ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Diamond City Place


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good hotel however they need to improve their breakfast quality & choices.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent!
Автор: Hilla Shahpur Maneckji
Написан: 2017-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Nice stay with all facilities and what most likely thing is near to all visiting places
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everytime I got gentle response from the booking egency
Автор: Kailashchandra Ghasolia
Написан: 2016-08-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very very good a nice friendly place to stay great staff great breakfast and very easy to get around Pattaya from here excellent stay
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use thanks
Автор: Wasini Cogan
Написан: 2015-10-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: our first stay, pre requested 2 adjacent rooms earlier in week as had kids with us, on arrival told would be on floors two and five, unless we paid 200 a night extra for city view room which was adjacent, so to keep family together we paid,all in all good location and facilities, we will stay again .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent and good price
Автор: RATCHANEE YIMPREEDA
Написан: 2015-07-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel very good, staff very friendly breakfast very good and room very clean. Would use this hotel again and would recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Had no problems using this booking service and would use them again.
Автор: William Patterson Gowans
Написан: 2015-06-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very good for this price and this location :10mn walk to beach and center, and near commercial center Frienship. Big room, clean and quiet, with bathtub, refrigerator and safe in room. Little parking, but the keeper is very attentive. Little pool, but pleasant. Ratio quality/price is great.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient
Автор: BRIDE
Написан: 2015-03-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Enjoyed our stay here. But no free wifi.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: User friendly
Автор: Rosy D'Souza
Написан: 2015-03-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Great stay here excellent service all round will stay here again very friendly place ideal for the shops and market
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very very good easy to use will use again
Автор: wasini cogan
Написан: 2014-09-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: good hotel.but not available wifi there
Отзыв о системе бронирования: amazing service kee it up
Автор: Kamlesh Tahiliani
Написан: 2014-03-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: room number 314 really good wiew small pool but good hotel
Автор: Sakuntala B.
Написан: 2014-03-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: hotel hard to find at first but ok when you get to know your way around
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excelent service
Автор: Edward O Brien
Написан: 2014-03-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Large Rooms and clean No WiFi was a letdown. Breakfast was limited but ok.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Frank O'Connor
Написан: 2014-02-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: GERHARD KURT HENSELLEK
Написан: 2014-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Room was fine, and cleaning staff great. Hotel desk night staff was as corrupt as they come. Pretty woman watching the desk smiles at you while picking your pocket. She kept dissapearing at night and having the garage keeper take over (he spoke no english). Missed wakeup call. When i extended stay, she told me room rate was 3200 online; booked it myself on same website and it was actually 2700. Last straw was she mysteriously lost paperwork about my deposit. Not there at check out for me to complain to her personally. Girl was hired for her looks. Completely incompetent and corrupt. Fire the girl working the desk at night and the hotel is fine. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: sawadee is great; will use again in future. Thanks! :-)
Автор: Kristof Erkiletian
Написан: 2013-12-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A wonderful experience. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was big and spacious with big balconies, the picture does not do justice to the type of rooms available. Not too far from the main attractions. Would definitely stay there again on my next visit. Highly recommended.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Amazing.
Автор: Hilla Shahpur Maneckji
Написан: 2013-10-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We were both very pleased with our rooms and the service we received. We were disappointed about the construction noise. My A/C broke while I was there but it was fix immediately and that was nice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I was very pleased with how smooth everything worked out. I had never been to Thailand before and was skeptical about using online services but everything worked out well. I will use it again with confidence.
Автор: Jonathan Neurath
Написан: 2010-12-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: poor breakfast, too few to choose. waitress refused to refill coffee and bread. Housekeeping refused to change clean towel if changed have to charge 50baht per towel
Автор: Leong Kong Nam
Написан: 2010-11-09


Посмотрите также