ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Royal Pavilion Hua Hin


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Overall,I m satisfied with the hotel.But,only the hotel worker not good in English. Can t understand what we are trying to say to them.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service very good,reasonable price for room. Highly recommend :)
Автор: Turn Suet Yi
Написан: 2016-06-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Room is clean, and amenities are sufficiently stocked. Small swimming pool and chlorine level a bit too much for young children. Breakfast buffet selection ok, but restaurant fills up very quickly from 8am onwards. Hotel seems very popular with weekend visitors from other parts of Thailand. Hotel location fantastic, Hua Hin night market nearby, so lots of things to do, buy or eat. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and efficient service!
Автор: YAN WAI MUN
Написан: 2016-06-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Second stay at this hotel. The rooms are starting to show their age. This is an 8 floor hotel with only one lift. Similar hotels have 3 lifts to avoid long waiting at the lift.
Автор: Malcolm Gristwood
Написан: 2015-07-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed for 19 nights in this hotel. Extremely friendly and helpfull staff. Beautiful room,great breakfast,ver clean room. We will be back again. Marion and Jaap Smit Amsterdam Holland.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to book a room
Автор: Pieter Smit
Написан: 2015-02-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel near soi 70 and good for family. Night market is just around the corner. Hotel is clean and friendly but there are also a few things i did not like. So Han a suite on Floor 8 and the shower gave bairly water that is not good for a expensive room. Also less movie channels for me and children. Also missing a tv in the bedroog so for two days the hotel is Oke but you want longer to Hua Hin look further because there beter Hotels for the same money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is a good agent never problem with booking and always fast reply by wending email. They are many years mine agent in Thailand and because of a worst hotel one time did not means that I change agency. Will stay with them till next booking.
Автор: Frank
Написан: 2015-01-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Second visit to this hotel, not as good as the first! Staff still good, room okay. Coupon for free drink and discount in the sky bar great, except it is not open. Breakfast not very nice at all , they seem to run out of everything , and food not of a high quality . Rooms still good, but a lot of noise from the corridor in the mornings. All in all , has gone from good to average. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, never a problem.
Автор: Alan Phillips
Написан: 2014-09-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Not a beach-hotel, situated just in town beside main street, near touristic nightmarket and public market-hall. Not far from train station. Very boring to cross the busy main street. Clean Pool without shadow, the way to pool is leading through the dining room, uhhh. Breakfast just average. Clean rooms, balkony hardly usable. Nice and friendly staff. The hotel itself at least appears very exclusive, so are the rates, hmmmp. To reach an usable beach use Songtheaw (10 Baht), Taxi and Tuc-Tuc rates are high ! Touristic restaurant- + barzone accessable by walk. Walk-In-Rates are very high, recommend to book only online in principle just 1 or 2 nights in advance - check other nice accomodations on the spot, there is available a lot ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee booking service without any complaint.
Автор: Gary
Написан: 2014-06-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel friendly staff great location and the minibus to Bangkok leaves every half hour from down stairs loved our stay
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee are the only people we book with never a problem
Автор: Leesa holmes
Написан: 2014-05-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is new, very clean, modern and WHITE! We upgraded after a day and the bigger room was better for us, no problem to do this.Roof top bar not open, maybe low season, but looked very nice. Staff were very well trained and English was good. Breakfast was good too, a good range of foods. Would stay here again, good location to the town, not far from night market.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All good, never a problem.
Автор: Alan Phillips
Написан: 2013-09-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is absolutely first class. Staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast excellent.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always.
Автор: Hugh Miller
Написан: 2013-08-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: ประทับใจห้องพักที่ดูดี สะอาดตา พนักงานมารยาทดี อาหารเช้าก็ถือว่าโอเค ถึงแม้บางอย่างจะดูไม่สดใหม่ แต่ก็สามารถเลือกรับประทานได้เพราะมีหลากหลาย ราคาก็เหมาะสม โดยรวมโอเคเลย [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: PAVEENA BOONSOPHAP
Написан: 2013-04-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: EXCELLENT HOTEL. Trés bien situé à environ 400m du night market et de l animation. Chambres parfaitement propres et fonctionnelles (nous avions reservé une suite 2 chambres) Petit déjeuner impeccable. Piscine bien exposée et de taille très correcte. Accueil excellent et hyper professionnel et dévoué : 10/10 !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: PARFAIT RIEN A REDIRE
Автор: GAYET
Написан: 2013-03-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Very rigid with check out time need to be more flexible. Also they charge 500 baht for room refundable on return of card at checkout strange!!!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient
Автор: Ian butcher
Написан: 2013-03-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Exellent hotel, brand new. The staff was always smiling, helpful and polite. The room was very white and bright. The only thing we missed was a bigger balcony with furniture.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Exellent as always.
Автор: T. Juliussen
Написан: 2013-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We loved this hotel and the staff were truly wonderful. So clean and comfortable every second was great until......... we went to check out! I had booked everything via Amex and invited friends for dinner etc the last night of our stay-check out time Oh we do not take Amex ahhh I had lost my visa card to a hungry bank machine two nights before, thinking NO PROBLEM I have my Amex... well we managed to pay our bill, but what a sour taste after such a happy stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: FANTASTIC always Sawadee they are the very best
Автор: Brad Bray
Написан: 2013-01-06


Посмотрите также