ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: perfect location very close to the airport. Room quality is good for resting and waiting for the late flight after midnight at low cost. the airport shuttle leaves the hotel every hour at x.00 and the Suvarnabhumi airport at x.30. We arrived before 2 p.m. at gate 4, 2nd floor. No representative of Plai Garden was there. Called the fixnet no of the hotel. Nobody took the phone. called the mobile number. the women said, wait out there at the street and look for the Plai Garden van. At 2.30 p.m. the shuttle van braught us to the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficient booking over the internet and payment
Автор: Ralph Ernst Heinz Jankovsky
Написан: 2016-08-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Stayed many times here, for 1 night, before flying to my home in Thailand. Hotel basic, but excellent value for money, round trip from and to airport free. Rooms clean, staff not speak good English, but we get by. Nice restaurant and small Tesco at end of road, and BBQ stalls. Will stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good as always.
Автор: Christopher Draper Clark
Написан: 2015-09-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It was difficult to find the person organising the shuttle to the hotel at gate 4.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy procedure
Автор: Ralph Ernst Heinz Jankovsky
Написан: 2015-07-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Really poor quality. The hotel is surely saving money on staff. Only one person in the front desk in the entire hotel. No one to assist you with your luggage or room.. and of course no room service. Toilet is extremely small and poor. The lift is in the half landing so you always need to walk up or down the stairs carrying your luggage yourself which is real painful if you arrive late night in sleepy eyes.
Автор: MOHUL DEBNATH
Написан: 2015-05-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Near to the airport, but quality of room and cleaning is very poor.
Автор: Heiko Kocich
Написан: 2015-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Low cost hotel, 10 minutes from airport. Pick up and return service free. Good value for money. Try restaraunt at end of road, good food.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always
Автор: CHRISTOPHER oodDRAPER CLARK
Написан: 2014-11-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very clean. very close to the airport. Our flight was at 00:40. We flew in from the northeast at 2 pm and rested at the Hotel till 9 pm.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very efficient
Автор: Ralph Jankovsky
Написан: 2014-08-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: This is no boutique place. Carpets in the hallways are badly stained/smelly, and rooms are tired. Past its used-by date.
Автор: Jeff Gray
Написан: 2012-11-07
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: We reserved and pre-paid extra bed and breakfast for our daughter but it was not ready and installed to our visit. We came rather late from airport, so we had no time and energy for settling this problem. All three of us fell asleep together on one bed (it s pretty wide on luck). In the morning staff took money for daughter s breakfast and cancelled to pay back money for extra bed s absense. We had only one night in this hotel so we forgot it like bad sleep.
Автор: Nataliia Medvedeva
Написан: 2012-09-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Not a pleasant hotel. The hotel is close to the airport and they have a shuttle to the airport every hour. Those are the only good things about this hotel. Elevator stops between floors within stairwell. So you have to walk up a flight and down a flight when using the elevator - not handicap friendly. Nothing seems to be designed or maintained well. Hotel is not close to anything so you need a taxi to go anywhere. Not good value for the money, even though it is cheap. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked well as always.
Автор: John C Baxter
Написан: 2012-08-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: nice service easy location and lovely cup of tea..nice clean room,hot shower and will come back there.girls ad great speaking english.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy to understand,and great location for airport,easy to walk to shop,suited me fine,will come back there.
Автор: Steven Hughes
Написан: 2012-05-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: great service from airport..7 mins in free pick up.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy to understand and deal with,and had uk 3 pin plug tidy
Автор: Steven Hughes
Написан: 2012-05-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: it s very near the airport for someone would take the very early morning flight
Отзыв о системе бронирования: i hope it could be tel. number of the hotel so that i can call it
Автор: Zhan Yang
Написан: 2012-04-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Good sized clean room. Service in restaurant was poor. Water dripping from ceiling in bathroom!
Автор: Paul Rowell
Написан: 2012-01-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Was Ok for one night
Автор: Tivadar Keztyus
Написан: 2011-08-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel has ea free shuttlebus from and to the airport
Автор: martinus de jong
Написан: 2011-08-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Worst staff i have ever experienced. I would not stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Some missunderstanding but great response! Very pleased.
Автор: Jenny Marianne Andersson
Написан: 2011-08-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: No complaints. Like the proximity to the airport. P/U and drop-off were provided as advertised, however, driver could not be located immediately. Shuttle to airport should run every 30 min instead of every hour. Would stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawless. Thank you.
Автор: Axel Wolf
Написан: 2011-07-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very pleasant staff, good service incl. transfer fm airport, fair price. Only details in restroom shall be taken more care.
Автор: Alfred Sutter
Написан: 2011-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Kind welcome, clean room, feel staff is competent, was only missing my morning cafe (at 05:30 am). Notthing to claim.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service very satified, even first booking wasn t free, changment between hours perfect done. Thank you Kim :-)
Автор: Alfred Sutter
Написан: 2011-03-17
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: 位置很好,服务员笑起来感觉就很好哦~其实还不错,房间有些小,住一晚上,转机都是不错的选择
Автор: Chen Hao
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good clean hotel. Good comfortable beds and clean good quality sheets, pillows. Rooms are nice. Good clean bathroom with good hot water machine and good shampoo and body was dispenser. Very good value for the price. Very good airport transfer service ... on time and reliable.
Автор: David John Burke
Написан: 2010-11-23
Проживание и услуги: sorry have to pay four breakfast 2 times not good
Автор: Michael sandsröm
Написан: 2010-08-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The staff is very friendly, clean rooms, wifi for free and very good reception and speed restaurant and bar good selection for reasonable price. But there is no choice to get a beer anyhwere in walking distance, no amenities or bars nearby. But for one night , to have a sleep before flight the best choice. Will stay again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: online booking without any problems
Автор: Heinz Diller
Написан: 2010-05-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Although this guesthouse is close to the airport, that is the ONLY positive thing we can say! Not QUITE clean, Aircon not QUITE adequate, personnel not especially cordial (except in not great restaurant). FOUR locks on the room door should have told us something.
Автор: Freudenburg
Написан: 2010-03-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: This is a perfect place to stay close to the airport. It takes only 5 mins. The staff is so nice, rooms are clean, also quiet and so cheap.
Автор: Petr Cech
Написан: 2010-11-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: .You get what you pay for, but saying that it’s clean and cheep so there is nothing to complain about. Its ok for just one night would not stay there for any longer.
Автор: Mark Owen Courtney
Написан: 2010-02-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Clean room, good place for the traveler, 5 minutes from Int.airport, free shuttle to the airport
Автор: Karolina Patkova
Написан: 2010-02-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is in no-way like the photos on there website or on sawadee. We were looking for a budget hotel for one night and yes we got the lowest of the low here. after eating in there restraunt which took forever to get the food, we asked for the bill which I payed, the next morning we checked out, only to have them phoning us saying we never payed for our food which I said I had and they demanded a money transfer. pls pls pls never stay in this hotel pls save yourself the trouble.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee as always are great.
Автор: scott
Написан: 2010-01-27


Посмотрите также