ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sawasdee Sunshine


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Rooms a little disappointing, could be slightly cleaner etc. Still, for the price, facilities were as expected. Breakfast was very good though.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems experienced.
Автор: Andrew Madill
Написан: 2017-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Found staff pleasant and helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking went through very well.
Автор: Martin Fisher
Написан: 2016-02-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly staff, good location, and clean hotel, recomanded :)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was perfect :)
Автор: Marco Saliba
Написан: 2015-04-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The room was very good but the lower rooms have no view because of the large building being built at the rear of the hotel big pity Breakfast very good
Автор: Dennis Allan Mattheyse
Написан: 2015-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: TV not good and Door Lock to easy. Breakfast should be more Europen Style, because every Day same: fried Eggs, Saussages, Strawberry Jam.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good and nice Crew, see You again next Year!
Автор: Joachim Graul
Написан: 2014-09-16
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Feel so bad. when we check in, we found that the room 602 an electric kettle leakage, then tell the Reception about it, but no one came to repair and replacement, when we check out two days later, the Reception asked us to pay 1300 baht. This is the real fraud. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I had pre-booked 5 rooms with two beds,but no room with two beds in fact.
Автор: LIU YU
Написан: 2014-03-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very pleasant stay - will return
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient - The best way to book
Автор: Dennis Allan Mattheyse
Написан: 2013-12-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Basic, clean room. Not too far from the center of the city. They have a breakfast buffet now. Staff friendly, except 1 lady at the reception who was rude and inpolite. Asked and paid for late check out till 6pm.Hotel policy is late check out at 4pm but nobody told me. At 4pm the lady at the reception called my room 2 times and told me to leave immediately or pay for 1 full day. Had to pack in a hurry and get out of the room in 10 minutes! At the reception desk no explanation at all from the rude lady. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Robert
Написан: 2013-10-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was fine. Good location but the breakfast is not that great. I would use again because you are close to everything and the price is a fair value. My only problem is the bathroom smelled horible. The drain stunk like a sewer. But we jusk kept the door closed. The bed was very comfortable, better than I expected. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use and better price than booking directly with the hotel.
Автор: michael craig myren
Написан: 2013-06-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Most enjoyable stay. Breakfast much improved. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick easy and afficient
Автор: Dennis Mattheyse
Написан: 2013-04-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Value for money accomodation.Staff are very helpful and friendly.Delicious breakfast. Ideal location.Lack of lift facility only is a disadvantage.I can recommend others to choose this budget hotel . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent. Instant confirmation and prompt service.
Автор: JAWAHAR LAL PANDEY
Написан: 2013-04-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: A very good and economical hotel that is very well situated
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick easy and efficient
Автор: Dennis Allan Mattheyse
Написан: 2012-07-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: rooms quite big for thailand budget hotel staff quite pleasant price a little bit inflated because i book on internet .but having said that i would stay there again .
Автор: Terence Wilson
Написан: 2011-12-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: No lift and no service. Not much breakfast option.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very Good
Автор: Mihir Desai
Написан: 2011-10-27


Посмотрите также