ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The room was spacious. The breakfast was good, but not many alternate dishes each day. Expected the facilities to be better according to the website. Checked out early, take away breakfast was provided, which was really good, much better than other hotels normally provide. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very satisfactory
Автор: Tania Zubashchenko
Написан: 2018-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is conveniently situated near the beach where bikes rentals are available. The hotel is excellent for its class. The rooms are spacious and well organized. The management has maintained to keep property clean and homey. The front desk staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The dining area is spacious and they serve a variety of Thai and continental foods the guests can choose from. We enjoyed the fresh fruits at the salad bar in addition to all the other hot and cold items we had. The private parking is adequate. My kids really enjoyed swimming at the pool after having breakfast. Before we went back to our rooms, we went up to the rooftop where we enjoyed the scenery of Cha-Am. My kids took lovely pictures at the rooftop. Having stayed in this hotel, our overnight trip was worthwhile. We will surely be coming back to this place and I highly recommend this hotel to others when in the area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I am truly satisfied with the systematic, accurate and efficient services of this website. It is highly recommendable.
Автор: Khaye
Написан: 2016-07-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Value for money hotel but bad connection for WiFi in the room (1712} Rooms are old but clean. Breakfast acceptable. Check in/out was good but we were there Sunday to Thursday, weekends get very busy with load music at the beach.It would be a perfect place if they had a lounge bar with light entertainment. We would return to this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We have used Sawadee on a number of occasions and have always had good service.
Автор: Thanomphan Yimthabthim
Написан: 2016-03-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Good location, nice swimmingpool, fantastic staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawless as always.
Автор: Søren Nielsen
Написан: 2015-10-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very impressed with hotel would recommend to any one staying cha am. Nice rooms would have liked big bed but ok for 1 night
Автор: keith annis
Написан: 2014-12-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Friendly, efficient staff. Good swimming pool in garden surroundings. Breakfast good. Although it has been refurbished in 2013 the rooms are basic and looking tired already. There was only one electric socket in the room. We had a lovely standard lamp in the room but nowhere to plug it in. The reception area is very bright and clean but there is no smoking area in the hotel. Cannot even smoke round the pool. Be aware there are no forms of public transport other than motorbike taxis and few eating facilities outside of the hotel restaurant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Colin Dickson
Написан: 2014-10-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: โดยรวมแล้วเป็นโรงแรมที่ดี แต่ติดตรงที่แอร์ค่อนข้างเก่า จึงทำให้มีเสียงดังมากในเวลากลางคืน [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: เวปไซต์ออกแบบให้ทำรายการได้ง่าย และที่ชอบที่สุด คือ ติดต่อ call center ได้ง่าย
Автор: ผู้ผ่านไป
Написан: 2014-06-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We arrived there at 12.15 pm. and have to wait nearly 2 hours for check in because of our connecting room request. In a new room, very strong smell of lacquer. The service was great, close to the beach. Foods are EXCELLENT!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: your online booking system should includes of customer s request via sending the booking to the hotel.
Автор: Raviphan Panklueb
Написан: 2014-02-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Golden Beach Cha-Am is a great hotel to stay. Its right on the beach. Rooms are specious and have sea view. Wonderful breakfast. But if you are travelling during peak season, you might have to wait till 2pm for your room because the previous guest checkout at 12noon, and the staff needs some time to clean it up.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com is my first and only choice for Hotel reservations in Thailand. Have been using it for over 3 years now. Always rated 5 (very good, efficient)
Автор: Arnab Barua
Написан: 2012-05-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: A very nice and big hotel directly on the beach sueprised us with its rich breakfast buffet and very helpful reception team, who could explain to us everything concerning the shopping and freetime possibilities like going to Huahin, eating out etc. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very convenient and quick booking, no hidden prices, very realistic photos of the hotel and the facilities.
Автор: Magnus Bloscheck
Написан: 2012-02-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Large room but very dirty Home of many animals... Good breakfast
Автор: Herbert DAVIDEK
Написан: 2011-10-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: First stay in Cha Am Golden Beach and it was good Breakfast was great Room was acceptable and the pool was fantastic will stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee Service is fantastic thanks alot will use again
Автор: Sean Sutherland
Написан: 2010-05-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The website of this hotel makes it look phenomenal. Unfortunately, the hotel fell below expectations. Hotel is very dated and tired. Could use a MAJOR update and refurbishment. The size of the Junior Suite was adequate. The room lacked a safe which would have been nice. I thought the location of the hotel across the street from a crowded beach was really disappointing. After staying there, I was baffled how the hotel got high ratings. After three days, the breakfast buffet became really boring. Overall, I think staying in Hua Hin might be a better choice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com is always a good choice for hotel bookings.
Автор: CHARLES BALOGH
Написан: 2010-04-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Due to the hotel is running full house, we were confirmed on Superior accommodation. Hotel should provide electrical water thermos as this is a necessity of everybody no matter what kind of accommodation we get. Noticed that the shower curtain need to be changed and the cabinet smells old. One good thing in this hotel is that the rooms are spacious (big i can say), blower is provided, good aircondition but no remote control. Food in the restaurant is a thumbs up , quality, delicious and affordable price. We were attended and serviced politely with the hotel staffs. One thing to be improved are the lighting decors on every floors to look more classy and lively. But generally, the hotel is a nice place to stay - accessible to food shops / banks / massage / walking distance to the beach / 711 / et. al. you can see and have everything reachable by staying at this hotel. I recommend and if I get another chance, will come back definitely. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: GREAT AS ALWAYS! VERY EFFICIENT!
Автор: Jan and group
Написан: 2010-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Basically the hotel is value for money, the thind need to improve is lift is too slow and only two lift, it is waiting for one time to up and down. And powe cut off many time in one nigt but the hotel do not apologized or inform anything. I satisy and if chance hope to stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Satisfy and excellent.
Автор: Thomas
Написан: 2010-04-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: I have no comment on the hotel because it fits to the star rating. I am very dissapointed about the transportation availability at Cha Am. Taxies available but to a rate which let you feel that you are in hand of pirates.
Автор: Juergen Schlau
Написан: 2010-03-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We had a very nice time at Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel. Big room, clean,a comfortabel bed. For our rented car we had a place in the garage under the hotel. Everybody of the staff is very kind. If we come back to Cha-Am, of courese we are also back in this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect, no problems!
Автор: Feldhoff
Написан: 2010-04-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Good value. Fantastic breakfast with lot of choises for different tastes.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excelent
Автор: Ulf Skog
Написан: 2010-02-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Good service, very engaged staff, breakfast rich and variuos, very clean environment
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick answer, online-payment a little bit difficult (the first time)
Автор: Spremberg
Написан: 2010-02-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: nice place and convienent. view so great. breakfast really nice. staff very nice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: i used many time...so esay and safe. no problem . i will enjoy again
Автор: PASCAREL PARINEE
Написан: 2010-02-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We have a nice time on Golden Beach hotel Cha Am. Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room. A little noise engine from A/c at night. Great value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: NA
Автор: Khun Voranuch Dalheim
Написан: 2010-02-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Pls be improve car parking. It s too hot when p/u car after check out time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good to booking via website and the info is very useful to seeking the best place.
Автор: Pichet
Написан: 2010-02-02


Посмотрите также