ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Blue Wave Hotel Hua Hin


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: We lovel the location and view from the hotel. I was glad I didn t have young children with me as the balcony railings were very unsafe. I appreciate that it was a 3 star resort but I thought the hotel was very tired looking. The air cons didn t work properly. The selection for breakfast was poor and after day 1 we didn t bother with it. We had a problem with our air con not working and it took 3 days before anything was done. One day we didn t have water. The pool was nice the but the equipment in the gym wasn t working. And wifi in the bedrooms would be helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking was processed efficiently.
Автор: Deirdre McCarthy
Написан: 2016-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Good beach clean pool breakfast wasn t to bad staff was excellent rooms dated but I think they are redoing them. Room price is to high though but I think that will be the trend in that area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always reliable
Автор: Samuel Bradley
Написан: 2014-01-07
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Gammalt och slitet hotell. Trasiga möbler och balkongdörren ramlade ur ramen.
Автор: Lena Ringdahl
Написан: 2014-01-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Bluewave Hotel lacks finesse, but makes up for it with location. Rooms are being upgraded - slowly!! Staying in the hotel during the low season is not recommended. Sauna closed, 10th floor closed for refurbishment, shuttle bus to Hua Hin centre only runs twice a day, beach bar closed, etc etc. Breakfast is a half-hearted affair with not a lot on offer, compared to staying here in the high season (i.e. Nov - March) My wife and I stay here for 2 weeks in Feb every year since 2008. Weather and sea warm and sunny though. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Used before - no problems
Автор: Mark and Thom
Написан: 2013-08-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel close to the beach Nice service
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very nice Room Sea view from Sawadee .com Good price I book in the same day stay Booking in the Morning and Checking at noon.
Автор: Chayanis Kaewngam
Написан: 2012-12-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: for the price i paid was o.k. the room is big but the air condition is old. sauna was unter reconstruction by the time i was there. the personals are nice, but it is too expensive for wireless internet in room and i also had to pay for chair on the beach. there a few restaurants around. it takes around 15 min. to walk to the local bus to town.
Автор: Sujarit Tanasoontrarat
Написан: 2012-11-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We have stayed here before. A no-frills 2/3 star hotel right on the beach. Good selection breakfast 07.00 until 10.00. Staff a bit more fluent in English than before. Air con in bedrooms was a bit noisy. Internet access 540.00 baht per week ( take an ADSL cable as wi-fi only work ground and first floor). Pool and beach towels supplied FOC. 4 times daily free shuttle bus into town. Local scooter hire 1200 baht per week. Quick and reasonable laundry service. Don t expect plush surroundings. Good beach bar and sunbeds/parasols. Reasonable massages and room service.
Автор: Mark and Thom
Написан: 2012-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice situated hotell very close to a nice beach, friendly staff and a breakfast with variations. The hotel is situated in a quiet area some km south of Hua Hin. The hotel provide a shuttle to the citycenter. The hotel is some years ol Frankd and need soon an upgrade. Popular Scandinavian resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Frank Rosenius
Написан: 2012-01-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Ett välbeläget hotell i den bästa badviken i Hua Hin.Trevlig personal,god service.Man ska vara medveten att hotellet är något slitet. Åkeer vi igen till Hua Hin kommer vi att välja hotellet.
Автор: Margareta Markstroem
Написан: 2011-01-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: great staff , clean good food always friendly . highly recomend
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good !!
Автор: Brett Barrow
Написан: 2010-11-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: modern, really good situation,no negatives
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very efficient
Автор: Iain David Pringle
Написан: 2010-11-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: surprising that no permission for late check-out (on Monday) as requested due to I d need to have lunch first, so I d just early check-out on 11.00 AM and lunch in-town instead, thanks for disappointed us.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok but late responses
Автор: Khun Pipat Tungittiplakorn
Написан: 2010-10-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: ประทับใจมากที่สุด คือ information อัธยาศัยดี น่ารัก พูดจาดี friendly รองลงมาก็คือ สระว่ายน้ำ เพราะคาดว่าน่าจะเล็กๆ แบบบ่อแช่ เหมือนที่เคยเจอโรงแรมระดับ 3 ดาวแต่ขนาดใหญ่ขึ้นมา แนะนำให้เอาชุดว่ายน้ำไปด้วย เรื่องห้องพักก็ ok แล้วแต่คนชอบ เพราะพื้นเป็นกระเบื้อง บางคนชอบเพราะสะอาดดี แต่บางคนอาจจะคาดหวังและชอบแบบเป็นพรมมากกว่า แต่โดยรวมห้อง ok [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: sw
Написан: 2010-04-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: very nice stay, very relaxing, excellent service, extra thanks to the guys at the beach-resturant, they where super, best regards kjell
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good and easy
Автор: Kjell Wahlfridsson
Написан: 2010-03-13


Посмотрите также