ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Takiab Beach Resort


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Staff was very good. Always did there best. But the room smelled of mildew.
Автор: Elisabeth Sodermark
Написан: 2016-12-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel close to the beach. Very quiet, we were the only guests for our entire stay (4 nights). Nice beach. Not so easy to get around, Hua Hin was 7 km away, and taxi service was quite expencive.. The pool was very Nice and clean. Breakfast was very lousy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Asta Bøeg Grenvald
Написан: 2015-09-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The hotel staff was very friendly and obligingly. To change the room that they gave me first was no problem. The reason was the ugly carpeting in it. But the next room was even nicer and very clean. Breakfast choices are a little limited but absolutely sufficient. Only a 5 minutes walk to the beach. Going downtown you have to get a taxi / tuk tuk (200 THB). But it s worth it. All together, nice place to stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth and easy; just the way it should be. Thank you.
Автор: Ray
Написан: 2015-02-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good location close to beach. Very reasonable prices.
Автор: keith annis
Написан: 2014-12-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: nice qiet hotel, tow minutes to the beach, some small but nice restaurants around the corner
Отзыв о системе бронирования: bookin was fast without any problems, like many times before
Автор: Heinz
Написан: 2014-11-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: wery nice and and friendly personal, nice rooms and good service
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Anna Monica Naeslund
Написан: 2014-02-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Booked 7, stayed 11 nights. Loved the location away from hustle & bustle. Hua Hin stretches for 3 miles. 5min walk to mini-bus station. Beach 150mtrs.Spacious clean rooms. Staff terrific. Would recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Simple and efficient.
Автор: Kay Garvey
Написан: 2013-12-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: We cancelled our stay after just 1 night as there was NO RESTAURANT as stated on website-just breakfast & when I complained Manageress said menu in every room can eat in breakfast room only up to 1700hrs -I did not believe her as our room had no menu -so I checked with another Scandanavian couple & they re-confirmed had not seen any menu & were like us told by staff only breakfast ! The website must be changed immediately to show the truth-or you must change your staff to serve food morning,luch & evenong dinner.The Manageress offered me a refund which I accepted & quickly moved into the Blue Wve next door - a proper hotel with all facilities & clean too!Takiab Beach hotel has bad staff as we had to put our luggage in from car after 13hrs driving into the hotel as staff not interested...ten no hot water machine -have to share 1 for every floor ..never ever seen this before...air con,fridge didn t work -the room was dirty..all in all 1 of the worst Bed & Breakfast places [as cannot call it a hotel] anywhere - an utter disgrace- the owners must visit this place & sort it out now ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mrs Sarochinee Morgan
Написан: 2012-09-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice service from the hotel staff,but the hotel towel seems old and dirty
Автор: Paradee Pruksanubal
Написан: 2012-05-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I was surprised by the Hotel. It was a lot better than I expected!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything uncomplicated
Автор: Marcel Schulze
Написан: 2011-03-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: For that price a very good hotel! Nice pool. Close to the beach! Clean rooms! The only werkness was the breakfast. Omlette and toast instead of buns. And instand coffee instead of real one. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and quick!
Автор: Marcel Schulze
Написан: 2011-02-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: My vacation stay at Takiab Beach Resort was great and they had good service. The staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Автор: Janen R.Baldago
Написан: 2010-03-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: We booked four yaers now for 4-6 weeks. Everyone is friendly and helpfull. But the Hotel has NO RESTAURANT. The rooms are quite big and need very soon to be totaly renewed. Overall we have had a good time there. A little far from bus (10 THB) 12 to 15 minutes walk or taxi (150 THB) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: A bit more information from your site bevor booking would be good for firsttimer.
Автор: Werner Baum
Написан: 2010-03-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Pleasant hotel, close to the beach. Reasonably priced, a perfect stay for elderly people as well as young families with children. A good choice if you are not seaking excitement of bars, disco s and other must haves , but quietness, a good breakfast, a small pool with barservice and a calm surrounding area. All those other things you can find in Hua Hin by a 150 Baht taxidrive.... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect!
Автор: Pieter Maartense
Написан: 2010-02-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The room is simple, clean and tidy. People are very nice. Food is good.it is a very quiet place.
Автор: Kjell Arvid Grefstad
Написан: 2010-01-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: hotel is good good area staff is very nice not far from town we will go back again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: -
Автор: Yuphin Hulin
Написан: 2009-09-03
Проживание и услуги: clean, and helpful staff. near beach. quiet. although far from town, easy to get taxi service through front desk.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great
Автор: Steven Layne Shields
Написан: 2009-06-23
Проживание и услуги: Great cheap hotel close to the beach. Large rooms,very basic and a little outdated but clean and cheap. Great pool area and a basic breakfast buffet served in the mornings. Staff where helpful though language was sometimes a barrier and a scooter is cheap and easy to rent from this hotel to get around Hua Hin.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was very easy and quick. Booked in one day before checkin and had no problems.
Автор: Sharon Fletcher
Написан: 2009-03-08
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Close to the beach. Not much to choose from in the breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect!
Автор: Niklas Hagman
Написан: 2009-02-10
Проживание и услуги: The resort is really nice and quiet. Breakfast is great with lots of selection. The swimming pool is really big. I enjoyed my time there. The beach is not so great but it s private. I can drive to Patong really easily only 5 min away. It might not be as convenient if you don t have a car but I think they have shuttle bus. Overall an excellent place if you want to stay somewhere quiet but still close to Patong and Jungcelon mall :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as usual.
Автор: Lada Wongvaracharoen
Написан: 2008-12-17
Проживание и услуги: Friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet. Keep in mind that it s not the Ritz. We paid less than $60/night and we had a king size bed, a twin and a cot. There was one bathroom but the room was a good size. We had the BEST time there! You can rent a scooter for 100 baht per day and the walk to the beach was only about 2 minutes. The resort sits right behind the Bluewave. We had to pay an extra 100 baht per day for the breakfast buffet?
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was very easy. There was a bit of a misunderstanding when we got there about the extra cot but the staff sorted it out pretty quick.
Автор: Christine Kuligowski
Написан: 2008-10-23
Проживание и услуги: It s my first time to take low cost hotel. But if you need quiet place near the beach with low cost, Takiab Beach Resort may be one of your choice. Good value for 2 stars hotel. I like TOM YAM KUNG from its kitchen, Thai Cuisine here is so tasty. I do say cause I m Thai. For other reasons, cleaniless should be improved to normal standard. (No ants walk along the sugar pot) Other snacks and drinks in mini bar are reasonable charge. You could stay and pay for what you eat with no doubt. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to reserve via e-mail and pay by credit card.
Автор: Khun Pennipa Yim-Orn
Написан: 2008-10-27
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is quite old, but is clean and staff are friendly and efficient. We had a problem with leaking aircon the first night, but was quickly fixed. Breakfast was good and it has a big well maintained pool. Overall I was happy with my stay.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bookong service was fine.
Автор: John Robertson
Написан: 2008-09-03
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was in good, but very quiet location at the Takiab Beach. Nothing to complain about that, but.. The staff was very unfriendly, not everyone, of course, but major part of it. You didn t feel yourself welcome to the hotel at all. That s the one reason why we changed hotel. Overally, the hotel was average two star hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Santtu Kiviniemi
Написан: 2008-04-16
Проживание и услуги: Takiab Beach resort has everything that you need and at a good price for this area. The rooms are very clean and well maintained, nothing fancy, no special decorations, but a good room. Beach is a short walk down the soi. very close to Bluewave hotel. Motorbike hire on site. You need transport if you want to look around Hua Hin as it is far from the main road. Breakfast is good if you like to eat eggs for breakfast (I Do), otherwise it is a bit basic. I was happy with my stay at this hotel, although i might be tempted to try another place with a bit more atmosphere or charm next time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking was done on short notice this time, but still went very smoothly. Good
Автор: D White
Написан: 2008-03-18
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel. Only a two minute walk to a nice beach where you can have drinks served to you very cheaply. The hotel room service is nice, breakfast was good and you are only a 10 min taxi ride to the centre of Hua Hin and the staff were more than happy to look after us. I loved it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I found the booking service very user friendly and effective.
Автор: Matthew Fisk
Написан: 2008-01-21
Проживание и услуги: Overpriced resort compared to resorts in Chiang Mai and Bangkok. Overall I had a pleasant stay. Would probably not stay here again, but look for better value for money.
Автор: Marco Denis
Написан: 2008-01-10
Проживание и услуги: The takiab resort was ok for the money. The staff were nice but not overly friendly. the rooms were very simple but its location to the beach made it a nice choice. we had one major problem with the room (206) and that was a leaky air conditioner. the solution to the problem? they shoved a normal ball point pen into the ceiling to drain the water and then go about your business. unfortunately, this did not stop the leaking. since we were leaving the next day, we didn t feel like fooling with it. you should also know that it is not as close to huahin as it is made out to be. it is about 8 or 9 miles. cab fair is 150 baht. the taxis are ruthless and will not waver on the price. we had a problem with this considering that a non stop air conditioned bus from bangkok to hua hin is 160 baht. also, if you wanting to take buses to particular areas such as the national park, research before. all the staff at the hotel have uncles or cousins with taxis and they will say that you cannot get anywhere with out them. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: worked well.
Автор: Kevin Kocher
Написан: 2007-05-04
Проживание и услуги: A very nice hotel, room perfect except no safe in room. The staff always nice and smiling and helpful. Close to the beach. A bit outside Hua Hin, but always taxis outside. The only irritation was those damned roosters in the backyard, waking us up too early in the morning.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth and efficient, as always.
Автор: T.Juliussen
Написан: 2007-02-19
Проживание и услуги: Takiab beach it´s a small friendly resort, it´s clean and the rooms are spacious. The resort are close to the beach and it´s easy to get a taxi to Hua Hin. We really like Takiab beach resort for short or long stay and theirs staff are very nice and pleasant.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service, easy with booking and payment!
Автор: Iréne Glavenfalk
Написан: 2007-03-04


Посмотрите также