ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Veranda Lodge


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: This is more like a budget hotel. If you are looking for all included 5 star do not go there. For me it was just perfect. It sits right on a beach and basically we had the beach only for ourselves. Maybe because of low season but just looking at the nearby stretch of beach belonging to Marriott which looked more like a night market place made me smile. Rooms are basic but everything we needed was there and in a good shape. One particular high point was a restaurant on site. They have a great food, and reasonable prices. You could wine and dine every night without fear of breaking your piggy bank. Breakfast was included, nothing special but it was just fine. We will be back very soon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is great. I have been using them for decade and they are still good. amazing.
Автор: Jiri Kolacny
Написан: 2016-09-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Good location, right on the beach & away from the busy road. Very good food in onsite restaurant. Would stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as usual
Автор: Stuart Heath
Написан: 2016-04-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful hotel just by the beach. We stayed one night in Room On Villa and 8 nights in Balcony Suite. Balcony Suite was a very nice 2 room apartment. Room On Villa felt a bit older and not that nice. The restaurant is very nice and we tried almost everything on their menu. Nice little swimming pool which we used frequently when the ocean was filled with garbage and oil.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful.
Автор: Hans Stefan Ekblom
Написан: 2015-11-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Ce petit hôtel familial est très bien situé au bord de la plage et à proximité des commodités, centre commercial, transports en commun (Song Taew), tuk tuk et les marchés de nuits de Hua Hin. Le personnel est très sympa, accueillant et serviable. Bon rapport qualité prix parmi les autres hôtels au bord de la plage.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Le service de réservation de sawadee.com est toujours aussi efficace et sérieux. Les réservations et les paiements sont faciles et performants. Je ferai appel à nouveau à leur service. Je le recommande.
Автор: VAUCHET
Написан: 2015-06-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice little hotel on the beach. Frendly and smiling staff. Fine clean rooms everything worked perfectly.Breakfast OK Could use more sunchairs and umbrellas. We will be happy to stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and perfekt as allways
Автор: Renè Ryeskov
Написан: 2015-04-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: a wonderful place with one of the best beachside especially food individual service & charisma best situated
Автор: Sylvia und Nina Fischer
Написан: 2014-01-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: With 1 exception this hotel is great. Cleanliness, friendliness, facilities, etc. are much better than average. The only thing off is the breakfast staff. The 2 people who I usually dealt with where not up to to a minimum standard. The young lady who took our order was mostly sullen and I often felt I was disturbing her by coming in. The young man who served was clueless. On 2 of the 6 days I received the wrong order. On 1 occasion my husband did not get his meal. When we asked about it it turned out it was sent to the wrong table. The waiter went to that table and got the egg and brought it to our table. We had to get up a second time to go see the waitress who took our order to say thank you for (the now cold) egg. But can we also have the toast and hash browns that was supposed to come with it. This was then served to us as if we were being unreasonable. At no time did anyone say sorry or smile at us. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Max Wakrat
Написан: 2013-12-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: friendly staff and great hotel. beach on the doorstep and lovely food.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy and straight forward.
Автор: Andrew Garner
Написан: 2012-10-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: The hotel likes a private boutique hotel, very close to the beach . the decoration is soso , but the buiding there is interesting .
Автор: WULING /ZHUZHI
Написан: 2012-03-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Небольшой, но чистый стандартный номер, где есть все необходимое. Возможно, не хватает полок для одежды. Смена полотенец и белья каждый день. Замечательное расположение отеля: на пляже, но имеет свою небольшую территорию, не проходной. Дружелюбный обслуживающий персонал. Бесплатный wi-fi действует даже на пляже. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: С полной предоплатой
Автор: Tatiana Loktionova
Написан: 2012-03-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: good location, but food i thought it just OK.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast reply
Автор: chen ting chih
Написан: 2012-03-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Fräscht snyggt rum. Prisvärt. Fin strand. Gångavstånd till centrum med marknader och restauranger. Spännade med stora papegojor och andra djur i hotellträdgården. Personalen mycket tillmötesgående. När vi skulle resa hem fick vi stanna hela dagen, checkade ut kl 12 men fick ha kvar strandhanddukar och solstolar så länge vi ville. Innan vi reste fick vi låna dusch och fick nya duschhanddukar utan att betala något. Restaurangens mat var inte lika god som vi vant oss vid att få i Thailand, rekommenderar grannhotellet Baan Bayan för god lunch.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: utmärkt. Enkelt och tryggt
Автор: Björck
Написан: 2012-02-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги:
Автор: Renate Dora Klara Trirat
Написан: 2012-01-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Hi, it was great to stay in Veranda Lodge hotel, very kind staff, always smile and wanted to help. nice area near big mall and shops. Clean rooms! VERY GOOD. Thanks to Veranda L. hotel for realy good time!!! AND Thanks to SAWADEE for booking again!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thanks very mush for your good service!!!
Автор: Andrey
Написан: 2011-09-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Good location and fast Internet in room. Close to town centre and right on the beach. Old type TV that you cannot hook up your computer up to. The car park and area near reception could use a make over but overall would stay again.
Автор: Richard
Написан: 2011-10-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It is a very nice place to stay for week end. The shore is right on the hotel
Автор: wahyu djatmiko
Написан: 2011-07-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We had an excellent stay at the Veranda Lodge. We tried two kind of rooms. One villa room and one long-stay suite. Both were clean and cozy. The long stay is the perfect choice for a few day stay with a family as mine (2 young kids of 5 and 3). We particularly appreciated the hotel s restaurant: good selection of tasty western and Thai dishes at a very affordable price. The private beach was clean and the beach-boy was nice and helpful like all the staff of the hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient as usual.
Автор: Gay Frederic
Написан: 2011-02-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Very beautiful, peaceful and quiet place to stay. Lots of plants and animals. Beach is at the door. Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner-Room is at the beach which is not overcrowded in this area. To reach The center of Hua Hin you probably go by TukTuk which is 100 baht usually (3-5 minutes ride). Breakfast is ok, other meals are good but not very cheap, free wlan on room and on the beach! The pool is nice to look at, but nothing more. In the Garden Bungalows you will keep the curtains closed all the time because of people walking by outside and the bungalows are facing at each other also. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Christoph Hartmann
Написан: 2011-02-18
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: very good location by the sea close to the city center. Accomodations are quite basic. Good service
Автор: Mr.Jonathan Wald
Написан: 2011-01-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice boutique hotel type , family owned & run. Most charming people & great Hua Hin downtown location.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service with Websawasdee PLC; Contact: Mr. Eddi (reservation Supervisor) who was most helpful & efficient.
Автор: KELLER / PARISOT
Написан: 2011-01-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: I was expecting better room for the price I paid for the room.It was misleading when I booked the room based on the photo and images on the website. it appears that the room is pricey compare to the quality of the room. The TV in the room was not a standard one.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service is not that great.
Автор: Atiqul Islam
Написан: 2010-11-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Très bon petit hôtel familial, excellente situation avec accès direct à la mer, les personnels sont très accueillants et serviables. L hôtel est à peine à 5 mn à pied d un grand centre commercial (VILLAGE MARKET) et à 15-20 mn à pied des marchés de nuit très animés et touristiques. Juste un petit point faible (sans grande conséquence) le menu du petit-déjeuner est très limité mais de bonne qualité. Si non tout le reste est parfait, je reviendrai à cet hôtel pour mes prochaines vacances car bon rapport qualité prix. C est un coin très agréable. A recommander. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: VAUCHET Chinda Michel
Написан: 2010-03-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent, we stayed in one of the new rooms at the front,The only downside was the lack of a balcony. The idea of having a sunbed on the beach being allocated to your room is brilliant. I wish all hotels would do this.
Автор: Michael A Walton
Написан: 2010-02-04


Посмотрите также