ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Nantra De Comfort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Positives : Value for money , quite and clean Negatives: Very far from BTS, Unfriendly receptions,small room and when I arrived @ 11:45 am they told me chick in @ 2 PM !!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Better than expected and very good . Thanks for your cooperation ,
Автор: ALI HAMAD ALBASRI
Написан: 2014-09-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: รู้สึกดี มีกิจกรรมเยอะ แต่ทะเลสีไม่ใส อาหารทะเลหากินยาก ไม่สด และแพง
Отзыв о системе бронирования: its good.
Автор: Naraporn
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Overall, my 3 days stay at Nantra De Comfort in Bangkok considered vale for money. One thing I could comment is about the location not easy to find as my wife & me took about an hour to find the hotel during raining days. We been asking around the people on the street, but most of them never heard about Nantra De Comfort, hence unable to tell us the actual location. We ONLY able to locate it until one of the jewellery shop owner call the hotel & tell us the hotel located between Soi 5 to Soi 7 inside a lane. I have sent an e-mail to the hotel asking for the transportaion from BKK airport to get there 2 weeks before, BUT I never receive any feedback or reply for the hotel. My wife & myself will choose others better location hotel in Bangkok for next visit to Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just receive an e-mail reply from Sawastee to confirmed my 3 days stay at Nantra De Comfort, BUT without any reply from Nantra De Comfort to double confirmed my booking as my credit card transaction been charged. Personally think that e-mail from the booked hotel & a map to show me the actual location + transportation from airport will be better.
Автор: LIEW YOKE YOONG
Написан: 2012-05-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel! Brand new, clean and well-maintained. The only downside is that there is no door to separate the toilet and the bedroom. Would be nice if they could install a door - even a sliding door would do.
Автор: AK
Написан: 2011-09-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: smile more plz..
Автор: TES
Написан: 2011-08-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The staff is very friendly and they help u a lot. The room is ok. the only little problem the Skytrain is a little far 10 minutes walking. In the way to sky train you can find a restaurant with one of the best Pad Thai in Bkk and cheap. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Edu
Написан: 2011-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: the hotel and staff where very good for the price range
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service was very good. the printable thai map to give to taxidriver was not much use taxi driver had to stop and ask for directions a number of times before fnding hotel.
Автор: Peter Pittman
Написан: 2011-02-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Family, very comfortable and friendly hotel, close to BTS, warm recomendet.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy, fast.
Автор: Petr Simanek
Написан: 2011-01-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Location is abit far and it was not king size bed. Hotel do not have door for the bathroom! Ceiling is too low too. Good points are free wi-fi access, two desktops outside and also clean. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: When we did the booking, we had requested for the 5th Floor that is decorated with Lavender & king size bed. However, when we checked in on 27 Oct, the hotel people said room not available and gave us a room at 2nd floor! It was not king size bed too and agent did not mention that hotel do not have door for the bathroom! Ceiling is too low too..
Автор: Tan Sok Nghee
Написан: 2010-11-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Totally okay hotel! Modern and fresh rooms.
Автор: Niklas lundqvist
Написан: 2010-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very modern and clean. Location was a bit far from shops and main tourist area but accessable to sky train if you don t mind public transport.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Sarah Hurwitz
Написан: 2010-01-12


Посмотрите также