ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sawasdee Siam


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: When i arrived to check in there was a big que in front of me had to wait over half an hour only 1 man behind the desk when it got to my turn to check in i was told i had been moved to the Siam Seaview had to get motor bike taxi if I had known my hotel was changed could have gone straight there as i had already paid taxi to drop me off Derek
Отзыв о системе бронирования: If I book hotel in future and there is a change should be told beforehand
Автор: Derek Simpson
Написан: 2017-12-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: need to be more clean , towels are very old i got some with holes on them , breakfast only one kid of fried egg
Автор: Emil Ibrahim Ibrahim
Написан: 2016-12-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.4
Проживание и услуги: Dilapidated dirty hotel. Internet and TV useless. I was assigned a quiet room. A local bar was blasting music until 2am. Drunks were allowed to party on balconies in the hotel unchecked until 5am, children running amok in the corridors. Awful dreadful hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Information and photographs of the hotel at least 10 years out of date. Misrepresentation and should not be allowed.
Автор: Francis Wilson
Написан: 2016-12-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: was staying there one week and had to check out for other reasons. the hotel itself, yes, it is a budget hotel. but that is what they want to be and what they publish on their website. and for a budgwet hotel in an Asian country, it is absolutely ok. room service ok, room clean and functional, wifi included without additional costs and no limit to connected devices, internet much faster than in some 4 star hotels. perfect location for nightlife, great and friendly staff at the front desk, so for that price, nothing more can be expected. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as usual, best booking service in Thailand
Автор: Horst Kroener
Написан: 2016-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual salade.com made the whole process simple and fast. Can t fault them!
Автор: Bertram Karl Lloyd Lambert
Написан: 2015-12-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Zimmer waren offensichtlich neu renoviert und somit OK. Die Möbel könnten allerdings auch mal erneuert werden. Leider ist fast der ganze Service im Hotel (Speisekarte im Restaurant, Touristenkarte etc.) auf Russisch. Das trifft aber inzwischen auf ganz Pattaya zu. Ansonsten war die Buchung und der Aufenthalt völlig problemlos. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ach ja, WLAN im Hotel ist recht teuer: 110 Baht für 24 Stunden. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gerd Winterfeld
Написан: 2014-04-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is ok for the price and location. Khow San Road is very busy with traffic but has good night life. My only complaint was the shower room, water went everywhere because of the short curtain. Car park and swimming pool a good bonus. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book on line allowing simple sign in on arrival.
Автор: Colin Rogers
Написан: 2013-12-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги:
Автор: tommy højmose christensen
Написан: 2011-12-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: too many small bugs or beetles in the room and toilet.
Автор: Ole Brusch
Написан: 2011-06-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are rather tatty and the breakfast is adequate. I was charged for 4 bottles of water that i did not drink, this seems to happen a lot at this hotel, as i have heard many people complaining when checking out. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was excellent.
Автор: PHILIP CHEETHAM
Написан: 2011-03-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Room cleaning service was very poor. Many days the maid just didnt bother to clean the change, change the laundry, give us new towels or free drinking water.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Used many times before and never a problem
Автор: Paul Carpenter
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: They have put up a showercurtain. So when i wanted to use the toilet that was nog so easy because the showcurtain was in the way. Great staff wich smiles a lot. Will go bach to this hotel for sure. I had made a mistake in the bookingdate. The manager of the hotel told me i would receive a document so that i could stay one night for free in de future at Siam Sawasdee. Finally i did not receive the document. Promises make debt. For sure if it is the manager that makes the promise [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: .
Автор: Henderikus Miedema
Написан: 2011-01-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: room dirty, after two days I ask change sheet, the room not clean well
Автор: Pinuccio Di Viesti
Написан: 2011-01-11
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Terrible hotel...we left our bag in the room and went for a walk....when we came back and open the bag to take money, we found that all money has disappeared....somebody has stolen all dollars that were there. So be careful in this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: beautiful
Автор: Karina Titova
Написан: 2010-10-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent customer service in all aspects
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service and easily completed
Автор: Gene Michael Ahearn
Написан: 2010-10-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Staffs are very good and helpful.rooms are required to renovation very old specially the bathroom.Location is good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem with booking, easy and fast
Автор: Rasheed Haider AlBalushi
Написан: 2010-09-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: โรงแรมตกแต่งแบบไทยเดิมเรียบง่ายไม่หรูหรามาก ราคาไม่แพง แต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบค่ะและสะอาด โรงแรมหาง่าย ใกล้ร้านอาหาร ใกล้สถานบันเทิง ใกล้ทะเล พนักงานให้ความช่วยเหลือเป็นอย่างดีค่ะ และทักทายเป็นมิตร เราไปสองวันค่ะวันที่สองพนักงานมาทำความสะอาดห้องให้เราใหม่เหมือนวันแรกเลยค่ะ แต่มีพนักงานบ้างคนเข้าใจผิดคิดว่าเราเป็นผู้หญิงที่พัทยา แต่พนักงานก็ขอโทษนะค่ะ เราเข้าใจค่ะที่นั้นผู้หญิงเยอะมากๆ ร้านอาหารเราไม่ได้ทานที่นั้นเลยไม่รู้ว่าอร่อยหรือเปล่าค่ะ ถ้าไปพัทยาอีกคิดว่าจะไปพักที่เดิมค่ะ ประทับใจและคุ้มค่าราคา [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: สะดวก และเป็นบริษัทเชื่อถือได้ค่ะ
Автор: Khun Chatchanan sae-hiw
Написан: 2010-09-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: good impression
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good service
Автор: Srirat Krutkamrop
Написан: 2010-08-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Gone from Good to Bad in 2 Years The last 3 times I visited Pattaya I stayed at the Siam Sawasde 524/26 M.10 Soi 11, Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya, 20260 Pattaya (Chonburi) and have been happy with the hotel. But I stayed there just recently in March and never again. The welcome was good no problem with that, but when I went to my room and came down an hour later because the air-con was making a big loud noise the staff made a joke about it laughed and did nothing about it. I did not get any sleep that night with all the banging for the Air-Con, the next day I complained they make another joke and finally changed my room. The buffet has changed big time from OK to not so good, before you could choose fried, scramble eggs etc not this time you only had fried eggs and would not make anything else. Before you could ask how you would like your eggs, I was with two friends and they commented how bad the service was now to the extent one of my friends checked in to the Intown Holiday around the corner. On our return to Pattaya two weeks later we need to book two weeks at a hotel, we ended booking The Intown Holiday around the corner and the rooms where fantastic for 650 Bhat pool no breakfast and very clean and customer service was fantastic. We no longer be recommending your hotel to our friends anymore like we have to save the embarrassment later when they are not happy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Alfio Gangemi
Написан: 2010-05-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is good for the money. The cleaning staff didnt clean my room on 2 occasions out of 12 nights, but reception are very helpful and polite
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have used Sawasdee on many occasions over the last 5 or 6 years, neve any problems.
Автор: MR PHILIP CHEETHAM
Написан: 2010-03-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Ive stayed at this hotel many times. Just be aware of rooms on lower floors next to market on North side of hotel. Loud Amplified music and singing can go on ALL NIGHT and very disruptive to sleep. Otherwise good clean hotel with friendly and efficient staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: hanled nicely and in a timely manner
Автор: Robert C Delones
Написан: 2010-03-09
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: I had no room when I came. Had to stay one night in other hotel, then come back and get standard room and I have paid for superior room. Too many russians in hotel.
Автор: Harri Laukkanen
Написан: 2010-03-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice place, near to all areas of pattaya. Buffet-Brekfast is o.k. For the money 800 baht , the best choice, have also nice pool. Good offers at the restaurant
Автор: chris charitonidis
Написан: 2010-02-22
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: hotel is run down and miss represented as a new quality hotel...it needs alot of maintance
Отзыв о системе бронирования: you should go take current pic s of this hotel..because the pic s look good ,but the hotel does not!!
Автор: konrad westphal
Написан: 2010-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Did not actually stay at the Sawasdee Siam, moved to the Sawasdee Sea View
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very Good
Автор: Mr W G Harris
Написан: 2010-03-07
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Good Hotel for this Price.I want come back next year! Thank you.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The Booking Service was O.K. Thank you!
Автор: Rolf Hartung
Написан: 2010-02-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: A good Hotel for this price. I go back Pattaya next time, I want go back this Hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The Service was very good Thank you. My next trip, I want take your service too
Автор: Rolf Hartung
Написан: 2010-02-11


Посмотрите также