ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Rajdamnern Hua Hin


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Not a luxury hotel but value for money for the people who appreciate restfull accommodation. Lot of mosquitos as in this area commonly. Mosquito net around the bed is absolutely necessary! Pros: - good location, nice, quiet and verdant environment - spacious rooms and terrace (Superior Room), excellent A/C with remote control - nice and quiet swimming pool. However it is rather small and there is no service. - friendly but somehow reserved staff except the house cats who are very social individuals! Cons: - (international) brekfast is very modest, no buffet and just 3 fixed sets to choose. Better to take room without b/f, for 200 baht one gets better selection nearby. - no restaurant or room service - cleaning barely acceptable, could be improved [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ari Juhani Torpstrom
Написан: 2015-03-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We stayed here for 3 nights , great location 3min walk to be beach , lovely pool , rooms nice and cleans and bed very comfy , mosy net a great extra . Location was only a 5-10 min walk to the main streets with looks of lovely places to eat and drink !! . Will def be using this hotel again .. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was very easy on line .
Автор: Mrs Sarah Thornton
Написан: 2014-02-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great location opposite Hua Hin Market village Mall. Access to the beach is via the hotel gardens. Nice pool cleaned at 7am daily and attentive staff. Stayed in a superior room and I thought the hotel represented value for money considering our stay was over Christmas and New Year.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use booking service and could use paypal for added security.
Автор: John Herbert
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Enjoyed smile and good service.
Автор: Lukehide
Написан: 2013-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: close the breach. lovely Thai style garden. near by the market villege, easy to get food and shipping
Автор: HONG FANG
Написан: 2012-11-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: We were in Hua hin just a couple of days for shopping and therefore it was a perfect location with both the beach and the shopping center a very short walk away. Maybe not the best choice if you are staying for a longer time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as always
Автор: Ingela Ludvigsson
Написан: 2012-03-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We stayed there for 14 nights. We were absolutely satisfied, both with the hotel and its service and the surrounding facilities. Only 2-3 min. walk to the beach. We would recommend that there come better reading lights by the beds, and better resting chairs at the veranda. The cleaning is in top. New sheets and towels every day, even 2 beach towels. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked perfectly.
Автор: Palle Jørgensen
Написан: 2012-03-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good location, nice rooms and service. To cold pool. Good value for money.
Автор: Patrik
Написан: 2012-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Хотэл в колониальном стиле,понравился, соседей практически не видно. До пляжа близко, замечаний нету) Очень здОрово, что в стороне от основного пляжа. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Oleg Zheleznov
Написан: 2011-12-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The resort is well-located, just opposite Hua-Hin Market Village and has its not-too-far way to the beach. Room has unique decoration with Spanish style. Breakfast buffet may not provide many selections but sufficient and tasty. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Krisda Naunmee
Написан: 2010-08-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We was there only 1 night but our kids liked there so much. He wanted to stay for more.We loved the location, privacy beach so much because it s so clean and not far away from room. Pool is not big but it s OK for us. We hope to be there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I got immediate arrangement.Thank you so much.
Автор: Apinya Kodama
Написан: 2010-08-11


Посмотрите также