ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Vongdeuan Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: The negative was the pool where cloesd that week we where there
Автор: Patrik Fridvall
Написан: 2018-06-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Great place, loved the jungle feel...lots of trees, plants, natures music of frogs, geckos, leg rubbing insets , chirping away.food was good, but staff is polite and good, but not as good as it could be for a semi high priced hotel. Love, Wong Deuan beach.....
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee reservations, one of the best, used them for over 13 years...always a help,and great service for all your needs......
Автор: Stephen J. Ortiz
Написан: 2018-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The service in the restaurant were sometimes very slow!
Автор: Anders Sedman
Написан: 2018-01-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The internetconnection procedure is not good. They change user & password every second day. There was also some kind of time out that brakedown WI-FI . Not fun at all when try to book other complex bookingsteps.
Автор: Kent Andersson
Написан: 2017-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in a deluxe cottage near the beach and were cleaned properly.Breakfast was excellent lots of choices.Staff are very nice and helpfull.La Luna beachbar nearby for a nightcap.Everything positive except the mosquitos in the evening (tell them). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good; efficient.
Автор: r.d van rijk
Написан: 2016-08-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful location! Lovely beach and service. We love Vongdeuan Resort and love to come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect service!
Автор: Gunilla Maud Ditlef-Johansen
Написан: 2016-03-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Super otell
Автор: Jelena ivanova
Написан: 2016-02-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We booked a beach villa which we do not think lay on the beach. It is the most expensive accommodation but we do not think we got more for our money than the other bungalows.
Автор: Sandra Storfält
Написан: 2016-01-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Amazing place, on the best beach!
Автор: Helene Max
Написан: 2016-01-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The service is fantastic, we love the friendly Thai s, especially Yen, Rose and Apple. The new restaurant is nice, thou we prefer old style sitting on the sand with a plastic chair on the beach. This is still available if you book ahead - which is our preference. The chairs on the new restaurant are very uncomfortable. We ended up sitting on the placemats each time we ate there. There is still some construction as the old temporary restaurant is removed and some furniture is restored - this had no impact on our stay and the children enjoyed watching some of the digging and working. There was a lot of plastic in the water when we visited. I assume it is from the run off from rivers after recent floods in Thailand and there is just a whole load of rubbish floating about in the ocean. The rubbish did not appear to be locally dumped and the staff did clean up what was above the high tide line, it would be nice if more effort could be made to clean the rubbish in the water. The water from the little creeks is dirty. This is local rubbish and for an island that depends on visitors enjoying the beach and the water, allowing each other to dump in and dirty the creek water is just dumb. There is no reason this water can t be clean mountain stream water running into the ocean after rains. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent! Sawadee.com have fantastic service. I love how the staff from Sawadee call and address issues and offer solutions.
Автор: Karen Brent
Написан: 2015-10-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Dat er geen kastje was om je kleding te doen was het enige minpuntje.Voor de rest een klein paradijsje,mooie baai. Goed ontbijt en zeer goede keuken.De staf was vriendelijk en behulpzaam.(Gelukkig)Niet zo druk als op Had sai Kew. T is maar waar je van houdt.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as usual
Автор: R van Rijk
Написан: 2015-08-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Excellent Resort with a fantastic beach for families with small children. The only complaint I have was the disembarking of the ferry at the ferry terminal. The Ferry tied up to another ferry, so we were forced to climb aboard another ferry to gain access to the wharf. whilst the staff did assist, it was plainly unsafe and dangerous for everyone involved.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: written booking information provided send us to the wrong wharf.
Автор: Ursula South
Написан: 2015-05-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: อาหารเช้า เวลา10.00น. พนง.เก็บทันที ไม่มีการเตือน หรือบอกลูกค้าที่ทานอาหารอยู่รับทราบ พนง. ไม่ยิ้มแย้มเท่าไร [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Shinathan Sutthiporntananan
Написан: 2015-05-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Helt ok hotell som sett bättre dagar, Rent och välstädat i villan. Personalen i receptionen såg ut ok haft roligare dagar, men restaurangpersonalen var gladare. Engelskan var sämre än vanligt, svårt att kommunicera.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Stefan Spörk
Написан: 2015-03-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Bra boende och strand. Frukost helt ok men mycket flugor. Mysiga restauranger med servering på stranden. Helheten av vår vistelse (två nätter) är att det är helt klart värt ett besök.
Автор: Stefan Eriksson
Написан: 2015-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: 1. คุณภาพห้อง: ห้องขนาดเล็ก มีการประดับตกแต่งแบบแปลกๆในหลายๆจุด ซึ่งทำให้ไม่สามารถใช้เครื่องอำนวยความสะดวกได้ 100% อาทิ กระจกกั้นห้องน้ำที่มีเพียงด้านเดียว อีกด้านไม่สามารถกันน้ำได้ ทำให้พื้นส่วนที่แห้งก็เปียก อาจเกิดอันตรายได้ โดยรวมห้องสะอาดดี ไม่มีแมลงรบกวน 2. การบริการ: พนักงานส่วนใหญ่ไม่มีจิตใจบริการ รวมถึงตอบคำถามแขกแบบตัดความรำคาญ มีการพูดประชดประชัน แม้ตอนเชคอินที่ให้ชำระเงินค่ากุญแจก่อน แต่ไม่ให้ลูกกุญแจแล้วก็เกณฑ์คนทั้งหมดไปรับกับมือทีละคนโดยไม่มีการตรวจสอบใดๆก่อนให้กุญแจ การบริการอาหารเช้าก็เช่นกัน หากถึงเวลา 10 โมงพนักงานจะเก็บใส่จานเดินกินเข้าครัวทีละคนๆ แม้กำลังจะเอื้อมมือตัก พนักงานก็จะเก็บถาดสิ่งที่เราจะกินไปต่อหน้าต่อตาในทันที 3. เครื่องอำนวยความสะดวก: มีค่อนข้างครบ แต่ไม่สามารถใช้งานได้เต็ม 100% อาทิ ไดร์เป่าผมที่มีกำลังน้อยกว่าการเป่าพัดลม โทรทัศน์สามารถดูได้ไม่กี่ช่อง เป็นต้น 4. สถานที่: สถานที่ตั้งเหมาะสมติดทะเล มีความเป็นส่วนตัว แต่การจัดวางแผนผังห้องพักอาจทำให้งงได้ง่าย และห้องพักก็ตั้งสูงและไกลพอควร ทางลาดไม่มีการทำริ้วกันลื่น เมื่อฝนตกอาจทำให้ลื่นได้ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Chris Anusara
Написан: 2015-02-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: There was construction at the resort and it is likely to take at least 6 months yet, so there may be some noise
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Book through Sawadee is never any trouble
Автор: Michael Hansen
Написан: 2015-03-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: That grate time to stay there, good service mind of staff ,room clean and nice resort . Brakefast is very nice too alot of many good u can enjoy it.we enjoy swimming at the pool ,that very relax time in there. It s better if no underconstruction in that area because it s noise.(but i don t stay in room in day time then it s no problem.) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Service and support very nice. responding fast.Good service I will booked again in soon.
Автор: พรพรรณ วงค์สาลี
Написан: 2015-02-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Okay breakfast but same same every Day.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Ina Riber Sjøquist
Написан: 2015-01-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Everything was great apart from the construction site right in front of our room. We stayed at the poolside cottage.
Автор: ดาริกา ศรัณย์เกตุ
Написан: 2015-01-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good bungalow nice Staff. New years evening was really good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good service. Easy to get in toch Witherspoon.
Автор: Petra Camila Eklund
Написан: 2015-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: There was too many people in that beach at this time of a year.. We had been in this beach in summertime 2012 and i loved the place, because it was so quiet. But not now. Hotel is lovely but no one told as that they have this huge construction project going on right beside the pool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything went ok.
Автор: Ahola
Написан: 2015-01-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Perfect location,nice beach,stiff beds,easy transfer,
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy,good information
Автор: Mikael Silver
Написан: 2015-01-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Trevlig personal, mysigt litet ställe, fanns ett par restauranger längs stranden. Ngt billigare än på sai kiew beach. Bra julfest, mkt bra mat o bra underhållning för barn o vuxna. Tyvärr ingen tomte. Hård säng, xtrasängen liten, poolen svinkall, mycket mygg. Överlag nöjda men tyckte stranden var finare på sai kiew beach.
Автор: Linda Christina Hallbom
Написан: 2015-01-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Stayed here with two young children , I was very pleased , the The hotel staff are amazing and very helpfull
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Awesome again sawadee.com
Автор: R Hopkins
Написан: 2014-11-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: A good hotel. Free transportation from the mainland. Beach ok.
Автор: Jari Takkinen
Написан: 2014-12-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Очень неплохой отель. Чистая территория, наличие бассейна, ежедневная уборка в номере. Завтраки вкусные, да и обедали в гостинице. Кухня многообразная и неплохая.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Заказали, заплатили, хорошо отдохнули.
Автор: Albert Sumin
Написан: 2014-11-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A fantastic place to stay - really really friendly staff and the place was spotless I would highly recommend it
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Patrick Muldowney
Написан: 2014-09-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice beach. Nice, calm gulf. Good, free transfer from mainland. Beach beds and chairs almost all and always dirty. Resort / rooms generalny nice but would require refurbishment already. Shelves/wardrobe missing in the cottage. Breakfast quite good however if you are not very early some products are missing (e. g. I had youghurt only once during my 6 days stay). At the checkout we were to pay for a soda from a minibar, which we had not taken (not money issue as that was very little sum but the issue of principles). Lots of mosquitos (rainy seaaon). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Works properly. Should include more indicative photos of the resort. Should not charge the entire sum at the moment of booking (booking could have been cancelled)
Автор: Andrzej Kozak
Написан: 2014-09-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The staff at Vongdeuan are very friendly and welcoming. They love children! It was always pleasant eating in the restaurant because of their happy dispositions (other resorts lacked the friendly vibe). The food is ok, best sticking to Thai choices as they do this the best. The buffet breakfast is pretty much the same every morning and not out of this world. The rooms are ok, nothing spectacular, but clean and tidy. If they racked the gardens of leaves, it would look much prettier. Currently construction work going on which is noisy at times.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems, smooth transaction.
Автор: Narelle Clauscen
Написан: 2014-08-24


Посмотрите также