ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The BJ Holiday Lodge


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent for location and price very clean restaurant great food. Fantastic staff anyone associated with lodge
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use
Автор: Bradley Gordon Harmon
Написан: 2019-02-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The 3rd time I have stayed here with my girlfriend and always a pleasure to stay here. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. The rooms are always kept clean and helps having a balcony and swimming pool; being close to the beach and bars in soi 3. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have booked here several times and never an issue. Always helpful and quick service.
Автор: MR MITESH PRADIPKUMAR SIDPRA
Написан: 2018-03-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Best value for money hotel in Pattaya, staff excellent, food great location perfect. Stayed here many times and will be back in June. Don t like to recommended places but make exception here.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Lost my booking, after hotel pushed them they found it. But this is the only problem I have had after many years
Автор: malcolm marshall
Написан: 2018-01-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel and location on soi 3 and minutes from the beach Great bars and local amenities near by The staff always helpful Second time myself and my girlfriend stayed at the same hotel and same room
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy online service
Автор: Mitesh Sidpra
Написан: 2017-03-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was clean and amazing. The swimming pool a bonus. The room nice spacious and clean with balcony. Me and my girlfriend were happy. The staff were always welcoming and helpful. The hotel perfectly located at the beach and bars.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Not a great start as they could not find my booking. However after a phone call all was well.
Автор: MITESH PRADIPKUMAR SIDPRA
Написан: 2016-10-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Clean,nice staff good location.Can be noisy from buses in morning.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to use.
Автор: Paul Christopher Ruff
Написан: 2016-08-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Always a pleasant stay would not go any where else top marks for great staff and good service ,every thing no problem. nice pool and good food. See you soon The BJ Holiday Lodge.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always a great service top marks!
Автор: JONATHON PREECE
Написан: 2016-08-19
Проживание и услуги: good price very clean ideal location.staff very friendly.owner bill good guy.close to bars and beach.perfect
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent service .never had any problems
Автор: lee martin brown
Написан: 2016-08-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: very good staff , good food, good location, nice place to stay;i will come back
Автор: VAN EYNDE
Написан: 2016-04-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: ห้องกว้างดีค่ะ แต่เตียงนอนน่าจะเป้น 6 ฟุต และไม่มีพนักงานช่วยยกกระเป๋าค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: บริการดีค่ะ
Автор: khun Parinee
Написан: 2016-04-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: we have stayed here before great place great staff we will be back
Автор: Roy Allen
Написан: 2016-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: A very friendly an relaxed hotel.The staff are very helpful an the food in the restaurant is of a very high standard.It is reasonably priced as are the drinks. The rooms were cleaned an bedlinen an towels changed daily.We stayed there for the month of February 2016 an were very pleased
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems on booking
Автор: Mr Shaun Parsons
Написан: 2016-03-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: breakfast perfect great staff will come again
Автор: Allen roy
Написан: 2015-12-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: A nice small hotel excellent location for the beach etc. reasonable value for the money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No trouble booking.
Автор: Rod Baldwin/Aunchana Chamdam
Написан: 2015-11-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: This is a nice and clean hotel with very polite and helpful staff. The location is very convenient, about 100 meters from the beach road. I ve stayed here many, many times, and to be honest, I think the hotel is underrated; it really should be rated 3 stars. I ve stayed in lots of 3.5-star hotels in Thailand that weren t as nice! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawless as always!
Автор: Christopher George Dabolt
Написан: 2015-09-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: BJ Holiday Lodge. We have been staying at BJ s for years. We go back year after year. Great and very helpful staff, food is excellent. Lovely clean rooms. Soi 3 is near the beach. What more do you need. We are going back to BJ s next year too.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy !!
Автор: Raynford Thompson
Написан: 2015-09-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent value, good location, staff friendly, polite and helpful. Pool ( fresh water) not at all busy. Will stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent, straightforwad and efficient.
Автор: Wilaiporn Kaewmai
Написан: 2015-08-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Great value for money, excellent staff great location will be back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: First class will use again
Автор: Malcolm Marshall
Написан: 2015-07-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Frienly Hotel, Good Place to relax
Автор: Reiter Franz
Написан: 2015-04-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 4th time at The BJ holiday Lodge always a great welcome and clean Facilities.See you again soon.Best value in a great location.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ALWAYS IST CLASS SERVICE
Автор: MR JONATHON PREECE
Написан: 2014-06-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Once again great service from the BJ Team. I will be back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy
Автор: Michele Ricci
Написан: 2014-05-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excelent
Автор: Deon Roux
Написан: 2014-04-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Sono ormai 4 anni che frequento questo Hotel e a parte che a natale non e sempre facile trovare camere secondo me meriterebbe almeno una stella in piu
Автор: Bezzon Paride
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: great hotel,very nice staff.i go back
Автор: Charlotte Scholte
Написан: 2012-11-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The BJ Lodge is good value for money, very good location. Rooms are pretty sparse and walls are thin so hope for good neighbours. Swimming pool good and has adequate bar & restraunt. Bad point is bulding site right next door.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and fast to use.
Автор: Raymond Jones
Написан: 2012-11-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: great hotel,very nice staff.
Автор: Alphons Boeree
Написан: 2012-11-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Hotel located at Soi 3, behind another hotel from the beach. Old hotel but renovated. Room is spacious and kept clean. Bathroom is clean and big with a nice powerful shower. Beach is only 200 metres from hotel. Pool however is small and univiting. Reception is friendly. Good for those who like it quiet. Location is far from walking street.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as usual. No problem.
Автор: Kelvin Fang
Написан: 2012-10-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Simple but very nice hotel. I have stayed in a few more expensive hotels and they didn t match the BJ lodge. Staff were very friendly and room and hotel clean and comfortable. Would go back here again. Only issue was the pool was being renovated when i was there.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always Sawadee was great with no hassles. Awesome !!
Автор: andrew peck
Написан: 2012-09-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: A very good value.Well located 2 minutes from the beach. Very pleasant and helpful staff. I would stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good
Автор: George Mix
Написан: 2012-05-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly security guard (he even speaks some German). The super clean room has every amenity, A/C, fridge, lock box, closet with hangers, nice bathroom, TV, roomy balcony etc. Hotel is very clean, friendly and airy. Staff is exceptionally friendly. Room service is available on request. Wake up call was delivered timely. Pictures in the lobby tell story of Pattaya before the boom . Nice touch. Thank you for the pool facing room. Much appreciated. Breakfast and wifi (in-room) need improvement. Will stay here again. Only regret, why didn t I find this place sooner??? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawlessly. Thank you!
Автор: Axel Wolf
Написан: 2012-04-26


Посмотрите также