ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Banpu Resort Trat


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very peacefull place the hotel have a shuffle to trat only at 4 pm it should be interesting in the morning too
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Bujard
Написан: 2015-02-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: ที่พักเงียบเป็นส่วนตัวมากเเละใกล้ชิดธรรมชาติเเบบติดขอบ เเต่เรื่องการส่งอาหารมาที่ห้องพักมีการบวกราคาเพิ่มเเต่ไม่เเจ้งกับลูกค้า ที่สั่งเเละในป้ายราคาที่เตรียมไว้ไม่มีระบุที่ชัดเจน เเละอีกอย่างคือเครื่องทำนำ้อุ่นเสียอีกด้วย ห้อง401 เเต่รวมๆเเล้วดีเกือบทุกอย่าง [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: กฤษดา กิตติคมเวช
Написан: 2014-10-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The resort was undergoing some rectification building works during our stay including extensive tree lopping adjacent our accommodation so noise during the day was an issue as well as scattered debri. Otherwise, the resort has a great location, good food and friendly service/staff. I believe that the accommodation and other resort facilities however are well over due for a face lift as they appear well worn. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was o.k although i wasn t given 24 hours to pay as stated, it was due on the same day so this needs to be addressed. Also one of the banks noted where you could pay rejected the bar code on the billing statement.
Автор: James Canavan
Написан: 2012-04-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Хорошие комнаты, но очень далеко от ближайшего жилья, магазинов. Массажа и процедур не было (спа отель?). Персонал включает дурака на раз. Кухня отвратительная. Народу нет - в смысле никому там не интересно быть. Остановиться там - была наша ошибка. Другим не советую.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Хорошо, как всегда.
Автор: Sergey Chupin
Написан: 2012-02-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: the only thing that we found was the lack of english at but other than that we would stay there again and would recommend this place as it is very quite and peacefull
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy to book and very good to deal with
Автор: george inkster
Написан: 2011-10-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was perfect for staying one night just för flying from Trat. The food was verry good and cheap. The was alote of moskitos
Отзыв о системе бронирования: it´s was perfect
Автор: Helen Martinsson
Написан: 2011-01-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: We were very surprised when we checked in. The resort seemed deserted. Were we the only guests? The bar by the pool area had not been open for some time and everything seemed to be covered in spiderweb. The staff was nice but didn t speak much English. The door to our first room couldn t be locked and inside it smelled like stale water. So did the second one. At first we were afraid to eat at the restaurant (how could the food be fresh if the had no guests?) but actually the food turned out to be some of the best we had on our three weeks in Thailand. Bravo! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Casper Bilsted
Написан: 2011-02-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: A lovely resort but half the staff is very friendly and the other half is grompy. The resort is nice but far from everything.
Автор: Mr.Kevin Pollet
Написан: 2011-01-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Banpu Resort is a very quiet resort with mostly Thai guests visiting for various arrangements. We had the Banpu suite with two bedroom, which are rather large and clean rooms, however, no daylight windows in the rooms. The facilities are worn down and need renovation. Staff is very friendly. The place is offside, but for 150 Baht the hotel brings you forth and back to Trat, a little town, where you can shop a little. The Banpu restaurant, however, was the best experience. Though service was not an impressive standard, the food was truly authentic for the Trat province with crabs and other seafood. Cheap and very tasty - we enjoyed eating there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual, fast and efficient.
Автор: Han-Li Tsai-Christoffersen
Написан: 2010-07-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Friendly and courteous staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Dr. Othniel Mintang Yila
Написан: 2010-04-20


Посмотрите также