ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Rayong Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Only some minor issues encountered. Booked twin bed, but reception said there is only a double bed available. But after a complaint, suddenly a twin bed room was available. Why not try harder from the beginning? Also, next door neighbors had a party and we were disturbed by the loud noise past midnight. Requested the reception to remind the guests, but instead they inconvenienced us with a room change. Why can t you discipline unruly guests? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ingo Dettmar
Написан: 2017-12-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are clean, comfortable with a good view but quite aged. I ve been here 15 years ago and except a new TV and Wi-Fi nothing has changed! The bathtub and fixtures are worn out and mixing warm water is a nightmare. The rooms are back to back so you can hear others conversations clearly when they are in the bathroom!
Автор: Ingo Dettmar
Написан: 2017-03-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Convenient access without a car, others are good!
Автор: HUANG WEI-HSIUNG
Написан: 2014-01-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: It s perfect location, and quite report. Best for family and people loving jogging. We have 4 times walking on the road, great joy.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: have used Sawadee for many years, always reliable.
Автор: Cheng Zi
Написан: 2013-08-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: We first stayed at this hotel in 2007 and it has since been quite worn down. However, a renovation has started and we hope the hotel will be modernized and soon refurbished to at least its former high standard.
Автор: Lars Per Gunnar Strang
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The resort is very large with beautiful grounds. Hotel was very comfortable, though the rooms look a little old and would benefit from a remodelling. Had no problems with anything, and very much enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good, fast, no problems
Автор: Toni Sims
Написан: 2011-04-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Nicely situated hotel. Good beach and pool. We had a lovely view from our room. The service not quite what we have come to expect in Thailand. Restaurant prices, especially for alcohol, far too high.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Never had any problems with Sawadee
Автор: Per Heming Jensen
Написан: 2010-02-23


Посмотрите также