ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Siam Place Airport Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: nice place. clean and tiny
Автор: khun siraphorn
Написан: 2017-10-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very clean room and close to the air port, inexpensive street food very close. Price was great and the gave us a wake-up call when we asked.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always easy to use
Автор: Thomas James O'Hare
Написан: 2017-04-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: OK for one night. View was on the rear of hotel and not very nice. Main negative point is that the hotel does not do breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service. Very responsive.
Автор: Wolfgang HAMMEL
Написан: 2017-04-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel near the airport. Calm and comfortable. They also have pick up service from the airport. The only thing they lack is a swimming pool.
Автор: Aleksei ishkov
Написан: 2015-02-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel for short stay. Great place for a rest overnight or two if waiting for the next flight or travelling onwards. It is far away from the city of Bangkok so NOT for long stay holiday. Room was a lot better than expected. Very clean. Value for money. Breakfast area is one of the most relaxing, pleasant set up I have experienced in all my travels in Thailand. Their staff are quite young and were enthusiastic and keen to serve and were friendly and courteous. Airport shuttle service is efficient. Lots of cheap eating places at the front of the lane way for great local food. 7 Eleven across the road for 24/7 essentials. EXCELLENT hotel. Will stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Faultless, as usual.
Автор: Chris Sakul-Thongbai
Написан: 2015-01-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Twice have stayed here, very good pick up service at airport and hotel nice, clean and staff friendly and convenient location to airport, thank you again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good, never any problems.
Автор: Mark Goudie
Написан: 2014-03-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: I only stayed one night as a stopover to travel on elsewhere internally. My room was spacious with very nice Thai décor and a huge bed. It was clean - a factor which is very important for me. The breakfast area was not enclosed but on a large veranda and this gave it a very relaxed feel to have a meal there. I liked it a lot. Food on offer was basic but quite adequate. The management seems to be very serious about keeping a well presented and clean establishment. Lovely Thai décor, and everything was spotless and clean everywhere I looked. Young staff all seem to be very keen and enthusiastic to do whatever they can to look after the guests. And they SMILED and seem to be enjoying their job.(Unlike many places I ve been to where the jobs get done but the smiles were lacking) The place is far away enough from the airport so I don t hear the planes at night. It is down a lane way but the staff went to get me a taxi no problem. (They do have airport pick up /drop off service but I was travelling elsewhere internally and not back to the airport) I have been travelling to Thailand for over 10 years and I can honestly say that, for a short stay somewhere nearby the airport, this place is very good value. Great price yet I felt like I got more than what I expected. Service was very good. Lovely staff and a very relaxed feel about the whole place. If I were to need a stopover again, this place would be high on my list of choices. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Faultless as usual. I have used sawadee.com many times and never had a problem.
Автор: Chris Yuvasuang Sakul-Thongbai
Написан: 2014-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Again I booked at Siam Place Airport hotel. It is at a convenient location near to Suvarnabhumi Airport. When I leave Thailand I stay there 1 night, when I arrive in Thailand as well, because I live about 3 hours drive from Bangkok and I dont want to make the whole trip home-Holland-home Thailand. The beds and pillows are very ok, rooms are clean and the staff is more then kind and helpful. Within a 15 minutes by car I can do some shopping at Mega Bangna and after a good night rest I can continue my trip. Very value for only a little money!...even the airco is a silent one :-) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect, easy and great that i can pay with paypal.
Автор: ilona zijlstra
Написан: 2013-11-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel very close to the airport and at the same time not away from anything. You will find the super markets Seven Elevan and Family Mart on the main road, which is just 200 meters from the hotel. You will also find the traditional thai restaurants on the main road, which can fill your stomach for a day Very suitable for people, who want to catch the flight in Suvarnabhoomi in the early hours or late nights, as it takes maximum 10 min to reach the airport. Further, the hotel provides you a free pick up and drop from the airport to all their guests. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very Good Choice of hotel at different budgets. The only drawback is each cancellation/modification they charge 500 bhat as thier fee.
Автор: CHANDRASEKHAR NAVANEETAM
Написан: 2012-05-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Booked a deluxe room but did not recieve one. Front desk said I could change rooms at 1 pm and then at 1 said they were booked full. Changed rooms the next day and for nothing as the deluxe and standard rooms are exactly the same except deluxe has a better view of the parking lot and a keycard access. Thai staff helpful and Phillipine staff snotty and lazy. Had to walk to end of soi to get my own taxi because they were arguing who had to go get one for me. I will not stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is great as usual.
Автор: Michael
Написан: 2012-05-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I would recommend this hotel for people who seek a place to sleep over near Suvannabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand. The hotel is clean, quiet, and surrounding by beautiful nature. All staff are very helpful. Shops are close by too. However, the hotel doesn t provide hair-dryer and ironing :)
Автор: Passaporn
Написан: 2011-12-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is located very near to the Airport as the name itself suggest, jus 10 min s drive to the airport. Very calm and clean. Hotel staffs are very courteous and helpful. I would prefer to stay here in my next visit.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking is very quick and easy.
Автор: Rajha
Написан: 2011-08-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Found thebhotel good value. Clean and friendly. Is a ten minute walk from a local Thai food/shopping Market where 6 of us ate for 200 baht. Airport shuttle was efficient 15 minutes. Only concern was the very extensive price list in the room that showed what they would charge for breakages. We had to pay 50baht for a broken glass... A bed would have cost us 9000. From what I have seen is not worth booking a superior room as they are the same as the standard ones. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Took two attempts to get booking through. Not very iPad friendly site
Автор: David van der velde
Написан: 2011-08-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very good location to the airport. Food is good but a bit expensive. They include breakfast, but it start at 7 am too late for most travellers. Also they include one airport transfer but they charge 300 baths for the return transfer, which is way too much, but there are no other choices in that area...They should tell client about that, because it does change the price of the room
Отзыв о системе бронирования: i have use sawadee.com for many reservations, in the last 30 days in thailand and always had a great experience, however it seems that the paypal connection does not always work
Автор: Jean-Paul Leblond
Написан: 2011-06-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I found my stay absolutely super. A(very clean and good service hotel. A very reasonable price. And the distance from the airport was reasonable. So all told, a very good stay
Отзыв о системе бронирования: a very quick and good booking service
Автор: Viggo Mohr
Написан: 2011-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel is good Place for a stop over ( not more then that!) one way is free and the retrun is 150thb per room ( so in this way they are getting back the free one way - it is 8 min drive to the airport ) make sure to bring your booking confirmation with you since the front desk is not so update - they ask me to pay even though i paid in advance ...only after i show them the printed one - they have agreed Breakfast is very simple , suggest to have it early morning since it is on the blacony without A/C so it may be hot Shower is very basic as well [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gilad Yaron
Написан: 2010-09-03


Посмотрите также