ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kao Tao Villa Beach Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: สวยงามคะ ต้องไปอีกครั้งแน่นอน บริการดีมากๆ สงบด้วย
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ดีมากคะ เจ้าหน้าที่ดูแลดีมาก
Автор: คุณ กชกร จุลมุล
Написан: 2016-04-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: A l ecart du monde de Hua Hin, belle plage presque déserte, pas d aménagement sur cette dernière. Petit hotel trés sympa, belle chambre tout y est, y compris une belle piscine avec transat et parasols. Le personnel est à vos petits soins.
Автор: Mariotti
Написан: 2015-03-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Lovely little place with a superb swimming pool. Really quiet. Staff couldn t do enough. Beautiful beach too. Perfect place to unwind.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Top drawer
Автор: Jeffrey Paul Harland
Написан: 2014-05-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: บรรยากาศดี สงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน แต่เสียนิดตรงไม่มีที่จอดรถ ต้องจอดริมถนนหน้าที่พัก วันที่ไปพักมีห้องหนึ่งห้องน้ำเต็มกดไม่ลง(จองหลายห้อง) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: เฉลิมชัย วัฒนชัย
Написан: 2014-04-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: เงียบสงบเหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนค่ะ บริการดีมากค่ะ ประทับใจมากค่ะ
Автор: คุณ วงศ์เดือน เตชนันท์
Написан: 2014-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice tiny Resort with plenty of sight-seeing around and far away from the rush. We enjoyed our 07 days stay there .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was quick and really effective.
Автор: DAN & YOLTIDA
Написан: 2012-09-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: It was a very nice and private location, where the beach is direct infront of the hotel. The hotel personal were very nice and kind. There were issue with regards to the safety box, which can not be opened and the hotel personal promised to fix it, but until we checked out from the hotel, there was no follow up. They kept quiete and never came back to us [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Abdul Karim Thaufik
Написан: 2011-06-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: บริการดีมากมาก โดยเฉพาะพนักงานต้อนรับน่ารักทุกคน
Автор: Khun Chan
Написан: 2011-05-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Good resort overall and the beach is excellent. I stayed in the boat house which was too narrow and dark inside. The photo of the boat house on the website is not an accurate portrayal of its setting. Regular rooms are fine. Friendly and helpful staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Vipaj Vichit-Vadakan
Написан: 2011-03-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Hadn t the pool been so dirty when we were there, we d given them a very high rating. But the pool was very dirty. Not fun when you have a 4 year old who wants to swim all day long. The breakfast was OK, no buffe. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good!
Автор: Trond E. N. Ovesen
Написан: 2011-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: great hotel.
Автор: Khun Panicha thongprasert
Написан: 2011-02-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Well, where to start! Lovely location, quiet, clean, clean beach, quiet beach, easy to get to, close enough to Hua Hin, but far enough away to hid from the city noise etc. The Hotel was a very pleasant experience all around, the rooms are very comfortable with very nice bathrooms (only Shower). Mozzy nets, although we didn t need to use them. The first week we stayed in the Jacuzzi Villa s (which I preferred) even though it is over the road from the main hotel complex, the private area on the roof was great in the evenings. We then moved to a Villa in the main complex, the room was a little smaller but basically the same layout, the view was of the sea, and you could hear it which my girlfriend wanted (she preferred this room). Nice little balcony which we sat and had dinner a couple of times. The breakfast was good, choice of eggs on what they called the American breakfast, and seafood or meat Thai breakfast, all large hearty meals. Generally the food is tasty, chicken and rice was what I settled on, but the burgers and club sandwich is good for lunch at the pool. Sitting by the pool on the loungers was a joy, looking out over the beach and the sea. To the right is the Khao Tao Temple and village. The temple is definitely worth a visit (http://www.khaotakiab.com/khao-tao.htm) The staff in the hotel were very welcoming and bent over backwards for anything we requested, they were all very nice. They generally don t have any English except for you to order food, however this did not hinder the relaxing time that we sent at the hotel. The hotel will take you to Hua Hin once a day, but will not collect you. We hired a scooter which gave us the freedom to come and go from Hua Hin and other places. There is a rental place on the corner of the main road from Hua Hin heading to the village. 250BHT per day for scooter, but they also have cars if you are with a family, and they are well priced too. I ll finish by saying that if you want a quiet almost secluded location with beautiful surroundings and very comfortable rooms, but close enough to the city for the restaurants and shopping then this is the place. Highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was very efficient and helpful. Responsive even after everything was booked and changing villa was done with just an email to Sawadee and they contacted the hotel and arranged everything.
Автор: Ross Brodie
Написан: 2011-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: It s a cute resort with easy-going staff on a very quiet, local beach. It isn t near nightlife though, if that s what you are looking for.
Автор: Gary Woollacott
Написан: 2010-12-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Это была наша третья поездка в Тай. Все вспоминается с восторгом и полной убежденностью, что надо возвращаться и путешествовать по Тайланду самостоятельно. Огромное спасибо Антону - агенту сайта Asiahotels.ru, великолепно подобрал место, вернее сказать отели для отдыха. Поразил Хуа Хин, своей райской благодатью. Отношение к нам было более чем дружелюбное, отдыхающих было совсем немного - поэтому нам предложили на следующий день бунгало просторное с двумя комнатами, это несмотря на то, что мы заказывали виллу поскромнее, - с терассой, выходящей на океан; баловали нас кокосовым молоком и мороженым всегда после обеда. На шопинг возили на отельном автомобильчике и забирали вовремя, т.е. в назначенное нами время. Мы отдыхали семьей, дочери 14 лет, все в восторге. Спасибо за Всё.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Пользуемся сервисом Asiahotels.ru уже третий раз. Это лучшее, что есть!
Автор: Sergey Istomin
Написан: 2010-11-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: It was a good time , and quite good place there very nice service.
Автор: คุณ สมจิต บุญลิขิตชีวะ
Написан: 2010-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Lovely little resort and swimming pool overlooking the beach. The rooms are well decorated but small and are overpriced. Breakfast was OK
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It said there was a baby cot available but there wasn t when we arrived. But they were quick at getting back to us about our reservation
Автор: Sally Madden
Написан: 2010-02-09


Посмотрите также