ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Paradee


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Had the most amazing time here. The beach was beautiful, clear and very clean. Very happy with the room. The staff was very very kind and helpful. Truly this is like heaven on earth. Khun Pornthep, the GM himself, showed great hospitality. A trip to be remembered forever.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Your service was very satisfactory. Will surely make more bookings from you in the near future. Thank you.
Автор: Mr. Amorn
Написан: 2015-09-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: You can only love that place....
Автор: Torben Kærsgaard
Написан: 2013-10-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I m very impress all the time that stay in paradee , beautiful villa , minded service , all facility i think the next time in samed must be Paradee only
Автор: Siriwat
Написан: 2012-05-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Et perfekt sted for å finne roen og føle at noen ønsker ditt beste til en hver tid. Var der 3 netter og nøt flott villa med eget basseng, hotellets fasiliteter, pudderhvit og silkemyk sandstrand og nydelig mat.
Автор: Espen Hansen Bekkevold
Написан: 2012-04-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great resort and ..., most pleasantly surprised: russian-free!
Автор: Toomas
Написан: 2012-03-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great location, great rooms, great service and great beach ! If the price was 2000thb cheaper it would be perfect !
Автор: Benjamin Cherix
Написан: 2012-02-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very much debris in sea but this might have been due to high winds previously. Never had this problem before on Koh Samet
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Original booking was change from another hotel
Автор: Sally Ann Sisson
Написан: 2012-02-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A perfect resort with a beautiful beach and excellent service. We will definitely come back!
Автор: Cecilia Elisabeth Lundberg
Написан: 2012-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent resort with beautiful white sandy beach! An all time favorite which I will not hesitate to recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient and timely in all responses.
Автор: Anil Kumar Shivan Ditta
Написан: 2011-12-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Great place to relax, Hotel personnel are excellent, food and hotel facilities A1. I will definitely do this trip again!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: There was some misunderstanding on whether to charge an additional bed or not while doing the online booking, but agent contacted me right away and the issue was sorted out without further inconvenience
Автор: Juan Yepez
Написан: 2011-09-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: nice place for relax
Автор: Marco De luca
Написан: 2011-05-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had a very pleasent stay at Paradee resort with our two daughters. Service was as expected, excellent.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very reactive and easy.
Автор: SCHAEFFER
Написан: 2011-03-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: WOW! This Resort is just the best. The beachfront poolvillas are very big and amazingly beautiful. The service is the best and the restaurant is great. They have a Thai kitchen and International kitchen and both are very tasteful. There are many dishes so you have a big choice. The complementary afternoon tea is nice and also the homemade icecream that you can get at the pool is yummie. The breakfast is the best I ve ever had in a hotel. It is worth every penny! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good. Always a quick response. I will definately book again with sawadee.com
Автор: Jerry & Eva Lindenhof
Написан: 2010-05-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: The hotel should warn its clients about the invisible and aggressive sand flies on the otherwise pristine, paradisiac beach. Their bites are as big, as itchy and as infuriating as mosquito bites.
Автор: Richard CAWTHRA
Написан: 2010-03-30


Посмотрите также