ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Noblenight Guesthouse


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very good hôtel
Автор: KLEMENT
Написан: 2016-08-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: good guest house, well located, nice to stay for a few days
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service is very good
Автор: Alexander Ivanov
Написан: 2016-01-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I liked Noblenight. Both the romm and the pool and poolside. I highly recommend it to others. One thing, there were no signs in the mainstreet, so I passed the sighns in the sidestreet without noticing. Not good enough. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It worked perfefctly
Автор: Inge Joergensen
Написан: 2015-03-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Loin de la gare et à 18h aucun taxi pour nous conduire à l hotel, la galère avec les valises
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Rien à dire parfait
Автор: MICHEL
Написан: 2015-02-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: We thought yay let s get on the river,ther raft rooms were run down don t book them and the staff didn t care at least they allowed us to move to the cement rooms which were better until a group of young travelers came played drinking games till four in the morning shouting and screaming nothing was done about it. Not enough to say how bad this place really is [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Wilma Mason
Написан: 2014-09-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Mycket bra finare rum och innergård med pool än det är på bilderna. trevlig personal. - Hård säng + säkerhetsbox på rummet + Bra garderober + Priset
Автор: Dan Blomqvist
Написан: 2014-01-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The restaurant service not acceptable. The waitress seemed totally uninterested in taking care of her customers. It was very surpricing that a glas of orangejuice, not was included i the breakfast but could be bought extra.... 2 small glases THB 70, just too much! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Klaus Oernbaek
Написан: 2012-05-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Value for money. Bathrooms need to be cleaned and updated, shower is not the best
Автор: Karen Donna Dyer
Написан: 2012-01-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: No luxury, but definitely o.k. for the price. Air-condition did not work properly.
Автор: Pedro
Написан: 2011-02-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Was an enjoyable stay for 4 nights at the Noblenight Resort. Finding the hotel is a small challenge just off the given address. The male receptionist was very helpful to many inquiries every day. I think he gave us an upgrade of room based on current hotel rates compared to reservation rate paid in advance. Accomodations were nice with a few minor personal adjustments because of resort procedures. We were there during the start of Chinese New Year which was an interesting bonus. Breakfast was adequate and served at the front restaurant with liberal hours. Location is good by being within the area of what limited night life exists in Kanchanaburi as well as very close to a fish massage place which was nice. Motorbike rates and tour rates are about the same in all locations so hunting around for a better rate is a waste of time. English is passable in the area and the main River Kwai Bridge tourist area is fairly close. Minibus back to Bangkok was inexpensive; but, overloaded and not as advertised. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK as usual
Автор: Charles Hoffman
Написан: 2011-02-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: We have booked a Deluxe room for 1400 bath and got a superior room for 750 bath and they sad that it was a deluxe room. After we confronted them with our facts they finaly agread to pay back the balance. They said that it was Sawadee who had made the wrong reservation. The nicest personal on the guesthouse was the gardner. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We don´t blame Sawadee for this problem since we always had good experience of Sawadee.
Автор: Christer Ljunggren
Написан: 2011-01-29
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Never again will I stay in this place. I m surprised they are on the Sawadee website. Horrible room with a smell so foul I checked out in less than 24 hours.
Автор: Trish Cunningham
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Room was very good but there was no room service. My room wasn t cleaned during my stay.
Автор: Trevor Collenette
Написан: 2010-12-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Reception has great difficulties to understand a few words in english.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Absolutely no problem
Автор: Jean-Jacques Chabloz
Написан: 2010-12-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Good value guest house. A little disappointed about the service. Were there with our 2 children. Room not prepared with extra bed, linen, or towels as booked. A part from that nice and quiet place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked well. No problems.
Автор: Casper Andersen
Написан: 2010-11-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: what ever you expact by booking a guesthouse rather than a resort or hotel - here you will find it
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking was easly done, fast response and confirmation
Автор: Ralf Kuhnert
Написан: 2010-06-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: ideal place if you are visiting hellfire pass
Отзыв о системе бронирования: hastle free
Автор: Rozanne Mackie
Написан: 2010-06-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The rooms were nice and cleaned everyday, and the guesthouse grounds had a lovely pool with a slide for children, as well as a play area and beautiful garden to relax in. My only problems were that the TV had fuzzy black and white reception, and the mini refrigerator turned off every time we left the room so it was impossible to keep anything cold. The dial was also broken off. The location was excellent and in walking distance to all amenities. Reception was a bit helpful but could not find our booking, and it took 30 minutes to find a room. The day before we left they came to ask why we did not check out because they only thought we were staying two nights...we paid for 3. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked with Sawadee before with no problems but this time when I arrived the hotel did not have the booking and I had to wait 30 minutes for them to find a room. On the 17th they came and asked me why i didn t check out because they were informed from sawadee that i was only going to stay 2 nights not 3 nights. I was a bit disappointed because I booked and paid in advance because I have 2 small children.
Автор: Amanda Dawn Billard
Написан: 2010-03-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great value for the money! Perfect location downtown with nice clean rooms. The grounds and location are very quaint and well taken care of. Free hot breakfast included was a nice touch as well. Would recommend staying here to anyone. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very convenient online booking. Only drawback was having to wait a couple hours which was really no inconvenience at all
Автор: Steven Madson
Написан: 2010-03-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4.2857142857143
Проживание и услуги: Good location, handy for a walk to the bridge, good nightlife and restaurants close by, guesthouse was clean and tidy nice pool with views over the river, good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent, booked late on the night before I arrived, everything sorted when I got to guesthouse.
Автор: Mr Michael Fisher
Написан: 2010-01-22


Посмотрите также