ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kingston Suites


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Hi,I let wash some shirts(4) the bill was 346 TBT.-included charge 10% and Vat 7%--.By paying my hotel bill the staff and manager would get more then 440 TBT, what I didnt pay- Its a cheekness from that person to try to cheating the guests. I cant recomment this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Joachim koch
Написан: 2015-07-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The experience was awesome. A good swimming pool and very courteous staff. I recommend it as one of the best centrally located hotels in bangkok.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Prompt service
Автор: VINOD MALAYATH
Написан: 2012-10-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was absolutely perfect.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent.
Автор: Bo Dennis Holmdahl
Написан: 2011-12-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Excellent room, excellent service, highly recommended. Great value.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as always, sawasdee is very efficient
Автор: James Smith
Написан: 2011-09-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Excellent accommodation, friendly and helpful staffs. My second booking with the hotel. There shall certainly be a third in the near future.
Автор: Andrew Tong
Написан: 2011-09-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: A beautiful hotel seclude from trafic and noise; nice big rooms and an awesome bathroom!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as usual
Автор: Kattai
Написан: 2011-09-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel and the tuk tuk service excellent. Great breakfast, deluxe room good with young children 8 and 6 years. Had problems with Wifi connection in the room and hotel staff could not solve it. Ended up using internet at the lobby. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking was excellent, no problems at all.
Автор: Patience Singo
Написан: 2011-07-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful hotel and great service. Its about 5 mins walk (casual stroll) to Asok BTS and about 10-12 mins walk to Nana BTS. Hope to see the swimming pool and health club soon. But even without that all other facilities such as free tuk tuk ride to Asok/Nana BTS, Free Wi-Fi were great. Rooms were very spacious. Beds were great. Location was good about 3 mins walk to Sukhumvit Road. Negative Points: After shower, little bit of water blockage in shower cubicle.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thanks a lot for helping me out with the booking of this hotel. The check in was pretty smooth and efficient. Thanks once again.
Автор: Soumyadeep Banerjee
Написан: 2010-12-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel was above our expectation taking into account the price that we have got for it. Big rooms, nicely decorated, very clean, nice breakfast, good price via Sawadee at least at low season, very good quite location close to BTS and major shopping malls. Avoid smoking floor (which is 3rd) if you are non-smoker, some rooms are smelly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just excellent.
Автор: Kovaltsova olga
Написан: 2010-12-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: very big and fancy room, good service and just 10 mins walk to train station~~
Отзыв о системе бронирования: really good, sure come back next time
Автор: XIE YING
Написан: 2010-11-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice beautiful room and good service. Love the free shutter service to Asok BTS station. Good breakfast. I definitely stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and very professional.
Автор: Bruce Mitchell Braswell
Написан: 2010-10-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: It was one of the best trips we ever had, my spouse, my friends and I. The Kingston Suites Hotel is very cosy and refreshing. The rooms are spacious, clean and very relaxing. The staff were very welcoming, warm and friendly. We separated from them with tears in our eyes. Surely, we shall return to this hotel during our next visit. We would propose that sauna, steam and exercising equipment be set up in future [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was prompt to act on our booking. Even when requested an extension at short notice and the response was instant.
Автор: Alfred Kwende
Написан: 2010-09-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: we dissapointed when we check in because the front office girl gave us unavialable room ( the room number that the customer re still not checking out)so we were waiting for nearly 10 mins to change to other rooms also we booked our room through online with breakfast included .. but the front office girl didn t give us the the coupon for breakfast and we have checked and found that through the e vouchour by websawasdee..and the front office girl didn t even say apologize when i show her the detail from my email...what a good service mind from a really good hotel i mean place , room, designed were fantastic but u need to improve your services and speak more english please ,also good speaking with local people.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: tgal
Написан: 2010-08-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: if you re going to stay in bangkok i doubt whether you could a more pleasant and suitable spot than this hotel ..it s located on a good but quiet side street well back from the noise of the main areas but only about 5-10 minutes walking distance to them. it s about the same to get to the main Asok junction to get on the sky train giving you plenty of shopping access. the hotel looks very much like one you d find in new york in it s design which is quite curious.. but it is highly functional, attractive, spotlessly clean..has in- room wireless and supplied internet..i couldn t find any fault..the breakfast was huge ...nope, would definitely stay there again..although, because the place was brand new i got a promotional rate but i suspect in future it ll be higher. us new zealanders are a bit fussy but this place is great! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good ..as always
Автор: Robert Pharazyn
Написан: 2010-08-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel nice staff and good kitchen, very friendly service in the restaurant in the evening we were there.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as usual good
Автор: Stefan bekassy
Написан: 2010-07-23


Посмотрите также