ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Loma Resort & Spa


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Very disappointed this hotel is very dirty linens are changed every week and still has the condition complain to the home El shame staff mocks tourists sleeping on tables or a B / F or are missing any we can not have an omelette as they are not disturbing the rest of the growing cold we forgot to turn the stove glasses does not wash his no shot swept the balcony to know that the hotel to double rates are mocked tourists hotel shame I do more essary to set the happiest feet are cockroaches and rats cats ...... I recommend to all tourists do even follow what shame [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Angele Bourdon
Написан: 2014-08-29
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: We are very disappointed. What was advertised on the website is not exactly correct. The facilities were very old and the toilets were not working properly, lights were very dim, torn bedsheets, not clean at all. We had booked it based on what was advertised, unfortunately it was not up to our expectations. It is not worth the money we had paid. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We have never experienced a place that you book online where they take the money straight away. Normal services is that we book online and then upon arrival and check in, our money is deducted. We therefore had no choice but to stay at the hotel despite the state of it. It was a rip off.
Автор: Salima Salim Al Tauqi
Написан: 2014-01-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Breakfast was great. Pool should be open longer. Need to update information books. Overall great resort, would recommend the resort to friends & family.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Natalie Cauchi
Написан: 2011-10-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Do not bother staying at this hotel especially if you speak English. I stayed here 2 years ago and it was great, this time, there is much less staff around, and as it is nearly all Russian tourists the English of staff is very poor now - so much so that I could not even order Room Service. The tour desk has not one english brochure or map of Pattaya - all European only. They refused to even arrange a taxi to airport - I don t know whether this was a language barrier again or just plain poor service. Very disappointing after our last stay. The room cleaning and provision of toileteries and bottled water was also hit and miss - I think that the staff cut backs were obvious and they were rushing through the rooms. There are so many choices in Pattaya don t bother with this place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee always efficient and a trustworthy site to use.
Автор: Shae McGrath
Написан: 2011-05-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: 酒店位置比较安静,并有很漂亮的热带花园,泳池也很漂亮。酒店的房间设施一般,干净,但是空调有点旧,对于怕热的人制冷效果不是很好。酒店的早餐一般,服务人员的态度非常好。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 来泰国推荐sawadee.com上订房间,价格比携程和其它旅行网都低,而且从网上的地图找酒店很直观。
Автор: Lai Ke
Написан: 2014-01-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Buona posizione. Bellissimo contesto con giardino tropicale e piscins. Piacevole e buona la colazione. Stanze da rinnovare.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ottimo
Автор: Palmiero Ugo Lucio
Написан: 2010-08-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel for couple and family.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick response.
Автор: Jeck
Написан: 2010-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Basic hotel is excellent clean, friendly very good service
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Brian James Dawes
Написан: 2010-02-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: In general OK . Room a little tired but ok. Breakfast edible but not fantastic:ok. Pool was good. Was very popular with German guests as I seemed to be the only English speaker.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Never had a problem. Let s hope it stays that way.
Автор: Noel R Jackson
Написан: 2010-02-04


Посмотрите также