ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Boutique Raft Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: We had great fun staying here. We walked to an elephant camp just 1km away; walked 500m to a pier to start our bamboo raft; swam in their swimming pool; fed fish whole day; swung the swing whole afternoon; and watch fireflies at night near the banyan tree. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: CheeWee Tan
Написан: 2017-06-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We booked a raft-room but finally ended in a garden room because the hotel was fully booked. The garden rooms are a bit outdated. Location is great as is the view over the river. Breakfast is bit disappointing. Choice is good, but quality is moderate. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Too bad; booking was paid and confirmed by Sawadee over a month in advance. At arrival the hotel wasn t informed and the room was not available. Sawadee didn t offer any service except a refund.
Автор: gregorius penders
Написан: 2017-05-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Totel different, realy Nice Place, good restaurant
Автор: Edgar Wagenknecht
Написан: 2017-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Schöne Hausboote am River. Kein Fernseher und Telefon. Wird auch nicht benötigt. Abwasser der Toilette, Dusche und Waschbecken gehen direkt unter dem Boot in den Fluss. Frühstück ok. Unbedingt Flossfahrt buchen und oder mit Schwimmweste den Fluss runter treiben lassen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Wie immer perfekt!
Автор: SCHAEFER
Написан: 2017-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: ห้องพักสะอาดดี มีพนักงานดูแลตลอดทั้งในห้องและบริเวณโดยรอบ บริการดีมาก แต่ห้องที่แพไม่เก็บเสียงเลย วันแรกเชคอินวันพฤหัส เงียบสงบมาก พอคืนวันศุกร์ ชาวกทม.มาเชคอินกันห้าทุ่ม กินเหล้าจนตีสาม ได้ยินทุกเรื่องที่คุณคุยกันค่ะ เดินย่ำสะเทือนไป 3 หลัง
Автор: papunnisar aksorn
Написан: 2017-03-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: A very nice typical hotel with very smart and helpful people !
Автор: Nathalie Point
Написан: 2016-12-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great Hotel, total recommend!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Allways great
Автор: Mr. Magin Ulrich
Написан: 2016-06-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: On monday breakfast the type of food is too less. such fire rice ,hotdog ,ham ,fire egg,boil egg. don t have any other to eat with the rice. i m thai
Автор: Aviruth
Написан: 2015-11-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: เป็นห้องพักที่คุ้มค่าเกินราคามากๆ ทั้งตัวห้องพัก ห้องน้ำ และบรรยากาศถือว่าดีมากๆค่ะ โดยวิวของที่พักจะอยู่ใกล้กับสะพานแขวน ซึ่งสามารถเดินไปดูและถ่ายรูปได้ แต่ในส่วนของความสะดวกสบาย ถ้ามีให้เล่นกิจกรรมในที่พักฟรีจะดีมากค่ะ เช่นเรือพายัค ซึ่งในส่วนนี้เข้าใจก่อนเข้าพักว่าฟรี แต่เมื่อสอบถามยังที่พักบอกว่าไม่ฟรีและจะต้องเสียค่าใช้จ่าย ซึ่งเป็นจำนวนเงินที่แพงมาก [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: บริการดีมากค่ะ โทรสอบถามได้สะดวกดี เข้าใจง่าย และมีการตอบข้อสงสัยที่รวดเร็วมากค่ะ ซึ่งประทับใจในการบริการมากๆ
Автор: คุณ ดุสิตา เมฆพฤทธิ์
Написан: 2015-07-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: - The hotel staff not so enthusiastic in welcoming guests. - My special request was not taken into account. No explanation given. I have to ask them and they just acted as they didn t care / couldn t help. - Hotel garden space was quite big, clean, and very private.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quite good. The call center operator gave a good service in changing date.
Автор: A
Написан: 2015-07-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักสะอาด
Автор: Kanlaya
Написан: 2015-04-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Like allways, we where picked up at the Railway Station in Nam Tok, everything was OK. It s not my first time Boutique Raft Hotel, and whenever I will be in this aerea again, I allways will stay at Boutique Raft Hotel
Автор: Rolf Kyburz + Family
Написан: 2014-08-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We absolutely loved your resort. Having breakfast included was a plus. I also liked the idea that you had information in your rooms on activities to do in the area and you coordinated the activities we chose. I would highly recommend your resort.
Автор: Karen Seglem
Написан: 2014-04-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Staff are friendly however they tend to forget requests. For example, we informed them that there was a problem of WC, no one came so we ended up opening the cover and adjusting the valve to stop the water from running. I also booked for a massage but then no one came and i had to ask my daughter to follow it up. No apology extended and seemed like no one knows about it. There s no water kettle in the room, no phone to call reception if you need something. Restaurant staff quietly do their work however they need training to enhance the little they know of serving. There seems to be lack of communication which is evident in the retsurant and in front office. However, the resort was beautiful as a whole. Staying in the villa along the river was really an amazing experience. The receptionist were quite helpful for the activities we would like to have. We were able to relax and had fun amidst the inconveniences met.
Автор: Edylin Caparros
Написан: 2014-04-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR
Автор: DEGUERVILLE CHRISTIAN
Написан: 2013-08-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: High standard accommodation, great location on raft. Loveley views.We got picked up and dropped off for free at train/bus station even tho we didn t book it. Staff were really helpful. We booked an elephant bathing and trip to Erawan waterfalls, they have been excellent with both pricing and accommodating our timings. River pool was amazing, swimming in pool at sunset was great. Well maintained resort. We loved our stay here. Only thing we talked about was food was bit bland for our taste, especially breakfast, could be few more varieties.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking, great help with reviews
Автор: Pradeep Kumar Bathini
Написан: 2013-05-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: we had a raft hut which was a super experience very romantic and total relaxation, 60 km. from the river kwai bridge but definitely a place we would recommend to anyone
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as always perfect
Автор: Jan Nielsen
Написан: 2013-03-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful, restful, clean and beautiful. Our teens loved it as well. There is alot to do around the area and the historical story of what happened there is very interesting. The food was excellent and the price was reasonable. The only negative is that it was far from the bus station in Kanchanaburi and so we had to pay a lot (1000 Baht) for a taxi or (800 Baht) for a songtauw to get there and then pay again when we left. It would be nice if the hotel sent a driver to pick you up at the station and take you back. Also, the internet was down when we checked out, but thankfully we had enough cash. There is a loud karioke bar nearby, but it was not all the time and not late into the night. I recommend staying on the raft rooms...it is a fun experience. Bring a good book or lots of extra money to go to activities around the resort. I especially recommend the Hell Fire Pass museum and the Erawen Falls State Park. Thanks to the Boutique Raft Resort for a great family vacation! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have used sawadee several times and it has always been great!
Автор: Alison Martin Blackwood
Написан: 2013-02-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Boutique raft resort. The rooms are simple, but very comfortable and relaxing. We loved sitting on the lounge chairs watching the river rush by. The restaurant was fabulous. All in all a great place at a very reasonable price. We come back every year.
Автор: Bruce Hunter
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We liked the stay here very much. The resort was not in Kanchanaburi, it was about 60 kilometers outside so there were not so much to do in the evening but we didn´t miss that. We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful and the resort very nice.
Автор: Kristina Vidmark
Написан: 2013-01-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: If you re looking for distant hotel - that one is for you . we booked for the river room it was nice . Ups : Quite , amazing views , helpful stuff , nice hotel restaurant . Downs: nothing to do at nights ,low hot water pressure , nothing to do there for more than 2 night , the hotel is located far from Chankanaburi . All in all it was an adventure !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent !! easy & fast.
Автор: Dani Hillel
Написан: 2012-10-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We would book this hotel again and again
Автор: Martin Suckrow
Написан: 2012-07-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: ห้องสวยงาม บรรยากาศโดยรอบสวยงาม สะพานแขวนสวยมาก (ไม่กล้าเดินข้าม) น้ำเย็นและเยอะ (เชี่ยวมาก) อาหารเช้าที่แถมอร่อยดี รีสอร์ทส่วนตัวดีเพราะไม่ค่อยมีคน พักแพบนแม่น้ำ ห้องพักไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียงเลยครับ
Отзыв о системе бронирования: บริการดีมากๆ จองสะดวกสุดๆ
Автор: รัฐมน บัวเกตุ
Написан: 2012-03-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This is a really pleasant resort where a significant amount of thought has been placed on getting both the essential and the small things right. superb staff who for us went out of their way to assist, particularly for one of our party who has ceoliac disease, and relies upon restaurant staff being willing to amend or adapt menus. The location is not quite alone on the river, but it s very pretty, great rooms, and wonderful for a relaxing break.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Surprised when they said my VISA debit card did not work (apparently unaware that VISA now do debit cards too!), but it was sorted efficiently and the communications were excellent.
Автор: David Sildown
Написан: 2012-03-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great boutique hotel, children and family friendly thanks to very pleasant and helpful staff. Our 3 nights in the Honeymoon suite made it a retreat out of time and stress. Great central location to visit the different national parks and even for a day trip up to Sangkhlaburi.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No fuss website and great support after booking. We could change date easily, very fast replies and dedicated staff.
Автор: Geslain-Vertut
Написан: 2012-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: This was a perfect place to relax. The atmosphere is very magical and beautiful. Food was also very good and the staff were helpful when booking various trips. We have already recommended it to several friends traveling through Thailand and if possible we would definitely go back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful and quick service.
Автор: Emilie Rostad
Написан: 2012-02-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very nice rooms. Only disadvantage: you hear everything that s going on in the neighbouring room.
Автор: Erik Theissen
Написан: 2012-01-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Hotel was very nice and clean. Service was great and staff was friendly
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was OK. No issues.
Автор: Wouter Verheyen
Написан: 2012-01-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort, Good view and Quiet
Автор: Vichai Likhitcharoenpant
Написан: 2012-01-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: What à beautiful place! The rooms are great, the food is great and the staff very kind! They arranged à two day programm for us seeing the impressive scars of the second world war and we did rafting on the river, swimming and riding with the elefants. Our kids 9, 11 and 12 years old were very enthousiastic. It is absolutely worth while to go out of kanchanaburi for this beautiful and friendly spot. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Staleman
Написан: 2012-01-01


Посмотрите также