ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Bacchus Home Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: เงียบสงบ
Автор: เกียรติศักดิ์
Написан: 2018-03-21
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: เชื่อมต่อไวไฟไม่ได้เลย
Автор: YUPA SEETHUANOK
Написан: 2016-04-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our stay very much. The Hotel was perfect - and so was the pool and the beach. Thank you for 3 fantastic weeks. Andrias and Thea from DK
Автор: Thea Lindberg
Написан: 2012-02-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: ตอนแรกได้ห้องชั้น 3 ลิฟท์ไม่มี เรามีเด็ก 2 คน ไม่สะดวก ดีนะขอเปลี่ยนเป็นห้องชั้น 1 ได้
Автор: คุณ ปิยะพัชร
Написан: 2011-10-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: ควรจะแยกสถานที่จัดอาหารเช้า เป็นกลุ่มทัวร์ กับกลุ่มที่ wolk in ปกติ เนื่องจากอาหารจัดไม่ค่อยทันตามความต้องการ ที่นั่งไม่เพียงพอ กลุ่มทัวร์ที่ใช้บริการไม่ค่อยมีความเกรงใจ แย่งเก้าอี้นั่งโดยไม่ขออนุญาต ไม่มีมารยาท [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: มานะ ศิริวรดล
Написан: 2010-10-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: We only spent the one night at the resort and arrived after dark, staff welcomed us at reception with a complimentary drink which was good, we had an ok meal at resteraunt but somehow the chef forgot to add the french fries (included with selection) to my choice of meal, went to bed after short walk around resort building, woke up in morning looking forward to looking out to the beautiful beach, but instead was faced with diggers and heavy machinery on the beach and this 30 foot deep hole all along the length of the hotel no possibility of bathing there unless you are wearing ear defenders, breakfast in the morning was good with speedy service, my general opinion of the hotel was that it was ok, but too highly priced for whats on offer, we stayed in much better quality hotel in Hua Hin the next night, although it was not next to the beach(only 400 mtrs away though) the price per night was one third of the cost of the Bachus, and the pool area was much nicer and more family friendly and the rooms were much better in my opinion. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Dickson
Написан: 2010-08-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: สระว่ายน้ำ ถูกใจทุกคนทุกวัยในครอบครัว ดีมาก ห้องพัก กว้างขวาง สว่าง ดี สบู่เหลว กลิ่นแปลกๆ (ไม่ชอบ) แต่สบู่ก้อนและแชมพู กลิ่นถูกใจดี อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกไม่กี่อย่าง แต่รสชาติ ก็ใช้ได้ เสียแต่ว่า มาทะเล ทำไมมีแต่ข้าวต้มหมู ข้าวต้มไก่ ไม่ได้เป็นทะเล (ไปวันอาทิตย์ และกลับวันอังคาร) หรือว่า ข้าวต้มกุ้ง ปลา เป็นวันอื่น ไม่ใช่วันที่ไปนะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ไม่ยุ่งยาก สะดวก รวดเร็ว และมีคำอธิบายที่ชัดเจนดี ประทับใจในบริการ
Автор: วาณี
Написан: 2010-07-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: This is a very nice little hotel which is great for families with young children. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the pool is fantastic, and the landscaping is lovely. The beach is just across the road, and it s wonderful to go down there when the tide is out and the beach is wide. There is a lot of trash on the beach, which is very unfortunate. The breakfast buffet is OK but could be better (ie. there is no brown bread, yogurt, muesli, or cheese). There are a lot of good seafood restaurants down the road from the hotel. All in all, we had a wonderful 5 days here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great. Convenient, quick, responsive.
Автор: Christina
Написан: 2010-04-27


Посмотрите также