ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Napalai Resort & Spa


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I have been several times in the Napalai resort. The staff is very friendly, rooms in excellent condition, room service with new towels etc every day. Good food in the restaurant- super pool. Nearby some good restaurants , taxi service, laundry service. you can get the city ( 3 km) by minibus for just 20 Bht. I will come again soon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everything perfekt
Автор: Heinz Diller
Написан: 2016-02-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: พอใจมากคะ คือไปเที่ยวแบบกระทันหันชอบมากที่จองโรงแรมกับทางเวบแล้วสามารถเข้าพักได้ภายใน15นาที(หลังจากชำระเงินแล้วนะคะ) เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ไม่มีบัตรเครตดิตรแต่ต้องการจองที่พัก แถมเวบสวัสดียังให้จองได้ในราคาที่พิเศษเหมาะกับคนทุกระดับคะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Rutcharin
Написан: 2014-02-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Great location for the quieter beaches. Hotel has push bikes available, free of charge, to get to the beach. Early December is a nice quiet time to visit, though it can be cool in an evening. Marble floor in the beautiful room. Bathroom had no extractor fan (the only gripe). Keep well covered in mosquito repellent - I got bit and infected with Dengue virus (yellow fever), which will make you ill for a week and cost around £500 for daily blood tests in Bangkok - be warned - don t penny pinch on repellent. Re-apply after showering and before sleeping. Sunset around the pool is the danger time. I will definitely use this hotel again.
Автор: Trevor Jones
Написан: 2014-01-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We Had good time as we went in group of 12+7 kids. all staff very polite and gave us very service. spl att given by ms Kevalin -- she is always helpfull.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great System and very good staff always helpfull
Автор: MANOHAR LAL
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: I strongly recomend this hotel! We are very satisfied with our stay! It is 10-16 minutes to Hua-Hin centre. But it does not matter. The beach are better here than in Hua-Hin.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good!
Автор: Life Ironbranch
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Rooms are big and clean. The hotel is not on the beach but not very far from it (walking distance). Swimming pool is OK. We can find restaurants around. Staff is very nice and speak good english. Overall, the hotel has a very good value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as usual and very patient to wait for the solution of our payment problem this time
Автор: Ben
Написан: 2012-12-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Appeared to be only one other room occupied when we arrived, so buffet breakfast not offered for first 3 days. Very limited fixed menu only. The lunch/dinner menu looked unappealing (actuaally aa pathetic attempt) with what appeared to be 3 varieties of canned soup offered amongst other things. Water presssure in room poor and imposssible to maintain a consistent water temperature. With a few exceptions, staff generally inattentive and inefficient. At times in the dining/bar area there were 5 staff members chatting and doing nothing. Oudoor furniture poorly maintained. Limited attractions info in foyer and poorly displayed. This may be because )when the hotel filled up it was apparent) that the guests were 95% Thai. Large construction project adjacent to hotel. The pool area on that side was unscreened. It wouldn t be too much trouble to plant a few trees...better in the long term too. WiFi not included and charged at a crazy 100 Baht for 30 minutes. Spa way overpriced for this level of hotel...didn t see one customer in there in 5 days. On the plus side: Large room which was cleaned very well. Large clean pool.Good location for Takiab Beach. I don t feel that the management of this hotel have much of a clue. With a little tweaking this could be a great place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Dietrich Sherry
Написан: 2012-04-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything was very professional, I d certainly recommend the service and hotel to family and friends.
Автор: Alexander Brodie
Написан: 2012-01-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice and neat accomodation. The location is quite okay for those travellers on backpack as it situates just next to the local pick up-bus (rod song taew) station. The view from the room is mediocre as it is not on the beach, it is hill side view. However, it is next to local temple as well which some may not like.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good service, you try your best to get value for money for clients.
Автор: โกวิท โกศินานนท์
Написан: 2011-11-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The Napalai was new and clean. The location wasn t to near any attractions. Much construction going next door to the hotel which made things noisy and the roads dusty. The staff were nice/helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was smooth/easy. Nice savings as well when booking on line.
Автор: Thomas James Ragon
Написан: 2011-09-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: I and my family had two day stay at the resort, it was a pleasure to be there for business with some relax purpose. The room are spacious,clean and feeling at ease. The bathroom is above our expectation with separated bathtub and shower room. The drawback for this resort is there is no view of the beach and seashore at all, and walking to such area isnot pleased for us - it is too far for kids.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Khun Tinnakon Chhatrasen
Написан: 2010-03-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Almost very thing is better than expectation, all staff were nice with good service mind. The quality of Breakfast was disappointing especially coffee taste so bad.
Автор: Srinthorn
Написан: 2010-03-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Normal
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Khun Sorose Vongmonkong
Написан: 2010-06-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The car park is small, Beside all good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No have.
Автор: Khun Sorose Vongmonkong
Написан: 2010-03-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel with very good rooms. Perfect service. Breakfast was OK but not 3 or 4star standart. The pool is great but the ocean is to far away. We will come back again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: GREAT and PERFECT
Автор: Kay
Написан: 2010-02-16


Посмотрите также