ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Samed Pavilion Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Недружелюбный персонал. Маленький бассейн. В остальном все хорошо.
Автор: SERGEY PAPONOV
Написан: 2016-08-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Great like always. Been there 2 Times. Nice hotel, Great Staff. I love this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems like always.
Автор: Linda Nyblad
Написан: 2015-12-30
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Room turning towards the sumpriver behind the hotel. Bad smell in room. byen hotell is located a littel away from beach. God breakfast. Nice looking hotel.
Автор: Morten Geroe
Написан: 2014-01-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The pool and teh pool area was much too small.Nothing for children to play in. Next to the bridge which you walked on on your way to the beach was a small chanel with dirty water. Not pleasant at all. The beach Was great and the restaurants nearby had goodtasting food at good price.
Автор: Ola Karlsson
Написан: 2012-03-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We had a great stay at your hotel, and the best thing was that there were no russians on the hotel. Great service, super nice people, great and very good tasting breakfast. we will definately come back to you again.
Автор: Trine Hansen
Написан: 2012-02-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly staff. Not what I accepted, no privacy on balcony and no nice vieuw. Water stunck and suwwage systum stunck
Автор: Michael de Graaf
Написан: 2012-02-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Vi trivdes som fisken i vattnet! bra hotell, bra läge, men de hade inga solstolar på stranden så det fick vi betala för! Kan mycket väl tänka oss att åka hit igen!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Kanon!
Автор: Helene Anderson
Написан: 2012-02-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I enjoyed my stay at the Samet Pavillion and would recommend it to others. I would be happy to stay there again.
Автор: Dean Mance
Написан: 2012-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice location, good breakfast but not enough tables. Good value for money., family room nice.
Автор: Ari Tuhkanen
Написан: 2012-01-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice rooms and service, but surrounding water (non swimming bassin) should be cleaned from garbage.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everything good, as expected
Автор: Harry Kern
Написан: 2012-01-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: There was no balcony in the room thats why we just give room quality below expectation.
Автор: Goesta Stefan Rapp
Написан: 2011-11-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great location - very close to the beach! Comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Pool was nice because it was not sunny and the ocean was kind of cold. Wifi was a little spotty. Highly recommended! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jonathan Cheung
Написан: 2011-09-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast buffet is very good. Service of the hotel can be much better; every day no towels for beach availabe, getting breakfast was difficult because no tables available, limited staff durig breakfast that only places your plate, cuttlery and cup/ glass in your hand and then you have find a spot to prepare the table yourself, no bagage service to the boat, not even bagage service to room after check in. Service level far below what you might expect from such a nice looking venue. Management, take action! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Jerry van Vive
Написан: 2011-08-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Enjoyed the hotel so much we decided to stay a total of 9 days. Staff was fantastic, we will be back next time we go to this beautiful island.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and informative
Автор: Tonje Bjørneby Olsen
Написан: 2011-09-03


Посмотрите также