ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lima Bella Resort


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: no towel holder in bathroom, no cupboard for clothes, in general the room need renovation, staff very friendly and helped always quickly, breakfast everyday the same no variation, nice tropic garden,
Автор: Klaus
Написан: 2016-11-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Hotel staff freindly but maybe a little more training required. Room was fine. Decjking around pool requires repair and room bill got mixed up. Hotel is 3 or 4 minute walk from beach when cutting through other hotels .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fine as. Normal
Автор: Mr Lance Lloyd
Написан: 2016-07-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: good place, relax and nice view. not far from saekaew beach. good breakfast, nicely people. recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good price compare to the other online booking service.
Автор: Liao, Ying Ting
Написан: 2016-03-29
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.4
Проживание и услуги: This was a great disapointment, a family of 4, with extra bed, The Rom was so small we could not even unpack our bags, The extra bed was hard like concrete and was virtually impossible to sleep in. The pool area was open untill 9:30 PM , so people kept Swimming and making noise till very late and since The reception closed at 08 PM nobody bothered to supervise The use of The pool, The Room was also next to The road so The noise from The traffic outside was very annoying. I would never ever go back to this place again, and I recomend people to find something else. Not worth The money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No complaints
Автор: Joakim Höstberg
Написан: 2016-02-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice, little resort. Clean Roms, very nice and helpfull staff, cöose to beach, could have some fruit on breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to book on the webpage. Good service!
Автор: Sandra Katarina Pettersson
Написан: 2015-12-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was very nice and the rooms had a high standard. Nice pool area and the staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast lacked fruit. It was a 5-10 minute walk to the beach and we had to through a building site.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to book and pay through PayPal.
Автор: Lena Droh
Написан: 2015-03-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Supergreat hotel with the best service.
Автор: malin josefin salomonsson
Написан: 2015-03-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: friendly staff small pool
Автор: Lee,Wingsze
Написан: 2015-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Mkt bra personal , vänlig och extremt inställda på service. Massagen som finns på hotellet höll en mycket hög nivå! Däremot är frukosten en besvikelse.
Автор: Tuomi Teemu
Написан: 2015-01-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is very small, it is more than 10 rooms, but all-sided. Have the health clean, the bathroom is the most beautiful (not the attic room without hot kettle, going to the bar with hot water, have a swimming pool, massage, massage closed too early, however, come out near the beach, near the pier, but the way a lot of pit
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the waiter is very good, have a smile, to be willing to help us
Автор: HUILING LAO
Написан: 2014-07-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very cosy and clean hôtel It s a pleasure to enjoy the swimming pool in a great garden The staff is very helpfull Just one remark is about the breakfas, it could be more attractive ... 1 fruit a day (and not very fresh) is remarquable in thailand ;-) Anyway we highly recommand this Hotel ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Breakfast - -
Автор: WOLF
Написан: 2014-05-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: A nice hotel on koh samed. Lovely pool but the breakfast is a little poor.
Автор: Håkan Östergren
Написан: 2014-01-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotell and god staf
Автор: Björn Jansson
Написан: 2014-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: We like this hotel very much.Nice and clean room.Poolarea is very good and the staaf excellent.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect
Автор: Alfr Mikael Olsson
Написан: 2013-12-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We loved our stay at the hotel. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was served in the garden and it was very nice and relaxing. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will take this hotel again if we go back to Koh Samet. we have nothing negative to say aboutour stay there.
Автор: Ulla Ahlback
Написан: 2013-12-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel, very good service! Everybody in staff were very nice. Breakfast buffé was very good. But must it be so Dirty in the surrundings? The way too the beach was like dumpsite, muddy walk to the mainstreet .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No comments it was OK
Автор: Larsolof Scherdin
Написан: 2013-12-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Not a good location at all but great staff!
Автор: Minette A.
Написан: 2013-10-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay at Koh Samet. Sadly not beachfront, but then instead a good value and quality for the price. Kind and helpful staff, tidy rooms, nice pool, tranquil design and feeling. Only little negative could be the mosquitoes, but they belonged to the nature and not the hotel. ;-) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Works fine, and had the best price on Koh Samet for our visit this time.
Автор: Jens
Написан: 2013-08-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The resort is beautiful and Quiet. It s not near the beach, but just 5 mins walk to the Sai Kaew Beach. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I will stay at Lima Bella Resort next time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficient
Автор: CHEUNG YUK SHAN
Написан: 2013-07-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very pleasant stay, clean resort and room. Friendly staff, fixed the spoiled TV in mins. Paid 500 baht to the shop beside for a motorcycle mirror which was broken while parking outside the resort, but no mirror were to be found.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent fast service and respond.
Автор: Wilson Lin
Написан: 2013-05-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very good service, location is ok ,10min to the beach. Room is much better than we expected, it s definitely a good choice for a holiday on Samed.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and efficient, will use it again in future.
Автор: Sun Jin
Написан: 2013-05-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Everything is pretty good, except the location is a little bit far from SaiKeaw beach and the shops.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficent:)
Автор: HONG XIAO YUN
Написан: 2013-04-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The staff were so very attentive all the family had a wonderful time
Автор: Marie Warren-Smith
Написан: 2013-04-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Everything but the pool was perfect. It was too much chlore in the pool.
Автор: Hanna Birgitta Johansson
Написан: 2013-04-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: The staff was nice and helpful. However, I don t think they know how to run the business. They didn t have common sense to offer or accommodate customers. My room got moved to a family room with my sister in law. My brother in law s room had problems through out our stay. Rooms were not clean. There was smell in the bathroom. Mosquitos were everywhere. Food was soooooo much expensive but tasty. Breakfast was not very pleasant. I was very much disappointed with this hotel. The only thing that made up for this was the nice beach and good food by the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Quentin D Liverman
Написан: 2013-03-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Jätte mysigt och familjevänligt hotell som vi verkligen kan rekommendera.
Автор: Lena Karolina Romehed
Написан: 2013-03-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was clean and nice. The bed was to hard. The breakfast isn´t like european breakfast. Could be better. The Staff was vwéry heplfule. The location was good about 100-150 meter to the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Anne-Charlotte Assarsson
Написан: 2013-03-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: A very friendly hotel with wonderful staff! We traveled with 2 kids (3 and 5 years). Nice poolarea, god food, ok breakfast, 5 min from beach. I can recomend this hotel for you who is goinhostmedicin koh samet! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking, no problem!
Автор: Tomas Gniste
Написан: 2013-02-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay for Hat Sai Kaew. A few minutes walk to the beach, but benefits from attractive location surrounded by trees. Staff are very friendly, cheerful and attentive. Very good value for price paid at a peak time. Highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking and payment process very efficiently handled by sawadee.com. Excellent communication at every stage.
Автор: John Stepney
Написан: 2013-01-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel but lots need to be improved, room not very convenient bad smell in the toilet. No electrical outlet in the toilet, price of 4 or 3 star but you get a small 2 star. Breakfast very poor , over charge fort the ferry trip back to ban phe, 200 bath the price of the ferry is 50 bath. In 1 sentence, don t think I will ever go back in liam Bella hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Vincent Chabrier
Написан: 2012-12-16


Посмотрите также