ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Samed Cliff Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect. No problems at all
Автор: Mathias Beckers
Написан: 2015-06-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Très cher pour ce que c est! Pas de SPA ou de massages Thaïs comme écrit sur certaines brochures(salade.com) Grosse déception
Автор: Willaume
Написан: 2014-12-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Although situated at the northern end of the island the resort is only a short distance from the main town centre by motorbike. Rooms were very clean with spectacular views and a beautiful sandy beach to ourselves. Staff were great while not being over- bearing and the food when we ate at the resort was lovely. It s not cheap by Thai standards but about right by Island prices. All in all I would recommend this resort to anyone! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual the booking service was fast and efficient.
Автор: Bertram lambert
Написан: 2014-10-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Good staff, location a little far away from downtown. But excellent natural environment suitable for relax trip without noisy sound.
Автор: Dai Yan
Написан: 2014-07-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Location a little far from center. Nice room and garden.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good+++
Автор: Thomas Santeler
Написан: 2014-06-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The resort was okay. It had a good size pool, which was clean and clear. Room size was okay, and maintained well. The restaurant needed a bit of character, as it looked very ordinary or not well-thought of. And the beach front was too narrow. If the restaurant was moved further back, it could have been so much better. But overall, it was okay
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Pretty reliable. Although more information about getting to Koh Samed, parking the vehicle, and other details would have helped a lot.
Автор: ARVIN JONATHAN SANCHEZ
Написан: 2014-02-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at this hotel for 4 days in February 2014. Unfortunately there wasn t nice weather but we enjoyed our staying much. The sea is two steps walking from accommodation. The room is big enough, clean and has a good terrace with wonderful seaside view. There are lots of greens around. The stuff is polite. Probably the weaknesses of the hotel are no wi-fi connection and TV (only 3 Thai channels). I strongly recommend the hotel for those who s traveling with family, kids and looking for a quiet place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Evgeniy
Написан: 2014-02-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Have no wifi in year 2014 at room ?????? The Restaurant very expensive !!
Автор: Helmut bachmeir
Написан: 2014-01-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: The resort looks nice enough & the pool is nice, rooms are ok, but it is a little far from the restaurant area & the road is abysmal. No cable tv, so no English speaking channel - a DVD player would have been great as there is not much to keep you out on Koh Samet. No hair dryer in room or available from resort made it a drama for my girlfriend. Overall I was not too unhappy (or impressed) but the breakfast is NOT worth waking up for unless you wake at 6.30 when it might be fresh & hot. Once made it sits in cold trays until breakfast is over. If it runs out early they do not make more & freezing cold fried eggs is not the best way to start the day. Very Thai oriented breakfast, which is fine, but so cold - they have heaters under each tray but never lit. After 1 breakfast we started eating out. Had to leave 3 days early due to hair dryer issue (women!)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy & quick - no problems at all:)
Автор: Stephen Thomas
Написан: 2014-01-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Not value for money. We stayed in S4, a 2 bedroom studio, not sure what tea/coffee making facilities meant, we got a water boiler with nowhere to plug it it, couldn t get hot water in bathroom to work, both A/C were very old and noisey, would have been better to have an optional fan. Sat TV is a joke 4 channels. A bad smell outside the room, alot of old dumped rubbish (ie old toilets etc) behind room. Breakfast was revolting, aimed at whom? too bland for locals and western attempts shocking Other food dismal and expensive. Towel, swimwear and slippers all missing from outside room at night. Pool was good though. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Liz
Написан: 2014-01-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: A really nice resort on the quiet side of the island. It´s possible to walk in the next town. The bungalow was like the pictures are, clean and with a beautiful sight on the sea. The restaurant is ok for breakfast, but not really good for dinner or lunch. But it´s possible to eat in the restaurants next to the resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Natalie Kim Novak
Написан: 2014-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Great people and great rooms. The only problem is the distance from stores for day to day items
Автор: Jitendra Khare
Написан: 2013-12-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Been there during low season - I guess this is an important fact since there are very few customers and all over the island the renovation phase is on. Samed Cliff has nice and clean cottages, friendly staff, small breakfast, no dinner/restaurant, nice beach in front, quite close to the main pier (also own speedboat pier). We rented a moto bike down the road and where very happy to get around the island. Roads on the island are very rough. So we were happy to have our hotel quite close to the main pier and discover remote beaches on day trips.
Автор: Clemens Marliani
Написан: 2013-07-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: This resort does have a lot of potential. Everything looked really nice but with some exeptions due to rebuilding. We stayed in a mini suite 2 bedroom, it was great, mini-fridge and a clean bathroom. The pool was a really good compliment to the smaller sized beach. The staff was really friendly and helpful but they did not know much english. I would recommend this resort if you want a more relaxed and quiet vacation. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was pretty useful when we hade to make a change in our booking since the resort staff did not understand english very well.
Автор: Isabell Jardhammar
Написан: 2013-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very nice and quietly place. Friendly and helpful staff at the resort. Place is recommended.
Автор: Michael Strandby
Написан: 2013-04-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: A little pearl on the island! A peaceful place for a perfect holiday. Really nice hotel with an own little beach. The water is clear and clean. A own pier for speedboats. Really comfortable for transports to and from the island! Good price for the hotel!! The room/house are clean and nice. Cleaning every day with new clean towels. You can get beachtowels in the reception. Sunbeds and sunchairs on the beach. Good breakfast. Fresh food and good cooking. The prices are ok and not to expensive. Location is close to the town with shopping and restaurants. You should hire a motorbike for the freedom to transportation. The roads on the island are almost nonexistent, but the road between town and hotel are ok. you can hire a motorbike from 100-250 bath/day. The staff are very serviceminded and nice. The superintendent and thereceptionist are speeking good english and are fixing the best for the guests. Some of the staff do not speak english. The pool is big enought to take a swim. Clean water and poolarea. Nice garden. Some noice from the road, but nothing that was disturbing. We loved this place and would love to come back to Samed Cliff Resort and Koh Samet! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just perfect!
Автор: Mr & Mrs Lundvall
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: WE spent a few days in this resort and it was fine. It is really well situated and the bedrooms are clean and big whih is really comfortable. It is well located in the island. We recommend it really Just the breakfast is a little bit poor and not very good...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy simple
Автор: Delourme
Написан: 2013-01-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: First impression was pretty negative on our arrival, the beach was narroved between the fishing boats and a not so nice-pier next to hotel, the lovely bungalows made the feelings rise up to holiday level. Limited swimming area is never attractive but understandable due safety reasons among speed boats. The resort is updating the services by building a confrence center, I see that updating the combined reception and restaurant will bring more value sooner. The resort is the most undeveloped one of 5 other resorts on this northern cost, having also the emptiest restaurant in the evenings. Just small simple ideas such as candles on tables will make a big change. Nice wooden tables needs proper cleaning, just swiping the dust is not enough, some lack or vax treatment makes wonders too. Arranging the tables in more inviting way, combining the furniture of same kind in stead of a mixture of wood, plastic, metal, cement, different tables and by removing the side tables for drying plates etc is nothing a guest wants to look at. Making all that basic things you ll get a lot more profit. For even more attraction, why not move the first row of sunbeds in the evening and arrange small intimate tables for a candlelight dinner on the beach? A big positive point is that this restauranrt is the only one without tax and service ++ add-ons, pls keep it so if possible as a normal tourist will note that very quickly as all restaurants on this area had meal rates much higher than average or rates in the main village. If staying longer, a rental of something on wheals is recommended! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, quickly replies and flexibility, thank you ms Bow and staff! Also the lady in the receptions earns a big thank.
Автор: Merja Helena Kansi
Написан: 2013-01-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Mini Suite is clean and neat. There is a daily room cleanup during your breakfast session. Quite nice to have tidy room after breakfast with fresh towel supplied. There is no tea facilities in the room so those with baby or toddler advised to bring own kettle. The staff are very helpful. The pace is slow and relaxing so do not expect lot of activities at night. Lot of Lizards are common at night. Room S2 is jus above the laundry and workers room and also bedrooms are slightly smaller but you get bigger balcony. Room S4 to S8 are on the highest level in a row unless you don t mind the walking of stairs (daily exercise!). The renovated pool is nice except there are some incompleted works with metal rod sticking out, those with kids need to take note unless they have cement over it. Own pier so take the speedboat which is faster (10mins) cost 2000B per way. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and reliable.
Автор: Lim Sue Feng
Написан: 2013-01-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Very good seaview hotel, the room is clean, but no WIFI at the room.
Автор: ZHOU HUI
Написан: 2012-05-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Having read the other reviews I can see that at least on one point something has approved - the breakfast now includes some fruit in addition to the Nescafe and toast. These bungalows are seriously overpriced. I would expect this standard for about a 1.200 baht per night for the deluxe superior beachview room. If you pay more then expect to be disappointed. Service was on the other hand very good the first days we stayed (when the managers where present). During that time the staff was very nice, presenting towels after bath, babysitting our youngest daughter etc without us having to ask them. To be honest this was the only thin that made us stay and not go home. After three days the friendly staff left. Now, the service was the worst I have ever seen, noone was doing anything. We left the hotel half a day after the friendly staff left. We were not the only family that left the hotel before booked dates I can say. If you are a young couple on a romantic trip and do not wish to be disturbed thismight be a good place as long as you don t pay overprice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking services worked very well. Fast responses and friendly.
Автор: Fredrik Carleson
Написан: 2012-04-21
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Urusel frukost, osympatisk personal, städning ok, stort hotellbygge alldeles vid poolen, inga duschar vid poolen, smutsig omgivning. 6 personer med samma uppfattning.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ingen anmärkning, fungerade bra. Vi bokade för 6 personer d v s 3 st. bungalows.
Автор: Stina Jaegerfjord
Написан: 2012-04-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: good hotel, good service,but a little far away from activities.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great service!~
Автор: WANG YING
Написан: 2012-01-31
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: I should say that the hotel was the worst ever in my life. The staff is unfriendly and very slow. The breakfast like in the prison: very limited and every day the same garlic & rice soup, fried egg with small sausage. If you think that it is possible to eat every day I give up. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Nodirjon Kasimov
Написан: 2011-05-31
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: WRONG PLACE TO STAY: You can find a better room with DVD player and coffee in room and the rest of what you d expect for a third of the price in any numbr of places locally - and not so far out of town. The pictures are misleading - while clean these rooms offer nothing except a fridge. The staff are slovely and unwilling to help you. They will NEVER smile. They grudgingly listen to requests and then do not fulfill them. The food is diabolically bad. The free breakfast is a joke and stunningly ends at 930am. Idiotic to say the least. Checking in provides you two pieces of information: one, keeeps your shoes indoors or someone will steal them, and cough up 1000bt deposit for a 20bt key - lose it and pay dearly. The towels are thin and inadequate. There is no wifi in the room at all. The TV offers four Thai channels and nothing in any other language. It is about ten years old, small, and running on antennae - no cable here! We feel ripped off. The cancellation policy means we are stuck here: there s no chance of checking out early and getting our money back. Taxi to town (about 2.5km away) is 150bt. You ll need a bike or ATV rental to stay here or you ll be at the whim of the local truck taxis. Seeking information from the front desk (it closes at 8pm!) is like trying to extract gold from seawater - impossible. They simply do not care about your happiness. This isn t a hotel, it s a hustle. Our poorest travel booking in ages. Stay away all. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent, efficient, simple.
Автор: anonymous
Написан: 2011-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Good location and accommodation for a nice relaxing holiday. The food is Ok but nothing fancy, you d be better off going somewhere else for a nice meal. The staff are a little slow and not very proactive. If someone could educate the staff in the art of customer service this would be a much better place to stay.
Автор: Alan Hopkins
Написан: 2011-04-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Rummen/bungalowerna är mycket fräscha och fina. Vi hade utsikt över vattnet. Frukosten är inte så rolig. Vi åt vid 9-tiden och då var allt kallt. Stranden är inte så fin här utan om du bor här så hyr moppe och åk till någon av de andra stränderna.
Автор: Josefin Kardell
Написан: 2011-01-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: If you expect wifi in your room and cable tv this is not the resort for you. You can rent a motorbike and travel the island from here but you should be somewhat of an experienced biker. I was expecting a great wifi connection but could get very little in the room or on the deck. Check out was a bit early..11:30..and they were right there to move you out. One more hour and charge for a full day. Breakfast was not a buffet but American or Thai soup. Staff spoke little English except for the delightful manager. But staff was great other than the English.
Автор: Dennis Clark
Написан: 2010-12-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Time spent could have been better but not the resort fault as the weather was not the best to us and the power went out for most of the day and left us without TV. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service very good .I have booked through this site before.
Автор: Ian Tew
Написан: 2010-08-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: En helt OK resort. Rena, fina rum och trevlig, hjälpsam personal. Under lågsäsong dock folktomt och på grund av detta stänger resorten redan vid 19.30-20. Stranden till resorten är ingen badstrand men det finns många andra fina stränder på den lilla ön. Vill man ha MYCKET lugn och ro är detta den rätta ön. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smidigt, snabbt och säkert!
Автор: Jessica Björkman
Написан: 2010-07-02


Посмотрите также