ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Chambres anciennes avec une odeur d humidité. Nous étions au rez-de-chaussé plutôt bien placé face à la rivière, dommage que toutes les clims donnent de ce côté, donc bruyant. Très grand complexe avec une immense piscine. Petit déjeuner sans plus. Se situe loin du centre ville et il ne loue pas de scooter sur place, donc obliger de prendre un taxi pour aller louer un scooter. Nous n avons pu eu de wifi pendant 4 jours.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Aucun problème.
Автор: MAURICE
Написан: 2016-02-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: It was a nice experience staying at this resort. The New Year dinner arranged was good & Duty Managers help is appreciated.If you don t have your vehicle going & coming out of resort is a trouble. The Taxi guy called by hotel was a crook & unfortunately both days same guy turned up. Resort is beautifully done, Breakfast is good, Room sofa needed change over.Rest over all a good experience except the transportation to go out of resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It was prompt & good.
Автор: Piyush agarwal
Написан: 2013-01-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is in very good location and beautiful garden. Very peaceful atmosphere. Good for relaxing.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good. It was easy to book.
Автор: Ambika Subrahmanya
Написан: 2012-04-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very relaxing, staff really friendly and helpful. Just on the side of the river Kwai beautiful. Very highly recommend. Only comment there are two pang waan hotels in Kanchanaburi very confusing for people who do not know.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Lionel Bates
Написан: 2012-02-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We only staid 1 night but its a big hotel, its have good breakfast and pool area. The massage is great. Many moskitos!!!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: GREAT
Автор: Charlotte Johansson
Написан: 2011-08-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had an excellent stay at this resort,having your own transport makes it a lot easier as it is a little way out of town, but right on the river and only a couple of KMs from the bridge, would stay at this resort again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent, the receptionist at the hotel was standing waiting for us as we arrived.
Автор: Anthony Potts
Написан: 2011-05-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Very disappointing. The staff were rude and unhelpful. The rooms dark and depressing. The food was unimpressive. All in all the worst place we stayed in Thailand.
Автор: Kerry Morgan
Написан: 2011-03-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The resort iself is situated beautifully on the bank of the River Kwai. Rooms were spacious, staff were very pleasant and helpful. We attended a New Year s eve party, and it felt that everything was fully geared to Pung Waan s oriental customers as everything was in their language. We has apparently won a prize on the raffle, but because it wasn t read in english as well as Thai/Manderin etc, we didn t realise. We also experienced the restaurant once for dinnner and was very disappointed when the food came out cold as they had limited staff due to a hotel function, and it didn t help that the staff didn t understand us. It would ve helped if someone had asked us how they could put it right, but they couldn t. It does seem that Pung Waan management need to access it s overall customer service, to really understand it s customers. If you can t offer the same level of service to British or American people then perhaps it might be best not to entertain us. It was supposed to be a nice resort covering the new year to break up our travels and we left there sorely disappointed. We won t be going back in a hurry! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems with booking online
Автор: Lisa Finn
Написан: 2011-01-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We had a lovely time. The rooms are big and the staff friendly and helpfull.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Tersia Botes
Написан: 2010-10-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms, good food, pool. Nothing to complain here.
Автор: Selena M. Schaefer
Написан: 2010-08-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: we like resort is beautiful and amazing
Отзыв о системе бронирования: its too good.
Автор: Pareshkumar Shah
Написан: 2010-04-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: We were disappointed about the announced breakfast serving time - it said 6-10, but as we arrived at 7, there was nothing to have - and we had to leave for the airport with empty stomachs.
Автор: Per Ehlers
Написан: 2010-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: pung wann is agreat resort,set in beautiful gardens by the river,the service was very good and the staff very pleasent they all had time for our little boy,nice swimming pool ,nice rooms good breakfast ,we were really happy with our stay there.the only fault is that the staff could only speak very little english,so communication could be difficult!but would definattly stay there again... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Dominic Grogan
Написан: 2010-02-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Great surrounding, the park is beautiful; rooms clean, but terrible air con (old, noisy, smells); staff nice but speaks English not very well;
Автор: Reinhard Wilfinger
Написан: 2010-01-19


Посмотрите также