ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы River Kwai Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: - wish there was a kettle to boil warm water as I need some warm water for my medication
Отзыв о системе бронирования: was OK !
Автор: LIM LYE HENG
Написан: 2017-02-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: สถานที่ตั้งดี เพราะติดริมถนน ด้านหน้าฝั่งตรงข้ามมีเซเว่น ห้องพักเก่าแต่สะอาด อาหารเช้าอร่อย รสชาติดี ข้างล่างของโรงแรมมีผับ ถ้าคุณต้องการพักในเมือง รร.นี้เป็นตัวเลือกหนึงที่น่าสนใจ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: สะดวกดี มีหลากหลายagent
Автор: Punyanut kongchum
Написан: 2017-01-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Ett trevligt hotell med pool mitt i centrum. Bra läge, närhet till centrum samt stadens sevärdheter inom gångavstånd
Отзыв о системе бронирования: bokningen fungerade perfekt
Автор: Leif Claesson
Написан: 2015-02-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. Cleanliness excellent, rooms are very comfortable. It would be nice, though, to have tea/coffee making facilities in all rooms.
Автор: Roberta Field
Написан: 2014-12-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is old and in need of being refurbished.Breakfast selection was limited and not catered for western tastes.
Автор: Robert Turnbull
Написан: 2014-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: We stayed three nights at this hotel which is a good standard and have nothing to complain about. The bed was probably the best for us – not as hard as some. Convenient for town and the attractions. Many places to eat within walking distance. Try Nuts Restaurant 9/4 Mae Nam Kwai Road - you won’t be disappointed.
Автор: Neil Stewart
Написан: 2014-05-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: A very nice traditional Thai hotel but showing signs of ageing. Very clean and tidy. Excellent staff, very smart, helpful and friendly. The swimming pool was great and a good size. The breakfast was very nice although catering for Asian guests.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: A very informative site giving lots of relevant information.
Автор: Paul Mooney
Написан: 2012-11-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: There is a problem with music late at night which makes it difficult to sleep. The air conditioning units are very noisy. A kettle and coffee in the room would be good. W-fi should be automatic. Staff need to have better English. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fine
Автор: Joan Beaumont
Написан: 2012-05-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: A big hotel with an even bigger breakfast buffet, good location as close to bus station and railway station After these two points everything is downhill as far as the hotel goes. First surprise front desk people can hardly say a few words in English. Second surprise free Internet for only 3 hours a day. This was never disclosed by Sawadee nor the hotel and amounts to misrepresentation Awful hand basin tap which when turned on would spray water all over. Plastic underneath the bed mattress which creaked the whole night long but the paper thin walls and the parties in adjoining rooms BOTH helped in preventing you from sleeping PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS ? Dirty dilapidated room, torn shower curtain were the other highlights [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: You should have made it clear that Internet was NOT free and that there was a charge after 3 hours. Please investigate your facts thoroughly before you state them Partially stating facts can amount to misrepresentation nevertheless
Автор: Sultan H Merchant
Написан: 2012-02-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: is very good, the resteurant cow boys is very very good
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Terrile Piero
Написан: 2011-12-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Be careful to some rooms which are located just above the main karaoke in town ! Because if you are in one of these rooms, you can not sleep because the sound is really too strong... I have admit that some voices are not pleasant to hear ^ ^ But a very good hotel overall. Breakfast buffet plentiful, many choices. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very satisfied of sawadee !
Автор: ORVAIN VINCENT
Написан: 2011-08-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Gammalt och slitet hotell med mager frukostbuffe och ett tradlost internet som inte fungerade. Pa plussidan ar att det ligger valdigt centralt och har en bra restaurang pa utsidan om hotellet och ett diskotek om man gillar att dansa. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bra websida att boka hotell i Thailand pa.
Автор: Ulf
Написан: 2011-07-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is not what I expected. Rooms and hotel in very poor condition. Would not reccomend this hotel to any one.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as always
Автор: Les Horsford
Написан: 2011-07-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Loved the city, people, and the hotel.I would go back again. Pool was nice, morning buffet was excellent. Room was cleaned daily. All in all I was pleased.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was on spot. No problems.
Автор: Ronald Richmond
Написан: 2011-06-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Old rustic charms! Translates into: Broken almirah door (I have photos), Torn curtains, worn carpets, wash basing tap spilling water on you. However, great location being very close to and in between the railway station, bus stand, night market, war cemetery and River Kwai death railway bridge. Coffee machine with coffee/tea sachets is a standard service these days but not at this hotel. Despite written confirmation by Sawadee, they refused to provide the coffee maker, though they provided free hot water in thermos. Fairly good services including free wi-fi, swimming pool and gym. great interiors and collection of nice paintings and murals are over once you leave the reception area. The themed bar with live Rodeo music seemed nice as I did not use the services. Breakfast was average. If you want to connect to history, its nice. Howeevr if you prefer nice maintenance, young courteous staff and standard services, go for a newly constructed hotel. However the hotel did not honour the promise of providing water heater/ coffee maker. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was smooth and even considered my request for change in dates and promptly provided the revised confirmation voucher.
Автор: Sudershan Singh Gusain
Написан: 2011-04-18
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel location is in the city (not near the bridge). the rooms are very big. The hotel did not have available room for us when we arrived (late). They wanted to upgrade with no charge but only for 1 night out of 3. (We did not want to change room and they did not accept to give us 3 night upgrade so they gave us room with air-condition problem and flush problem in the toilet. Breakfast was very good
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the hotel did not keep a room for us
Автор: Dr. Abed Yosef
Написан: 2011-03-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: It s a good bargain for money. But the disco on the 1st floor is quite noisy till mid-nite if your room facing the street.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Speedy and good. Got confirmation within 2 hours
Автор: Hao Ning Chang
Написан: 2011-02-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Have stayed here before, poolside bar would benefit from a better beer fridge.
Автор: Neil Sandilands
Написан: 2011-02-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Excellent service from all staff. Room looked a little tired but very good value for money. Good menu and food quality was excellent. Location is a tuk-tuk ride away from the tourist part of town on a busy road but does not suffer from traffic noise. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Used Sawadee several times before. Always good service. Highly recommended.
Автор: David Alfred White
Написан: 2011-03-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel was dirty old and very dated. Carpets grubby, everything very tatty and in desperate need of refurbishment. Breakfast not worth bothering about. The worst was the late night music and dreadful vocal accompanyment till 2am. We shall definately not be staying there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good as usual.
Автор: Christopher Leo Sweeney
Написан: 2010-12-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice Hotel. Staffs are helpful, especially the parking crew who would greet and chat about our activities. Should have more informations on festivities, e.g. where and when are the celebrations. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great. No problems.
Автор: Lim Tow Heng
Написан: 2010-11-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: - Rooms are a bit outdated. + Very friendly staff. Made us feel very welcome and did everything to make our stay comfortable.
Автор: Jasper
Написан: 2010-11-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel looked promising when we went in and staff were efficient. The main part of our room was fine, but the bathroom was a bit dilapidated both decoration wise and there were a few broken tiles and some mould on the walls with some frayed old paintwork. In their favour they do appear to be doing up the rooms bit by bit. Staff were very nice and helpful. There were no internet services after 11pm as their cafe closed around that time, but they do have free wifi if you have your own computer. The hotel is about 5km from the bridge, but handy for the food market every night which is well worth a visit and things like the bus station and the TAT office. The breakfast wasn t up to much, although there was a lot of choice the quality was not great, although not appalling. The main problem was on our second night at 1.20am we awoke to the sound of running water and it was literally raining in our bathroom. This was interesting, as it wasn t raining outside! 3 people came from reception who didnt really speak much english but who were terribly concerned. They bought a technician who declared that the problem couldn t be fixed. The manager was very willing to please and relocated us in a better grade room. He also allowed us to leave our belongings in the rainy room, so we could tidy up in the morning. Unfortunately the better grade room, while it looked very nice, smelled very peculiar and one of us had a damp bed. So the next morning we requested to change again and were given a room that was the same as the rainy room, but luckily minus the rainy bathroom! Again the bathroom was a bit worse for wear but much better than our first one. All in all it didn t get in the way of our enjoying Kanchanaburi but I would recommend that you have a look at the room before you take it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Taya Bose/Victoria Rhodes
Написан: 2010-11-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The place to go in Kanchanaburi. Real value for the money. My wife and myself came here several times. When we arrived a double bed room was ready while we asked for twin bed.However we could change.
Автор: Werner Schittenhelm
Написан: 2010-10-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is excellent value for money and the restaurant provides delicious and inexpensive food. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. The hotel is a little worn and shabby e.g. carpets, fittings etc and it would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. The hotel is only a short distance to one of the war cemeteries and the excellent Thai - Burma Railway museum across from the cemetery.
Автор: Jennifer Valmai McKay
Написан: 2010-10-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I really liked my stay at your hotel the staff was very nice and helpfull I really enjoyed it and also I liked the swimmingpool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: really handy to use
Автор: Jeroen Cote
Написан: 2010-09-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: quick check in, rooms were a bit dirty not a ideal location or not the best place we stayed on our thailand trip.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Doug Hunter
Написан: 2010-08-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Everytime we come here we enjoy this hotel. Very good price, great breakfast, WIFI very fast and free of charge. Great entertainment outside in the evening.We certaily come back again.
Автор: Werner Schittenhelm
Написан: 2010-08-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Reasonable standard. WiFi collapsed for most of a day when I had started to book another place; kept saying would be fixed in 2 hours, one hour more etc. Breakfast O.K. Room reasonable size. WiFi is free for 1 hour per day. Staff are very nice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always worked great to date.
Автор: Graham Morgan
Написан: 2010-07-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: I was treated truly as a guest, the accommodation was very good, good value for money and the staff were very helpful. I will certainly use this hotel again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent and very helpful.
Автор: AE White
Написан: 2010-07-12


Посмотрите также