ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Malibu Garden Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Nice place, gardens n pool not used too much, every ones at the beach. Being remodeled, new owners......staff great, assisted and helped in any way they could. Large area with chairs , with no pressure to buy things...you can hang and sun all day. Massage station on the beach, at the entrance, good masseuses .only breakfast is available, no other meals available, but plenty of places to eat along the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always the best ! Cancel, change hotels , arrival dates, not a problem, always assisting you as you travel
Автор: Stephen ortiz
Написан: 2018-01-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The breakfast was poor , we had to make our own coffee, the choice at the buffet was poor.
Автор: KOEN VAN DEN MEERSCHAUT
Написан: 2017-08-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Very poor service and rude staff, won t be coming back to this hotel ever but the island is great.
Автор: Sophie Catherine Elcomb
Написан: 2016-11-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: 3rd time at the same resort. And we did nt get disapointed this time either.
Автор: Roger Jakobsen
Написан: 2016-04-06
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: this was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at. very old rooms. supposed to be premium . hotel more like half star than two star. would not recommend.
Автор: Mr Keith Annis
Написан: 2015-06-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Mid level and priced hotel consisting mostly of two apartment villas at Vongduem Beach. (Superior) rooms are quite small but OK for sleeping. Quiet and verdant environment with a small swimming pool and few deck chairs. Hotel is located in nature park area so be prepared to pay a small fee (40 baht ?) when coming ashore. If the (international) breakfast would be any better then this hotel would be also our next selection when visiting Ko Samet. Pros: - good location and facilities nearby (two shops, lot of restaurants, massage etc.) - affordable transport from/to Ban Phe to/from Vongduem Beach (60/120 baht) as well as minibus service from Pattaya to Ban Phe and back (150/300 baht) - free WiFi that works also in rooms - private (but not closed) beach with free deck chairs and big trees shading nicely (no sunshades needed) Cons: - buffet breakfast consists mostly of Thai goods, international b/f selection is limited mainly to eggs and toast. If you like thai style b/f then it might be even excellent... - didn t find any scooter rentals nearby so it might not be easy to visit other parts of the island (we didn t even ask while we stayed in nearby beaches our two nights visit)
Автор: Ari Torpstrom
Написан: 2015-03-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Surprisingly good apart from the offered internet access.
Автор: Pelle Sjögren
Написан: 2015-02-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: very good bungalows,,,,nice and quet,,clean area,,good cleaning room,,,very nice
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: sonny fredin
Написан: 2015-01-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: ที่พักติดทะเล บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักสะอาด มีสระว่ายน้ำ มี 108Shop ใกล้รีสอร์ทเลย แต่อยู่ห่างจากแหล่งท่องเที่ยวกลางคืนต้องเหมาสองแถวใกล้ที่พักไป 200 บาท เหมาะการท่องเที่ยวพักผ่อน เที่ยวแบบครอบครัว [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good Booking and very fast service
Автор: Wipawee P.
Написан: 2014-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: เช็คอินเร็ว บรรยากาศดี ติดหาด น้ำในห้องน้ำไหลเบามาก พื้นห้องไม่สะอาด แต่โดยรวมถือว่าโอเค
Автор: สิทธิชัย จันทร์วิทย์
Написан: 2014-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: This was my second time at Malibu Garden. The first time was much better. Pretty bad service, the pool was not really Clean. ok to stay a couple of nights, not more
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems
Автор: Maria Therese Sundberg
Написан: 2014-02-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Ok for system
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok for system
Автор: YU-CHENHSUEH
Написан: 2014-01-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Vanskött hotell, som ligger fint precis vid havet. Sunkigt, mögliga rum. Poolen var fin, ganska lugnt. Du får mindre än vad du betalar för...
Автор: Sofia Lans
Написан: 2014-01-03
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Terrible place! As soon as I approached the front desk I was greeted with bad attitude. I was told No room! And the clerk walked away! No greeting or welcome, just No room! I called him back and told him I had alteady paid for a room and had a reservation. I tried to show him my reservation but he said No room! No room! And again tried to walk away. I got his attention and his manager and again showed my reservation. The two debated and I was told to wait. After about 20minutes I was told to follow him and and was gestured towards a different person. I was led to behind the pool to my room. The room was poor at best and I had paid a higher rate for a deluxe room. After settling in I went to the hotel resteraunt for lunch. I asked (in Thai) for a menu and was given a look of disgust and the male host walked away! I went down to a different place for lunch snd drinks on the beach. When I returned, I was stopped by a maid and told can t come in here. I showed her my key and said I was a guest and she said sorry. Only stayed the one night but it was enough that I will not be wasting my time or money at this resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Sean Noel
Написан: 2013-05-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice place to stay and quiet if that s what you want.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No trouble booking at all.
Автор: MR RG Baldwin
Написан: 2013-03-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: pleasant garden near the beach; in the room blanket very old so no good look at the arrival in a second time it is ok.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy, very quick and serious.
Автор: Nicole Raynaud
Написан: 2013-03-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel staffs were not so friendly and when we asked for extra bed even when we were ready to pay money. they siad they dont have it.
Автор: Gaurav Jajodia
Написан: 2013-03-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: room rate is expensive. room is smalland old. no scuba diving shop. location is good. swimming pool is clean.
Автор: MASAYUKI TORIUMI
Написан: 2012-12-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Rest for the second time at the Malibu Garden Resort on the island of Koh Samet, the hotel has a great location in the center of the beach, the decor, the service on top! Thanks a lot! Best regards, Sergey.
Автор: Sergey
Написан: 2012-12-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Resort was good. Nice beach and alot of food to be found on the beach walk. Will go back to the same resort next time
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Had a problem/mixup with our booking at the resort.One call to sawadee service number and it got fixed asap :-)
Автор: Piyamaporn P Soerensen
Написан: 2012-06-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Really bad service from the staff! They looked and seemed angry all the time. Every question from us were a big problem for them. They didnt say hello when we came to the reception. Old rooms with lots of mosquitos outside. The pool is really poor and surrounded with a fence. Not inviting! Do not book this hotel! Book Cabana next to the resort instead. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Robert Fornstedt
Написан: 2012-04-02
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: The worst place to stay in Koh Samet, truly awful! The staff were quite possibly the rudest people we had come across during our stay. Do no stay here
Автор: Sarah Drummond
Написан: 2014-02-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Worst place I ve ever stayed!?do not go there, really rude staff, overpriced.......don t stay there!
Автор: Sarah Drummond
Написан: 2011-05-29
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: The room was really old and dirty and the water in the tap smelt really bad, i will never book it again. The pool was old and the water was dirty. It was way to expensive and I am never going back to that place.
Автор: Christel Jensen
Написан: 2011-05-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: For the price, the rooms are great. If you re looking for luxury, this isn t the place for you, but it s good value. The breakfast isn t very good, but the staff who work there are friendly. Location is perfect, if you want to be away from the busiest section of Koh Samet, but at the same time in an area that isn t secluded. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2011-03-29
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.7
Проживание и услуги: no good.very dirty.very isolat,staff impolite,and many russian peopple...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Andreetta Ada
Написан: 2011-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: good clean accomodation friendly staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: first class booking service
Автор: Nigel Miller
Написан: 2011-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We enjoy our stay, just as we did last time, it was same nice people at Malibu Resort. Always clean rooms, hotwater. The breakfast is a little poor. We will go there again!!
Автор: Ulf Holm
Написан: 2011-01-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was really below our expectations. The breakfast was the worst we had experienced in all our trip around Thailand. The staff seemed really tired of tourists... to put it mildly!To expencive hotel concidering what you get. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service worked very well.
Автор: Lotta
Написан: 2011-01-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Cheap for peak season, standard breakfast was good. I ll stay again in Malibu during of my next visit of Vongduen beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was excellent as usual!
Автор: Oleg Vechkapov
Написан: 2011-01-09


Посмотрите также