ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы U Inchantree Kanchanaburi


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: very small room, small restaurant but warm welcome
Отзыв о системе бронирования: user friendly
Автор: Nisanart
Написан: 2016-09-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Room is comparatively smaller than the one across the river yet it is much cleaner, and given its better location I will still choose it when I come back next time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service. Booking procedure is simple and fast, and it takes only a few minutes to complete.
Автор: CHAN SO YEE
Написан: 2016-04-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Excellent boutique hotel Good value for money Excellent aesthetics and gardening The only downside is the room size,9 square meters Overall highly recommended
Автор: Ronen shaharabani
Написан: 2015-09-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Perfect view from very cozy garden and pool. Room is way too small though it has all the comfort amenities. Balcony has zero privacy (no separation from the next room) and now view. Service is absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Автор: EDOUARD CHONG
Написан: 2015-09-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Lovely boutique hotel in a great position... Lovely staff and settings.. Only drawback the size of the rooms... Small with no space for luggage... Recommended...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Use them all the time..excellent service and never a problem...
Автор: Daniele Giraud
Написан: 2015-08-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Nice setting on the river,good food only ABF was very basic and no staff for serving coffee.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok
Автор: Van Wilder Andre
Написан: 2014-10-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The best place to stray.awe sum location right on the river great food awe sum staff love staying here the rooms are small but really it s just somewhere to sleep
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always book with sawadee never any problems
Автор: leesa holmes
Написан: 2014-05-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Great small hotel with very nice staff, the loaction is perfect with a garden and restaurant overlooking the river Kwai. Relaxing ! Rooms are small but enough, the garden btw is big.
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2014-04-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Lovely small hotel with charming outlook over river. Very peaceful. Rooms are small but adequate, would have like some drawers to put clothes into but managed for a few days. Place very clean. Staff very friendly. Only downside was the breakfast, the Asian style sausage noodle dish was great one day and ok on another, the other rice noodle dish was extremely oily so didn t order again. I am not interested in western food so the only other option was fruit and yoghurt. Having said all this it was the little things that endeared me to this place, the staff at the car when we stepped out at 3a.m. after getting horribly lost, ready to take our bags and escort us to our room. The sudden appearance of an umbrella, or cold towel, a bag for our things on a day out. The ever smiling friendly staff. The quick response to my emails. Yes, I would recommend this place
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very happy with booking service. All went to plan.
Автор: Linda Jane Laratro
Написан: 2013-08-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: So tiny room was quite shocked bathroom really no bench space. Bed comfortable, room was modern and free wifi. Breakfast limited but spectacular views over the river. Overall reasonable but overpriced for what you get.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Never had any problems with sawadee, always perfect
Автор: Kim Hopkins
Написан: 2013-05-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: First time I ve completed a review but this resort deserves it. Everything about our stay was fantastic,the staff were amazing, thoughtful and friendly,always happy to help. The resort location is perfect, on a beautiful bend on the river and a convenient 500m walk to restaurants and town centre. Facilities within the resort were also excellent,everything is thought of right down to the music preloaded on iPod in the room. We will definitely be back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very convenient and easy to use
Автор: Trent Berry
Написан: 2013-02-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great Place! want to visit again and stay longer
Автор: Jaehyub Kim
Написан: 2013-01-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: THIS IS THE PERFECT HOTEL TO STAY IN. LOCATION IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. MY HUSBAND AND I FELT LIKE A KING & QUEEN, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. IT WAS SAD FOR US TO LEAVE HERE.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: GREAT TEAM, THAT IS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Автор: KAREN BUTLER
Написан: 2012-10-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Rooms are very small but value for money. We would book there again.
Автор: Joycelyn Wheatley
Написан: 2012-04-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Nicely located near the river kwai bridge ( 5 minutes walk ). The room kinda small , but clean. They hotel pays lots of attention to small deatail that my leave great impression for the gusts. For example, nice cold towles every time you come from outside handed to you. Your bed sheets and bath towles smell great and feel soft. Whenever you face a member from the hotel staff , or even the gardener , greets you with great smile and welcome. I would come to this hotel again if im in Kanchanburi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 10 years with sawadee.com, no comments.
Автор: Redha Mohammad
Написан: 2012-04-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Our stay here was great with very helpful staff and the facilities were all good . the view to the bridge and the sunset are amazing.
Автор: John Ahrens
Написан: 2012-01-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed here with our two teenage daughters. It s an excellent place to stay: close to attractions but on the quiet side of the river kwai bridge. The staff, especially the manager and her husband, were all really helpful.
Автор: Beech Family
Написан: 2011-09-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A small and friendly hotel with a view over the river Kwai and just 5 minutes walk from the famous bridge. The staff was always cheerful and helped us more than happy with what we needed. The restaurant and the breakfast was great. We can highly recommend the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Not to recommend for making a reservation for a family of 4.
Автор: Pettersson
Написан: 2011-08-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Fabulous grounds and hotel setting v.good,staff very attentive
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good no problems
Автор: George Nagle
Написан: 2011-07-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Lovely, small, quiet resort. Great view of river, short walk to Bridge and town, and great restaurant. Rooms are nice, not lavish or large, but very comfortable. Excellent value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: William Brininstool
Написан: 2011-08-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel
Автор: Kumarika
Написан: 2011-06-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This very beautiful new hotel close to the bridge is surely a good location to stay. The staff is sympathic and the view from the restaurant is greate. Moreover, the free rental bycicles help to overcome the mid-distance to the walking street.
Автор: Christophe Lamon
Написан: 2010-11-29


Посмотрите также