ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lima Coco Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Perfect! Charming place, exquisite, ideal and so restful
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Juste fine
Автор: MARTIN
Написан: 2017-11-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Lima Coco is an old, but nicely maintained and spotless clean resort. Very friendly and helpful staff. I can definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quiet and decent resort. The only negative points are: the traditional hard mattress and a terrible TV-reception [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good as allways
Автор: Albert Kauffer
Написан: 2016-11-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice and efficient staff, either reception restaurant or bar. Helpful and well assisting the customers. Great food, very good transfer service. I will for sure go back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Honestly I do not remember much about the booking. Than rather means that it went nicely through. No bad surprise nor disappointment.
Автор: Jacques lorin
Написан: 2016-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice Place beafifull beach Very polite staff.Good food Fast service
Автор: Monaco enrica
Написан: 2016-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: very good place to enjoy beach, calm and sea... restaurant is very good and everybody very nice!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good contact
Автор: David Duval
Написан: 2015-12-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice place Nice people Nice beach . A little heaven. Just might perfect they have beach mats on deck chairs
Автор: LAVOLLE
Написан: 2015-10-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our stay at Lima Coco resort very much. It was located on a beautiful and piece full beach. No garbage and no stray dogs. The rooms were a bit below our expectations but they were ok. I can recommend this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It was easy to book and pay through PayPal
Автор: Lena Droh
Написан: 2015-03-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: everything was really perfect
Автор: Andreas Sandstrom
Написан: 2015-03-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Great place just on the beach. Different room standards. The door to our room couldn t be closed properly, so mosquitoes could fly in. A mosquito net over the bed had been great.
Автор: ULF OLOV ROBERT CARLEN
Написан: 2015-01-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Fine hotel complex with superb location. Wonderful staff. Hotel food is acceptable. Nice hotel rooms, but leaky windows and doors so the mosquitoes can enter. The newly built pool was nice, but unfortunately gave rise to hustle. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: ULF CARLÉN
Написан: 2014-01-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had a very nice stay at this fantastic place with very nice and friendly staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good, easy and quick booking.
Автор: Charlotte Bunke
Написан: 2013-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Hotel acceptable, it s not 5 stars. Very good location. Perfect for family with babies.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect.
Автор: Cogliandro Domenico
Написан: 2012-12-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Staff very friendly and serviceminded. Service perfect !! Waiting for refund that haven t come yet. Waitingtime much to long !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was perfect.
Автор: Thorbjorn Schewing
Написан: 2012-02-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: The location was very nice but the hotel not very well. The room was very small and dirty. Only cold water to take a shower. The bed was very very small. No room-cleaning so we had a lot of sand in the room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was very good. Fast and easy - perfect
Автор: Eisnic
Написан: 2011-12-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: We were quite disappointed with Lima Coco at Ao Phrao. The room was not up to the standard for the price paid. First time I go to a beach resort and find myself in a small room without balcony nor terrasse. The hot water was not working very well. Imagine showering a child and the water alternate between very hot and very cold and not stabilising at all no matter where you turn the knob. Imagine also the reaction of the child at every shower. No international TV except 2 channels : one arabe and one in english. The rest is THAI. Maybe it is just in our room ? The tv was just sitting nicely in the room like a beautiful decoration. Breakfast was not very good in the 1st day, it was fixed and we have no choice. Two days later, we get a buffet from 8 to 9.30a.m.. However, please keep in mind, at Lima Coco, 9.30a.m. means that at 9.30 .am. not one minute less nor more, there will be NO MORE food, all the tables are cleared. My husband signaled this to the manager as he came down at 9.20a.m. and the manager, Mr. Joe with a very rude and disdain way, waved him off like a fly and walked off on my husband in the middle of his sentence. I received the same fly waving off treatment from the manager Joe when I went to confront him and told him nicely that he could just explained to us nicely. I think that manager should be taught to at least answer customers nicely and with respect. This is such a waste as the beach is really nice and the location is good. It is for sure that I will not recommand this place to anyone else. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service is good and Miss Koi from reservation has been really friendly, respectful and nice.
Автор: Eugenia galian
Написан: 2011-08-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Ao Phrao is a beautifull bay. Lima Coco Resort a bit disappointing though. Mostly uninterested staff of whom almost nobody speaks English. Overpriced for Thai standards. In desperate need of renovation. Free WiFi on the beach is a pré.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was fine
Автор: Jaromir Schneider
Написан: 2010-12-24
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely not worth what you pay, and I am glad at least I got the offer on sawadee because I cant believe the room where we stayed costs almost 5000 bath if booking directly with the hotel!!!poor and small room, not even a desk or anything to put your bags/clothes!And transport from the pier took an hour and was not even free!!Service at desk really nice but it is not the personel fault if the resort is just overpriced and the pictures on the website do not correspond at all to the real rooms [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good and quick
Автор: silvia cormaci
Написан: 2010-09-14


Посмотрите также