike, get the laundry done. When we asked for help to rent a motorbike the staff told us it would be cheaper if we rent the bike on our own and the laundry should also be cheaper and go faster if we get it done by some local laundry that she refer to. This information was given to us from a girl in the reception at the same time that she had her dinner in the front desk. My opinion is that she didnt want the trouble to help us or that she has some family the she wants to support.Our comments below is a overall judgement. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Peter Brodd
Написан: 2010-02-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Bra läge med lång fin beach. Mycket lugnt på kvällarna.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy and safe bookingsystem that we have used many times
Автор: Tero Nykänen
Написан: 2010-02-19
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Far below the expectations from the pictures shown on the web. Superior bungalow was nothing else but a bed, the wall papers had fallen down, the bathroom was very dirty and small. The price was at least three times higher than could be acceptable. Nowhere to dry wet clothes, no chairs or somewhere to sit down during rainy days. The restaurant was a distaster - dirty, filthy tables, plates and coffee cups in broken plastic. The staff can not speak English. We tried to have our dinner there once, but gave up when we after three corrections still got the wrong food. The front desk staff (except one nice person) had great difficulties with their English and sat in front of us and digged in the nose with long finger nails. Blaaaaa! We wouldn t recommend Koh Chang Resort and Spa even to our worst enemy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Totally worthless! We tried to change our booking to something acceptable compared to the amount we paid in advance, but there was no understanding. And the price - at least three times to high! Don t go there if you want a nice vacation.
Автор: Gerd and Tommy Starner
Написан: 2010-01-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: NOT RECOMENDABLE< OVERPRICED LOUSY SERVICE We have stayed here from dec 29th until jan 2nd 2010. I must say, We have never been so dissapointed about a resort as we were here. Upon arrival, our room was dirty, there was a cockroach under the table, a dirty towel in that bathroom which was almost totally under water. The ceiling was leaking. Also the balcony was flooded. We went immediately to reception and after 20 min somebody came an cleaned the cockroach and took away the dirty towel from the bathroom and placed it on the balcony. We told reception about the leaking ceiling, they promised us 3 times somebody was coming, we never saw anyone. The next day (dec 30th) we wanted to go to the beach, the guys did not want to place a sunbed for us, because the next dat they had to build up for the new years event. Half of the beds was taken away and we did not see anybody builing up a stage or something. This was rediculous, there were 25 beds for the whole hotel! We went to the front desk and after complaints we finally got two beds. The next day there were not enough sunbeds either, also on jan 2nd, the beach was still not restored, still 30 beds for the whole hotel. Our most dissapointing thing was the new years eve dinner. We were charged 2500 Baht (apr. 50 euro) for LOUSY, cold, awfull tasting food and no drinks were included. Not even 1 alcoholic drink. I wonder why this costed 2500 baht. The show was a Thai program, which was totally not intesting for international guests and the music was also in Thai, but the theme was Hawaii. The tables were not decorated, there was nothing extraordinary. We saw the etablisement of other resorts and it was wonderful, festive tables, good food. I have complained at the front desk, I do not think this dinner was worth 2500 baht per person. We have payed 100 euro s for cold rice and mushy shrimps. An other remark about this hotel is: Nobody, execpt for one person at the front desk, speaks English. It is imposible to communicate. Once again, we are very, very disapoined and did not have a vacation feeling at this resort at all. We have traveld many kilometers from Holland to enjoy a nice vacation on Koh Chang and it was totally spoiled by this stay. I nwould NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
Автор: xxx xxx
Написан: 2010-01-09


Посмотрите также