ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Felix River Kwai Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Good value for price and good location near bridge. Room is ok. Food is good. Pool is very large but no or hardly bar service at the pool. But again.. for this price, very good!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as always
Автор: Joan Bamps
Написан: 2017-08-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, Nice view, Good location. Old hotel but kept good looking for maintenance and service also very well. Staffs are nice and well support too.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good to find the room in shortly booking before visit 1 day only but the problem once booking by agent sawaddee website, i book a bigger room but on that date visit that room unavailable but luckily the hotel call and let me know and downgrade my room to superior room and refund monemy to me.
Автор: THAVIPAKSIRISAKUL/THANESNAT
Написан: 2017-02-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is quite old , I book for 2 rooms , for my room air condition don t realy good , i have to ask for fan. Hotel is large but they don t provide bicycle for free, If you would like to use bicycle have to pay 60 baht for 1 hour. Hotel far from Resterant. But Swimming pool is nice. Breakfast is varity. Location is good near River Kwai bridge. B.Rgds, Supattra
Автор: Supattra Lapakornkul
Написан: 2016-10-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice and big resort on the river.
Автор: MICHA
Написан: 2016-08-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: A pleasure to spend a few days at this hotel. Just difficult to find his room because quite scattered. Great Buffet in the morning
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Julien EVEN
Написан: 2015-05-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Room facility is very poor. The water in shower room is very weak thus hot water does not work. Leakage in water tap all night. The hotel technician informed that the maintenance cannot make because no spare part for suit room!!!! TV program given in room is for January program! (We checked in April) Room service staff also is not well trained. We ordered meal for dinner in room. A small rice jar was provided without ladle/utensil (they may expect guest to use hand!). No pen for guest to sign when handed the service invoice (hotel provided only pencil in room). Anyway, only the taste of food that the hotel is well maintained as in the past. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect!
Автор: Angkana Skao-ratanayothin
Написан: 2015-04-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is an excellent location. Room was large and the facilities excellent. Room was quiet and is ideal for a single person or family. Only two things. It would be better if WiFi worked in the room. I was in block M and could not get wifi in the room. However, wifi in the lobby was fine. Breakfast was excellent, but we had a meal in the palm brasserie in the evening and the service was very slow.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient
Автор: Lionel Pereira-Mendoza
Написан: 2014-04-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: My wife and I have stayed at Felix 4 or 5 times. The rooms are large, the staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast is very good with a great selection. It is an easy walk across the bridge to Kanchanaburi but is a lot more convenient to have a car as we do to get around to other restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Peter Horton
Написан: 2014-04-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The hotel have the best location near the bridge and it s fairly clean.However the hotel service is average.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Van Wilder Andre
Написан: 2013-01-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: whenever visiting Kanchanaburi we always stay at the Felix. The rooms are excellent, good breakfast and the service is excellent
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as always
Автор: Anthony William Scragg
Написан: 2012-11-28
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.2
Проживание и услуги: I can t understand how do they sell the hotel as 4 stars . the category should be no more then 2 stars . the rooms are old and not clean . the bathroom antic . the aircon was noising like tracktor . the location far away from the city in noware. oh yes iforgot , the gardens are very nice . it was my 15 time in thailand and it was the worst hotel i have ever staid . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Moshe Vidal
Написан: 2011-04-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: As a family with 2 small children we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. I dont want to say too much as the hotel may become too popular. Only criticism was that a bottle of Heineken at 190 Baht was too much! Iain
Автор: Iain Huxley
Написан: 2011-04-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: This is the third time I have stayed at the Felix and the rooms, service and staff have been excellent and I will continue to stay there when I visit Kanchanaburi. One service they could add which would be a great convenience for guests would be to have a ferry service available accross the river from the Hotel which would take you directly into the main area of the River Kwai attraction.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As good as ever
Автор: Anthony Scragg
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: the hotel s room is a little old need to be renovated on the floor and the shower need to change because there is little few drop come out,the terrace is old on the third floor cannot sit outside to enjoy the view. But the garden is very very nice, the swimming pool is great, breakfast is very good. Don t know what to say just need a little renovate will be better for this type of hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the booking is always very good cannot complain at all.
Автор: Shutima Geerts
Написан: 2011-01-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful hotel sourrounding a palm garden. Well designed so all rooms have a superb view from the terrace or balcony.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked perfectly without any problems
Автор: Jorgen Normark
Написан: 2010-12-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: This is my wife and I s fourth stay.We love the tranquillity,layout of the Felix & location. Would reccomend to anyone.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient.Very prompt.
Автор: Robert Weir
Написан: 2010-07-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Enjoyed the stay but the hotel needs some upgrading and looks a bit tired in places. Restaurant/buffet was good and location right by River Kwai Bridge (5 minute walk)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems, good as always.
Автор: Raymond Martin Pothecary
Написан: 2010-06-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The room itself was nice enough if a little tired as is the rest of the Hotel. The Sonkran boat cruise was an hour too long at 2 1/2hrs and was very hot and sweaty. The main thing to let this pplace down was the Spa, if it can called that. The facilities were a disgrace for a hotel of this size and stature and the service was a joke. The lady was on her phone during the massage and kept leaving the room to talk to her friend. If you want a 5 star stay in Kanchanaburi DONT stay here as i only discovered whilst i was there there is a Beuatiful new hotel Dheva Mantra where id be staying if returned located just up the road. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent and efficient as aleways. The only website i use for booking hotels around Thailand...
Автор: Mark Riggall
Написан: 2010-04-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: It could be a good idea to renew the pillows because of the hairsmell in most of them.
Автор: Michel VINCENT
Написан: 2010-04-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Unfortunately me and my family only had one night at Felix. We had a very nice time and would like to come back another time. I know it may seem toom uch to rate you perfect in all areas, but that is what I feel.
Автор: Finn Vaaben
Написан: 2010-03-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Great swimming pools and good views of the river.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As ever no problems whatsoever
Автор: Robert Baillie
Написан: 2010-03-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Large, clean and friendly resort next to river Kwai. Close to Kanchanaburi town (If you don t mind the treacherous walk over the rail bridge) Staff friendly and helpful, room clean and large but with some niggles (Noisy / broken AC) Breakfast - OK. Buffet dinner - poor. Facilites - good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual Sawadee are top drawer. Decided to stay extra night, was told by hotel staff had to arrange through Sawadee. One short phonecall later and everything was sorted. We have used Sawadee coutless times over the last 8 years and have always found them fantastic.
Автор: Richard Senior
Написан: 2010-02-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Large, clean and friendly resort next to river Kwai. Close to Kanchanaburi town (If you don t mind the treacherous walk over the rail bridge) Staff friendly and helpful, room clean and large but with some niggles (Noisy / broken AC) Breakfast - OK. Buffet dinner - poor. Facilites - good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual Sawadee are top drawer. Decided to stay extra night, was told by hotel staff had to arrange through Sawadee. One short phonecall later and everything was sorted. We have used Sawadee coutless times over the last 8 years and have always found them fantastic.
Автор: Richard Senior
Написан: 2010-02-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: great!our rooms were wonderfull
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good.
Автор: Mark Pugh
Написан: 2010-01-17
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The room balcony was extreemly dirty and almost unusable. The pathways and stairs were also grubby and needed maintenance. The rooms themselves were ok, but the bathroom was below par. Room service was very slow. No coffee making facilities in the room. The pool area was good and the grounds were generally impressive.
Автор: Sue Renkin
Написан: 2010-04-06
Проживание и услуги: Have stayed here before and would stay again. BEST location in Kanchanaburi. Great pools, good breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellcent as always
Автор: Julia Price
Написан: 2009-07-13
Проживание и услуги: We booked 2 connecting garden view rooms for us & our children of 5 & 7. The rooms were very big. We had a king size bed and our children had 2 double beds. The hotel pool was huge and had games (basketball) you could play in it. There is also a childrens playground in the grounds. The grounds are big and are nice to wander around. We all thought it was a nice hotel and very good value. It s about a 5 minute walk to the bridge which you cross to get into Kanchanaburi. There s a nice floating restaurant just the other side of the bridge. We stayed for 3 nights and could easily have stayed for longer. There s plenty to do around Kanchanaburi. We would all stay in this hotel again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Although Sawadee wouldn t guarantee the connecting rooms (they said they could only strongly request them), there were no problems on arrival and the connecting rooms had been reserved. All emails were answered promptly. I would definitely use them again.
Автор: John Freeman
Написан: 2007-05-01
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful grounds and swimming pool area. Rooms are adequate. Bathrooms can use an updating, as can the dining room. Fun experience.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great service.
Автор: Mr/Mrs David Arts
Написан: 2007-03-13


Посмотрите также