ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sawasdee Sea View


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Excellent value for money. Location is very good. Near the beach, near the night life. Anything you need is at youdoorstep.friendly staff. Rooms are a bit old but clean. Booking had no problems. Breakfast was poor. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MICHAEL YIANNIKOURIS
Написан: 2017-12-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great location, just a minutes walk to the beach. Good wifi and aircon in room. Rooms very clean and fresh. Staff friendly and helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have been using sawadee.com for over a decade and never had any trouble. I can can highly recommend this website.
Автор: Paul Crawford
Написан: 2017-08-24
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: room as shown in the introduction, it is not. very small and of poor quality. the bathroom is very small and rickety. air conditioning, blow on the bed. I got sick two days. after the 6 pm, no dinner. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem with the booking. Thank you.
Автор: NECMETTIN SIRIN
Написан: 2015-04-18
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: une chambre petite et sans rangement possible. pas de free wifi.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent booking
Автор: Michel Rousseau
Написан: 2014-05-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Bad hotel!! No hot water. No water pressure. Two small beds at superior rooms. The rooms need rebuild.breakfast is eggs 2 kind of vegtals and rise.. Finnaly we move to new hotel at the same price.
Автор: Liron Picker
Написан: 2014-01-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: this was my first stay , we reserve small room but it was a real disaster so we change the room after check in again i am so wonder why my friend after two or three time of reserving this hotel have no bonus !!!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: REZA TORAB
Написан: 2013-08-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Location is good.
Автор: SEÇKİN ERCE
Написан: 2012-11-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: the breakfast could be a little bit better - i miss cold milk fro cofe and scrambled eggs - the thoster was old and burn the bred if you not besides that. look the breakfast at leg hotel, same price.the shower give low water - a tube like in the standat room is mutch better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: by internet, very fast and uncomplicated
Автор: Wolfgang Laier
Написан: 2012-05-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: De staf not vrendlye en braekfest was verry por sorry en olso die gif mi ono room almost aim was denking aim was in jail so smal dan di cheans mi of room aim gaf te pay 350euro not korekt wen aim stay ono mond sorry. Best regard Vansteenkiste francois
Автор: Francois Vansteenkiste
Написан: 2012-05-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Honestly speaking,just so so for this hotel exclude their nice breakfast..no strong impressive...hotel facility is not very satisfied.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no any bad comment
Автор: YAO WEI LIANG
Написан: 2012-04-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is in need of some renovation. But it s ok. The staff need some personal skills. The customer must be in center don t be arrogant and unwilling to help out.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking work perfectly.
Автор: Scheving
Написан: 2012-02-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: over-priced, found better cheaper accom Royal twins palace is TB1300 compared to TB2000 for lessor room. Hot water not hot, cold eggs for breakfast, surely staff......who demanded a tip upon departure!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service very effective
Автор: David Weston
Написан: 2012-01-06
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Don t spend your money, you have so much better alternative. A lot of construction in progress gave limitations to coming and go, construction of new hotels beside and opposite gave a lot of noise from big trucks and electric hand tools. The standard room with price of 1100 baht is very bad, I have never see so bad and useless room. I have rent many rooms under the years and it seems to me this is maximum 300 baht room. You must also close the window in your room and close curtain, if not people can look you and go to your room. Pics from the internet booking site don t show the correct standard and not correct street. I had to upgrade which cost 550 baht extra per night. Bigger room of course but when you stand outside your room you can look to the inside, doors cannot close correct. Don t spend your money. I tried to chancel my living on this hotel but the answer from very rude and not polite women was no money back. I always told staff good morning but few of them they don t even answer and one morning I heard a man gave them order to be polite to customer and one women came to me and told me sorry sir good morning sir. 2 days it was very much good morning to everybody but then it stops again. Many hotels give free wifi access but Sawadee Sea View want to have 50 baht per hour. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mikael
Написан: 2012-01-14
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Don t spend your money, you have so much better alternative. A lot of construction in progress gave limitations to coming and go, construction of new hotels beside and opposite gave a lot of noise from big trucks and electric hand tools. The standard room with price of 1100 baht is very bad, I have never see so bad and useless room. I have rent many rooms under the years and it seems to me this is maximum 300 baht room. You must also close the window in your room and close curtain, if not people can look you and go to your room. Pics from the internet booking site don t show the correct standard and not correct street. I had to upgrade which cost 550 baht extra per night. Bigger room of course but when you stand outside your room you can look to the inside, doors cannot close correct. Don t spend your money. I tried to chancel my living on this hotel but the answer from very rude and not polite women was no money back. I always told staff good morning but few of them they don t even answer and one morning I heard a man gave them order to be polite to customer and one women came to me and told me sorry sir good morning sir. 2 days it was very much good morning to everybody but then it stops again. Many hotels give free wifi access but Sawadee Sea View want to have 50 baht per hour. I shall never live there again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service very good.
Автор: Mikeus
Написан: 2012-01-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Towels were stinky. Breakfast was good. Also reception stuff was angry on me beacuse of my turistic look / i have big back pack with me and they maybe expected some rich good looking russia man or what, incredible. After checking out I have booked another room for rent in guest hotel opposite speed boat for 700 Baht and room was in better condition. Also stuff was pleasant and kind. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Martin Misota
Написан: 2012-01-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: I have stayed at Sawasdee Sea View before, the location is perfect, just a few munites to the beach. Staff are very helpful, and the room was good
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee.com is excellent. Very Quick and efficient
Автор: Kevin Wrightman
Написан: 2011-10-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Breakfast could have been better in variety. May charge extra; if needed. The last day of my booking period, I wanted to stay in Bangkok Swasdee Soi 8 but was asked for fresh booking & no refund for one unutilised day at Pattaya. Should had been allowed to switch booking after paying extra; if any. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient & prompt.
Автор: ASHOK KUMAR JAIN
Написан: 2011-09-23
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: In short - a bad place to stay. They have the standard bate and switch in place here. Showed up having paid good money in advance for a room to find a very dirty, very small and old (pealing, chipped, filthy paint and ancient fixtures) room that is Not in the building shown in the description but in a run down building next door. When pointing out the problems with the room, I was given a well rehersed speach on how, if I didn t like the room I could pay an additional 500 baht for a room in the building next door (the one shown in the hotel description). To put this in context, I found very descent rooms close by for 600 baht a night (this is low season), one of which I ended up checking into later on. To add to all this the towels had a Strong smell or urine or dirty feet as if they didn t wash the towels but just tossed them in the dryer. Also, the noise was bad in that there seemed to be a door slamming contest each night around 3-4 AM and the central stair well in the hotel allowed the noise to travel up and down the floors and not just down the hallway (a bunch of unhappy customers letting out their frustration?). The staff seemed like a quite an unhappy group as well. I guess after traveling in Thailand for 5 months I was bound to run across a bad (terrible) hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always been great, but diappointed they would do business with this operation.
Автор: kyle
Написан: 2011-08-21
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: no safe in room only at the frontdesk.washing take more than 2 days. breakfast normal to cost.the window cannot lock,but was told security alway petrol ,maybe 24hours.tv,aircon no complaint.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good in booking in the internet.direct no agent.
Автор: Albert Siewchew NG
Написан: 2011-10-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: tres bon rapport avec le personnel et tres bon service
Отзыв о системе бронирования: facile et rapide
Автор: Eddy Bossu
Написан: 2011-07-26
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Hello, Sorry Hotel Sawasdee Sea View, In the rooms dirty bed even after washing, towels stink as though them don t erase 1 month. Bed-clothes too not fresh then the body is scratched. Workers all rough don t smile anybody, all aren t happy. We in horror from hotel. On a web site are given a photo which don t correspond to a room kind.
Автор: Mr. Kuderbayev Alen
Написан: 2011-06-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: The reception staff very unfriendly. I had the deluxe room which was double the price of the standard. the room was ok but no balcony to use. Bathroom had no place to hang anything and not enough space to put your toiletries. The worst thing was that the clean towels smelled of BO. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Site not that easy.
Автор: Shafqat Siddiqi
Написан: 2011-06-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: We knew sawasdee sea view from internet and reading traveladvisor.com. The two reasons were the location and the budget rate. Both of these reasons were proven to be true good reason. Sawasdee was just 3 minuites walk frm the beach and represented good quality. The two days stay in sawasdee seaview gave us other good reason to comeback: 1.English speaking staff 2.In house tour n travel agent who arranged our alcazar show ticket and transportation 3.American breakfast. As moslem we took coffee,tea,juice, bread and the green salads. 4.The bed is nice, for 2 pax in the room, we got king size bed. 5.The bath room is clean though quite small. Tips for check in: 1.Ask for 1st floor or 2nd floor room, because they don t provide lift. 2.Do not expect seaview, becoz the room are not really by the beach. Just 3 mins walk u can see the sea 3.Bring ur own tooth paste n brush 4.Tuk tuk is Baht 200 from bus station bangkok-pattaya. Tell the driver you are going to soi 10 Beah Road [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking, even can pay with paypal.
Автор: Nurhayati Zainuddin Anwar
Написан: 2011-05-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: reservation central office assure us that hotel have standard room,after check in con baggage in room we know that there are only superior room and hotel reservation office charged us. who have lied?? i apologize for bad english.....horrible see cats in breakfast zone [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Martini Marco-Pasini Cesara
Написан: 2011-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Albergo in ottima posizione, carine e pulite le stanze superior, colazione abbondante. Servizio eccellente di prenotazione fatto su www.allthailand.it grazie di tutto.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: servizio impeccabile e veloce, grazie.
Автор: Romano Stefano
Написан: 2010-12-08
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: OK if you would like to live in an construction-area! Builders start when sun rise and stop att midnight!!! Nowhere in room you can put your clothes..or hang them up! Bed ok after some beer...but you get what you pay for and hotel is very cheep!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy and no problem!
Автор: Mr. Hans. Sweden
Написан: 2010-12-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: very small room and extremely small washing room. What s worse is it face an under-construction building and the mornings are so noisy.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: so so
Автор: xfxufan
Написан: 2010-11-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: This is a BUDGET hotel, not the Sheraton in Brussels. No butler at the door and your shoes you must polish yourself! Got large room, ok for ballroomdancing with a few couples, all facilities and aminities like in the advert. Buffet breakfast in the open, which is (sometimpes only) very pleasant. Still I had problems: staff at reception is not kind at all, I complained straight to the headoffice in Bangkok, which I had better not done. The local manager came to apologise, with a basket full of fresh fruits,trying to tell me it is the language barrier. I told him there is also something like body-language... Another problem might be the room-cleaning, which is done between 9am and 3.30 pm, but for a small tip/day it will be cleaned while you have breakfasts! And another problem is the flesh-trade . Lone men go up with bargirls after midnight, sometimes more than a bit noisy...(condoms provided by hotel)... Will I ever go back there? Yes, I shall, with earplugs and an eyemask! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: jerome pauwels
Написан: 2010-08-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: The room was good but the toilet/shower facilities leave a little to be desired. but for the price it was very livable.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and efficient
Автор: James Nesbit
Написан: 2010-06-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: everything good as usual. great location.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Miss Phikul Khamnuan
Написан: 2010-04-25


Посмотрите также