ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Pung-Waan Resort (Kwai Noi)


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Dit resort is erg gedateerd en behoeft renovatie. Het ontbijt is erg armoedig. De huisjes liggen op een glooiend terrein en zijn te bereiken via ruw stenen trappen zonder enige houvast en ongeschikt voor zij die slecht ter been zijn
Автор: Tom Teuben
Написан: 2017-02-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice and Big area. Sweet staff and great pool. Only negative comment is about the location. We stayed two nights, only to visit Erawan, which took little under an hour to get to. All in all a good experience.
Автор: Asta Bøeg Grenvald
Написан: 2015-09-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The service was great....staff ensure that we were comfortable. the room view(river view)was also great. There may be a need to freshen the room, it smelled old and washroom did not feel and smell fresh. There were worms that were falling off from the vent.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was very easy and convenient it would be better though if booking is also confirmed by both the booking agent and hotel as well.
Автор: meliza joy torres
Написан: 2014-09-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We liked the resort very much. Only drawback is that you really neef a car to get around.
Автор: P Bormans
Написан: 2014-08-08
Проживание и услуги: อาหารอร่อย..พนักงานบริการดี แพที่พักสะอาดและสถานที่กว้างขวาง
Автор: เพชรรัตน์ จันทรสนธิ
Написан: 2014-05-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful resort with lot of greenery around. Lot of activities to do and they have big and nice swimming pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and covenient
Автор: Simrat Kukreja
Написан: 2014-04-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Great Place!
Автор: Robert Johansson
Написан: 2014-01-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice place with grate view. Floating house is a vvery nive expiriance thogh the rooms are very basic and not fency at all. it s coukd be nice if there were phone to enable contact the reception from the room. The sourouding is like beeing in the jungle and very peacful. The resort s stuff are very freindly and helpful. the resort is very recomended for staying at Kanchanburi area!
Автор: Michal Weintraub and Sarit Dekel
Написан: 2013-08-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Not a very pleasant experience we arrived here hoping for some peace and quiet in a mountain setting, but it was nothing like that. The hotel failed to inform us that they will have their end of year program. There was very loud music and my 1year old could not sleep. We had an early morning the next day. The room was a bit dingy and the bathroom was not up to standard. The outside shows was never cleaned. Staff were not friendly or helpful. Will not recommend this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Janine Chu
Написан: 2013-02-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Cadre très agréable, notamment dans les chambres flottantes donnant sur la rivière Kwaï. Infrastructure de l hôtel très complète; hôtel un peu vide en aout (basse saison ?)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: PREVOST
Написан: 2012-08-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: The resort location is really great. Quiet and nice. We stayed at floating house. The room is rusty. It needs renovation. But it was really nice on the river. You can hear the flow of river all the time. It is a suitable place for family vacation. The breakfast was ok.
Автор: May Pyone Aung
Написан: 2012-07-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good location where it is near and easy access to lot of tourist attraction such as Hellfire pass, Krasae Cave ( part of Death Railway ) and Erawan waterfall. We stay in the float house which cater for 4 person. The overall resort view is better than the river view that I could see from my room balcony.The Tv program is very dry and wifi connection only available at reception area. A minitrain tour ( twice a day )by the resort which cost 20 baht per person is worth trying. The tour will bring you to the resort deer park on site which is free access for the resort guest. Breakfast quality and choice is not so great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: ONG BEE LENG
Написан: 2012-05-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Good value for the money. Nice location and very nice swimmingpool. Good food in the restaurant
Автор: Paul Nordentoft
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We nice property located amidst a huge plot of land. The floating houses are unique and the resort offers a lot of activities. We were there only for one night, so no time to really use them all, but recommended [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: all worked very well
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2011-09-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place. Good thai food. I recommand this resort for its quiet and luxuriant Environment.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Patrick Woog
Написан: 2011-05-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The room is worth paying. I have stayed there for two times. the first time i stayed in the cottage but the second time i stayed in the standard room and found that its the same. only the location of the room is different. besides, the cottage is not very near to the river and actually similar to the standard one around the lake. I think the standard room is cleaner than the cottage. except the service of the F/O , they are not so friendly as they should and the ABF is not very nice. but anyways, the overall is good.
Автор: Eakapinya Meesarapee
Написан: 2011-03-07
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: We really liked the hotel atmosphere, which is surrounded by sheer nature especially birds. What really disturbed us was the toilet, which isn´t practical. The bathroom urgently needs to be modernized. Inside the room it was fine, apart from something missing, namely a kettle for having coffee in the morning. When it comes to breakfast, it is just cold and food choices aren´t much offerred. In general, staff isn´t keen to serve or be nice.Without your own transport you cannot do much overhere. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very fast corresponding!
Автор: Phiphit Polz
Написан: 2011-02-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: In general the room was fine and very nice, but was in need of maintenance since it was a bit old. The floating house was cool to look and hear the resturant outside. Staff was great and so was the resturant.
Автор: Alex Peter Deller
Написан: 2010-12-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Beautiful environment. Kids could do a lot of activities here. Will come back again for some other weekend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Another fast and convenient booking.
Автор: Mr. Wu
Написан: 2010-08-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: very very hard to find, map on hotel site wrong in distance. when we arrive our room (most expensive room of hotel,village cottage) was near kitchen engines (noise and smell) and it will be very hard for change room with reception. manager.we pay 600 baths/night for extrabed for a 6 years child instead of hotel and sawadee notice (no charge for a 6 years child).
Отзыв о системе бронирования: why sawadee charge an extra bed for a 6 years child ? but sawadee service was good if we don t think about this problem !!!
Автор: Perrin
Написан: 2010-04-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Peaceful and quiet, but VERY far away from everything! Food became very repetitive after a few days. We were there during slow season; it may be different during high season.
Автор: Patti Freudenburg
Написан: 2010-03-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel has seen its best times and once I can believe it was a great stay. The river and surroundings where great but the rest was rather poor. If you want to stay here you need a car. Dont expect to much and you need to speak Thai because the staff cant speak english [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Service ok
Автор: christer carlsson
Написан: 2010-02-09


Посмотрите также