ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Nice Beach Hotel


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Worst hotel ever! Checked out after 2 horrible days, even if we paid for 5 nights. The employed were extremely rude, the location-felt like we were in a ghetto. Don t stay here, a lot of other places. Pick more near Rayong center. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Anita Ishak
Написан: 2014-12-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problem.
Автор: Ulf stensson
Написан: 2014-04-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problem
Автор: Ms. Thevarat & Mr. Ulfs
Написан: 2013-12-22
Проживание и услуги: The pool was so much algae in so you can not see the bottom.
Автор: Kjell Christer Mauritz ahlström
Написан: 2013-12-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Poor breakfast, little to choose. Between half raw eggs. Only bath towels no towels, beds were hard like lying on the floor. Poor cleaned rooms. No internet as promised [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Kjell Christer Mauritz ahlström
Написан: 2013-12-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: ห้องน่าอยู่ พนักงานน่ารัก บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม เป็นอีกหนึ่งโรงแรมที่ได้ไปพักและประทับใจในการบริการของพนักงาน
Автор: นางสาววราภรณ์ ใหญ่แก่นทราย
Написан: 2012-05-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: The greeting on arrival was pleasant and we were helped with our suit cases, thank you. The Hotel location is not so bad if you have a car like we did, parking was good. Swimming pool was nice and clean and plenty of space to swim. Now for the room, we stayed in the first room on the 3rd floor oposite the elevator we call it the BAT cave because everyday the bats that are living in the roof would come out and if you are on the balcony they fly very close to you to get back in their hole in the roof, every morning when you wake up there is BAT crap (poo) all over the balcony floor and everyday the house keeping come to sweep it up, why dont they just get rid of the bats. Oh they are noisy too. We got an extra bed which came with a rock hard matress and a paper thin blanket, not good and rooms on the 3rd floor are very very noisy because it is the same floor as the pool and people and kids running up and down the corridoor. Oh and watch out for the slippery floors outside the rooms due to wet people coming from the pool....Now for breakfast we went down for breakfast once not worth doing stay in bed and eat somewhere else later, Eggs cold,flys everywhere, coffee tasted bad, orange juice was cordial very weak cordial rice soup not worth mentioning. Thank you but we will not be back
Автор: Michael / Sureeval Renahan
Написан: 2012-04-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: There is no tissue paper or napkins in room. The bed is very very bad and bed sheets are worse. I did not expect this room like this. you should not show Photos like this in which the person feel is very good hotel. But the fact is opposite. What is the truth please tell that.In this price I can get much better hotel, For sure. kind regards, Mukesh Modani [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fantastic. Every time I prefer only sawadee.com.
Автор: Mukesh Modani
Написан: 2012-03-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Good value for the money . A better breakfirst would be nice , but you get what you pay for !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good , no problems at all .
Автор: Lars Holm
Написан: 2012-03-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Location ok, although apart from restaurants and at the untidy end of the beach. We had an executive room with sea view ... the room was large ok but totally worn out, the sea was out of sight behind large trees. The mattresses kill your back, extra beds for children were as well really poor in quality. The housekeeper managed to lose some of our clothes! I don t say that they were stolen but only two items became returned! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL. There were nice hotels nearby for approx. the same price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Reliable service, no problems.
Автор: Sallinen Pauli
Написан: 2012-01-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Nice location but difficult to get beween ban phe and the hotel. It s not in the village itself but on the beach mae pephung. The beds are quite hard, but really so are most hotelbeds in Thailand.
Автор: Melander Per Magnus
Написан: 2012-01-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: For the price I was expecting the hotel to be run down and only chose it because I needed a cheap option for a night before heading to Koh Samet. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that cheap does not always mean poor quality. The building was a bit old, but well maintain and clean. The rooms were large and comfortable. The staff run a van service to ban phe that on a per trip basis not a per person basis so it was a bit expensive for only two people. The location is right across for a nice beach. If koh Samet was not right there, I would definitely spend an entire weekend get away at this hotel and on the beach. The hotel had room service, but we tried the stand across from it on the beach and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient and fast. I was directly contacted by an agent who personally saw to the details of my reservation
Автор: Phil Marinier
Написан: 2011-12-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: For executive room, very big and clean room with necessary items. Room is comfortable, WIFI easy to use, even with some cost. Nearby there are plenty of inexpensive seafood restaurant.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good booking service. Quick response. Best promotion.
Автор: Jintana Phaloprakarn
Написан: 2011-11-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice spacious rooms. Great food at the restaurant. The area is located a bit further from townarea, but is perfect if you don t need anything else than food and beach. The beach was uncleaned, but gets better further away.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth and easy.
Автор: Miss Parkkari
Написан: 2011-10-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: very loud,the beds are very old, and broke,not so nice
Автор: Alphons Boeree
Написан: 2011-07-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Good value for the money,but if you looking for fun this is not the place. Small pool but its works.very close to the ocean.Hope i can come back soon.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problem as usual
Автор: Ulf Stensson
Написан: 2011-06-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: it is nearby the beach ,but the beach is not very nice ,and the location is not good ,i it is on the koh samet,but it s not.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fine
Автор: Zhang Ning
Написан: 2011-06-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice and quiet ; that s what we were looking for. The staff was very attentive and devoted . Very good value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent! No problem!
Автор: Claude Leroux
Написан: 2011-03-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: We are very satisfied with our stay at Nice Beach Hotel. Above all are we pleased that the hotel was clean and well taken care off. Our well-being depended also on the staff´s happy and friendly smiles. But - there will always be a but. We missed chairs on the balcony and lamps beside the beds. We had a very nice time, we enjoyed every minute and we thank you for three nice weeks at your place.
Автор: Mats Markström
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: we have wrong us to not inform enough for the location hotel sited in the cosmic nothing, not for young!!
Автор: martini marco - pasini cesare
Написан: 2011-01-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.7
Проживание и услуги: The personal is friendly and helpful but they speak only little english. The hotell, the elevators and the room stink. The pool is small. The forniture in the restaurant is in plastic and not even clean. They never give you napkins when ordering food. The beach is in front of the hotell but not så nice and with dogs everywhere. The hotell is isolated from everything and there not even a 7 eleven. The only restaurant is the one in the hotell (fortunately the food is good and there are delicious fresh fish dishes). I do not recommend this hotell to anyone. If it is the sea you are looking for go to Ko-Samet, it is a small island but there is everything you need there: a lot of stores, restaurants and wonderful beaches.
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2010-11-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A Nice hotel, had a big room, food was fine and good. A place with absolutely nothing turist things around. And just what we where looking for. The beach was full af shit and things from ships. The beach was cleaned the last night we stayed at the hotel, and it looked fine the last morning. If this hotel will have more visitors from europe, they have to do something, maybe clean the area between the hotel and beach, it looks like slum. The hotel it self was good and the price is ok, but not so musch to doo if the beach is like it was most of the time in the week we where there. Nice and freindly staff, only a few speaks english, but that did´nt make any problems for us. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking went great as allways
Автор: Helle Reinholdt McAdams
Написан: 2010-10-31
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: no i definitely wouldnt stay at this hotel again. its in a great location and thats about it. both nights we stayed they booked out the restaurant to big bus tour groups and we werent allowed to eat in the restaurant as they were private functions. instead we had to eat at a tiny table in a hot corner room with little service, listening to bad karaoke from the tour group in the restaurant. there is little choice but to eat at the hotel if you dont have own transport.the breakfast was cold and not fresh. staff friendly, but management need to have a look at the way they do things...they obviously not too concerned about the foreign market and prefer to keep the large thai bus tour market happy...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems, efficient
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2010-09-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very good value for money, nice beach in front of the hotel. Staff does not speak much english but is very helpfull. Good pool. Would stay there again if going to ban phe. Located a bet far from ban phe. Taxi is needed or rent a bike.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything smooth as usual
Автор: Mr.Remo Kuehni
Написан: 2010-07-11
Проживание и услуги: Great price 770baht! 1st night was very noisy because of 3 bus loads of army families, Karaoke across the road all day and night till 10pm(not too bad) Sunday to Tuesday was beautiful and quiet and very relaxing! Would stay there again for sure but avoid weekends unless you like lots of booming Karaoke noise. Nice staff and swimming pool: recommend skipping the breakfast and eating local food outside somewhere. Thoroughly enjoyed the last 3 days:) Make sure everywhere you eat has a price list, or you ask the price, I was REALLY ripped off at a restaurant a few kilometers away! Couldn t do much about it since I didn t ask the price before ordering. I have been here 10 years and never had a fish that expensive! about 4 times the normal price! (Next to the wharf to Koh Somet). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: first time and last time was good but some problems with a guys who wanted me to fax a receipt to him to prove I have paid. Strange since other two times with a girl I never had a problem. Annoyed me a little bit and made me wary not to use online bookings in the future. Finally he did what he should have done in the first place and checked his bank to see I had paid already! 5 points for the girl and 1 for the guy (Average 3)
Автор: Mark Andrew Cunningham
Написан: 2010-06-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: It is a wonderful hotel situated in a long and beautiful beach. Everything is found up to standard and satisfaction, except the swimming pool is a bit dirty on the tiles and rather small. Rubbish can be found at the beach right across the hotel, so take trouble to walk a few steps farther to find other stall owners who clean the palce which is under their management.
Автор: chrisngaikw
Написан: 2010-05-22
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel has the wrong name. should be: Dirty Oil Beach Hotel. The Hotel looks good, but the room und the bathroom curtains are ful of mouldiness . The breakfast very poor.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no pay back if you decide to stay shorter time
Автор: Carsten Putfarken
Написан: 2010-05-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel simple et sympathique, aux tarifs attractifs, mais un peu isolé. Accès par bus-taxi de la gare routière de Rayong pour 20 Bahts. Restauration fort satisfaisante, petit-déjeuner simple mais correct. Juste en face de la plage. Se méfier cependant des boulettes de pétrole sur celle-ci. Séjour globalement satisfaisant.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Simple et efficace.
Автор: PERPOIL Stephane
Написан: 2010-05-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The room was big but verry worn already. It has the charm of a hostal, rather than a hotel. It needs renovation als well as new beds and towels. The wallpaer is comming down and there are black spots of mould on the walls and in the bathroom.The beds are worn and the towels have holes and staines, even when comming from the laundry.the breakfeast was a joke, not one piece of fruit on the so called buffet Rice soup, fried noodles, eggs, eggs, eggs and eggs, ham and toast and jam.Location and view from the high floor is super, when you just want to cross the road and stay at the beach. If you want to look around, you need a motorcycle. The hotel shuttle is a rip off (350 baht one way to rayong city). you can not take the baht-bus on the beachroad, it will stop only for Thai people. Wich never happened to us before in the 15 Years we visit Thailand, sad! anyway the staff at the hotel is absolutly nice and helpfull, verry friendly!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as always, for 10 years. Thank you!
Автор: Elke & Holger Kemnitz
Написан: 2010-04-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel on a nice beach. The beach was lovely, nobody hastling us to buy stuff, deck chair people friendly and they weren t crammed in. The hotel was exactly nice . Suited us OK and we ll go again for the price. Dirty curtains and bedding wasn t spotless. The shower curtain was a bit of a shocker though! Very mouldy. Eat out there is much better food up the road.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and resonded to questions well. You are only one of two websites I wil use to book accomodation at a good/fair price.
Автор: Susan McAuley
Написан: 2010-04-19


Посмотрите также