ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Hua Hin Loft


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Friendly people at breakfast, service reception minimal, swimming pool is old and we die not want to try...last time we stayer here (5 years ago) was much better!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as always
Автор: E.H.H. Swinckels
Написан: 2017-01-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.5
Проживание и услуги: The location is not convenient is without own transportation.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Tan Yow Tee
Написан: 2016-08-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice and friendly staff. Very good location. Only bad it is a little bit old bed and aircon not really good working.
Автор: Michael Winkler
Написан: 2014-04-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This was my second stay and I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, great serive all around.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as usual, no problems.
Автор: Craig Livermore
Написан: 2013-10-05
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: No, this was not anything for us. Ants in the room. A dead pool on the roof. Stay a night and get on with your trip!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Life Ironbranch
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Very good location for this hotel, close to the town but distant enough for a good night sleep. The room was very clean and the staff were always polite. The wifi was free but not very good, ok for web browsing but no good for skype. If you want a clean hotel with a safe in the room then I recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have used Sawadee for all my hotel bookings. Their customer service is great and they never disappoint.
Автор: MR RICHARD BRINKLEY
Написан: 2012-09-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Stayed for three nights, big room with balcony, nice decoration, mainly clean but a bit of mold on the shower curtain and the small, empty pool on the roof top level looked not really inviting. The sign saying that the pool is under maintenance might be there since years. But nevertheless - I would stay there again because of the room and the service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, efficient service. No problems.
Автор: Mr. Karsten Link
Написан: 2012-04-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Large size room, bathroom and balcony -hot water OK. Hotel very clean and well run. Have stayed here before and will do so again. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool closed when I was there -hope they can improve the pool design one day.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: ian nash
Написан: 2011-12-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: the hotel is very good, good breakfast, good room, free internet and very nice people serving.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I like to thank you for your cooperation with my booking. It was wonderfull becouse I could change my booking cousedI had un unexpected funeral.Next year I will contact you again. Wonderfull service and the best price!!!
Автор: Gerard Snelderwaard
Написан: 2011-12-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Very good location nice room average food no thai also no daily newpaper as advertised swimming pool small only good for klds
Отзыв о системе бронирования: same problem last year wii not except hotmail on final payment had to telephone.
Автор: Kevin Thompson
Написан: 2011-11-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Good location,staff is very nice and helpful,stay was very good,room is large and clean,breakfast is average,my only problem was no ESPN
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good,extremely good service
Автор: John Lynch
Написан: 2011-11-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel, clean, good staff, ideal location, worst breakfast we have experienced in Thailand s main resorts.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee agent always no problems .
Автор: DAVID MELLOR
Написан: 2011-10-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: + : The hotel is hotel located, 10 minutes walk from the beach, near the main street where the restaurants. -: Not much choice at breakfast, if you are not hard, that s enough. Small pool on the roof, it s impossible for an adult to swim in, only my two children aged 2 and 3 years were able to swim through against dirty water and stench. Service quality of the hotel is against bad. At check-out, they wanted to charge us a beer and a water mini-bar, water ok even if we re not sure but Beer probably not, neither my husband or I drink, and they are certainly not my two children aged 3 and 2 years who consumed ... They insisted that a beer from the mini bar is missing and I insisted that probably no. So after 15 minutes of waiting, they call manager etc., beer was not counted. Then ordered a taxi the day before departure, the host said ok, and the D-Day, no one ... So they asked one of their driver, who drives for transfer between town center and hotel, drop us off at the location requested (10 minutes drive from the hotel) and this one, has lost and WE helped him to find the place and he cheated on us for the price...0 for the service [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect !
Автор: ORVAIN
Написан: 2011-08-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: I booked upto 15th June, but actually checked out on 14th at 4pm because of my flight time being at midnight. Anyway, overall we like the hotel Citin Loft, but a couple of very important issues I like you to improve. 1. the breakfast, why it is same everyday? We stayed for 8days and got so bored with the same thing every morning.It is ok for those who stay for couple of days. 2. When I booked I was told you have a restaurant, so I presumed I would get lunch/dinner if I wanted as my husband has limited mobility it was not possible for us to go out in the evening even if we wanted to, but when we arrived at 7.45pm in the evening after a long flight and long journey and to our dismay told by the young lady at the reception that hotel only serves breakfast, I just did not know what to do!Wish I knew that before booking. Though it did not ruin our holiday, but definitely, with a disable husband, I had to go out and get food in the evening, which is the last thing one expect during holiday. Overall staff are good, room large and nice. Very much disappointed as all they want is grabbing the money,lack of lunch/dinner facilities should have been explained before booking. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mukti Banerjee
Написан: 2011-06-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: the hotel very good.staff frindly.and will be very nice if the breakfast have more choice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great booking.we alway use sawdee.com when we go to thailand
Автор: Kevin Spencer
Написан: 2011-06-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: I ve stayed twice here and definitely will come again. Spacious nice room with view. Comfort bed. Very very friendly staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent. Effective
Автор: Dzung (Mss)
Написан: 2010-07-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: ไม่มีที่จอดรถของโรงแรมเลยและพนักงานต้อนรับก็ไม่แจ้งการบริการต่าง ๆ ของโรงแรมให้ด้วย เช่น การบริการ Wi-Fi ต้องสอบถามเองว่าจะต้องทำอย่างไร,ชา-กาแฟที่มีในห้องแต่ไม่ได้มีการแจ้งกับลูกค้าว่า ต้องชำระเพิ่มต่างหากเนื่องจากโดยส่วนใหญ่แล้วถ้าโรงแรมมีจัดไว้แสดงว่า เป็นบริการให้แก่ลูกค้าอยู่แล้ว รวมทั้งพนักงานต้อนรับก็ไม่ค่อยให้บริการลูกค้าและไม่ค่อยมีมารยาทด้วยเนื่องจากขณะที่ทำการcheck-inก็มีการทานขนมขบเคี้ยวไปด้วยเลยอาจจะทำให้ไม่ได้ตรวจสอบว่า จริง ๆ แล้วลูกค้าจองเข้าพักแค่ 1 คืนแต่ออกบัตรและคูปองอาหารให้2คืน [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: โดยรวมแล้วก็โอเคค่ะ แต่ว่าเจอปัญหาเล็กน้อยที่ว่าที่จองไปรวมอาหารเช้า แต่พอไปถึงพนักงานต้อนรับแจ้งว่าในข้อมูลไม่รวมอาหารเช้าก็เลยให้ไปพักที่อีกตึก คนละฟากของถนน
Автор: Grape
Написан: 2010-04-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: I would like to say that in general the hotel is really first class and the staff very helpful and friendly.. It is very well situated for shops,restaurants and beach..There is another beach within 15 mins taxi drive which i would recommend as it is nicer for walks and less populated,,and right beside a golf course.. My only complaints are firstly where the kingsized bed is excellent,,there are sharp edges on the corner ends which both my wife and myself had nasty cuts when we brushed into them..This can be easily fixed by putting rounded plastic covers around them.. The breakfast in the hotel where quite reasonable ,could be improved by an additional choice of serial,,boiled eggs could be added,as the fried eggs tend to be only luke warm..another toaster could be added to prevent waiting while others were doing their toasts..and another choice of pure juice beside orange juice would help.I believe this would encourage more people to have breakfast in the hotel instead of going outside to resturants who provide other options.. The question,yes i would definitely go back to this Hotel in the hope, these minor improvements were taken seriously..Many thanks to the hotel and all of the staff for making this,my first visit to Thailand a really memorable occasion.. Yours sincerely Patrick J Byrne..(Ireland) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Patrick Joseph Byrne
Написан: 2010-03-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: On arrival they seemed not to have our reservation. After letting us wait 15 minutes they found it but gave us a room wich was not in the main building but 100 metres further at the very very busy road. All rooms without a view, no internet and no swimming pool. We did not know they had this other building at this busy road (their website does not mention this) so we asked for a room in the main building and........they gave it to us at least. Room was very nice, big and cool. Staff was friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: They seemed not to have received the reservation.
Автор: VAN DER HEE
Написан: 2010-03-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Breakfast - food only just warm had to be put in microwave.Waitng for its to be cooked. Limited variety ( not as good as when Royal Asia ) Although I make comment I hope its is considered as constructed. We will be staying with you again end 2010 or start of 2011 as my wife and I find your hotel very clean and good value [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: DAVID MELLOR
Написан: 2010-03-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: location of mainbuilding perfect quit and spacy excelent rooms short ways to city and beach very friendly staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: simple and excellent to manage
Автор: Rambow
Написан: 2010-03-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was not bad, the room was average but clean, the breakfast was average but acceptable and the location was good being right on the beach and in walking distance from a couple of restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was fast, accurate and trouble free. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Автор: Jason Hatswell
Написан: 2010-07-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great well placed little budget hotel. Rooms well equiped and comfy. Right in the centre of town yet quiet. One criticism (and you will need to be British and to have watched open all hours to get this) the lift door is like Arkwrights till!! Brilliant...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Faultless
Автор: Stephen Hodgson
Написан: 2010-02-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: stay friendly and helpful ,bed and pillows in room uncomfortable no hot water in sink to shave, hairdryer not easy to use
Автор: Martin Thomas
Написан: 2010-03-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: the room is clean but quite noisy due facing of the main road. the staircase steps to the room were so irregular, nearly felled off.check in/out causes inconvience due to two seperate building.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent via internet. prompt reply
Автор: Steve
Написан: 2010-02-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Good location in Hua Hin,clean,good value for the money,the only negative is that the staff not were so god in english.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Exselent, when i ask something after the booking, i get an quick answer.
Автор: Anders Östling
Написан: 2010-01-08
Проживание и услуги: Service very kind, you can have breakfast until 2 pm. Rooms are clean. Well situared.(not far from downtown, beaches, markets,...) Wifi internet connection in rooms included in the price.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: PERFECT as usual!!!
Автор: Duchene
Написан: 2007-03-05


Посмотрите также