ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы On8 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, clean, quiet, with very nice and gently people. Only one small bad point : very difficult to found ...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient!
Автор: Andreas KNABE
Написан: 2018-05-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: nice hotel. Everything: Room, bathroom and bed perfect.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems, quick and good service
Автор: Josephus Dekkers
Написан: 2014-05-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Well appointed, but VERY small room. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Very close to the Sky Train. Liked it enough to extend our 3 night s stay another 5 days
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Not the most user friendly WEB site. Somewhat confusing.
Автор: Robert Sanderson
Написан: 2014-01-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: very nice hotel, miss windows, and sometimes there was a not so nice smell in the room, but there were no problem for me to get another room, very friendly staff.
Автор: Lena Ericson
Написан: 2013-11-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: It s a very nice, comfortable hotel, with friendly staff and excellent location. However, Smokers beware! this is a complete NON-SMOKING HOTEL.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: One thing i was disappointed with as far as Sawadee.com is concerned is that at no point during the booking process was I made aware that this was a non-smoking hotel. I found this out at the time of checking into the hotel. In all other respects, my experience on your site was excellent
Автор: Ankit Anand
Написан: 2013-01-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: La bonne surprise de ce séjour à Bangkok! C est le 3ème hotel ou je loge à Bangkok et sans aucun doute celui ou je retournerai si je dois séjourner à Sukhumvit. Très bel hotel, très propre, belle et grande chambre avec super literie. Un prix plus que convenable ! Staff aimable, serviable, compétent et qui parle correctement Anglais, quel plaisir !! Emplacement idéal dans Sukhumvit : à l entrée du Soi 8 mais au fond d une impasse donc au calme mais á deux pas de l animation et juste en face du Soi 11 (le mieux ou sortir)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent conseil, je ne connaissai pas cet hotel et n y aurais pas été s il ne m avait pas été vivement recommandé par phangan guide .
Автор: Stalter
Написан: 2013-01-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Right next to Nana s Skytrain station. All facilities (shops, street traders, tailors, banks, post office, gym, bars, and other services) all within 5 minute walk. Location not recommended for disabled people due to narrow pavements, crowds etc. but friendly cosmopolitan ambience. I would stay there if in Bangkok again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: A friend helped me as I was unclear about relationship between hotel, sawadee, and travel up. Hotel name confused me, taxi driver, and google search. Suggest Rajah Hotel On 8 Sukhamvit or similar.
Автор: edmund h shillabeer
Написан: 2012-05-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Yes, clean and nice rooms with good space. The staff friendly and wellspoken in english. Good breakfast-buffé. Close to sky-train. Overall a perfect stay in Bangkok for a few days.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and good to book.
Автор: Jan-Erik Larsson
Написан: 2012-04-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: No window in room but for a good night rest, this is an excellent hotel! Will certainly re-consider this hotel for subsequent visits.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and easy. Good job!
Автор: Andrew Tong
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Excellent service. The staff welcome you and make you feel at home from the time you check in. Very friendly, efficient and timely. The rooms are comfortable but I would ve preferred a table and window in there. Breakfast bar is great too with a reasonable selection for everyone. Overall, a great small boutique hotel and we will be staying there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient as usual, Thankyou.
Автор: Ernest William Draper
Написан: 2012-01-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Rooms where very modern and clean! We were just staying overnight and leaving early next morning. The hotel staff was nice to pack us a breakfast to go. Will stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as usual.
Автор: Mark Ricky Nakashima
Написан: 2011-11-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Stayed here for 6 nights and will stay again staff where great and looked after you from the time you walk in till time you walk out sky train right outside the door and your right in the middle of everythink the rooms are very clean and linning changed everyday breakfast was good and would recommend to anyone whos is looking for a clean hotel near to all the things bangkok can offer only thing i did not like was it said it had true sports 1+2 on tv but it dont so i could not watch the football with i realy wanted to apart from that great hotel and will be staying there again next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com take all the worrie out of booking hotel rooms its so easy and they are so good at what they do would never think of trying any one else
Автор: Mr. David Alan Bisset
Написан: 2011-11-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel in terrific location. Room was quiet and very comfortable
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficent and reliable as always.
Автор: Les Horsford
Написан: 2011-06-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice clean hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfekt as always
Автор: Christian Nilsson
Написан: 2011-04-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Extremely well located just next to BTS Nana station, a very design and modern hotel with excellent and smily service. Good restaurant, nice breakfast. Rooms are very design, sound proof and comfortable. However, rooms are not big... and miss some practicality on few details. But overall, very good choice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent.
Автор: Arnaud Curtat
Написан: 2010-07-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Fairly good. But no bath, only shower. Unfortunately, the next building was under construction and loud noise continue 9 to 6. It was very unlucky.
Автор: A Tourist
Написан: 2010-07-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Good price and very nice location.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very satisfied
Автор: Miss Daranee Rajkrom
Написан: 2010-04-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Room design is very modern, innovative and absolutely unsuitable for living. I will hardly stay in this hotel once more, at least until I ll start smoking the same sort of hashish as their designer smokes :) Location is perfect - BTS station is right behind the door, Nana Plaza in 5 minutes walk.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Dmitry Turevskiy
Написан: 2010-02-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: The room was very plain and conservative but clean. The room safe was not large enough for laptop computer. The biggest negative I had was that everyday the cleaning maid would only rinse the drinking glasses in the bathroom and leave the same ones for the entire 10 days I was there. They were never changed. Could not eat in the hotel cafe because of the strong smell of sewer in the dining area. The staff was very polite and accomodating and the location just below Nana skytrain station was great. The hotel is ok but I have stayed in much better hotels in Bangkok for the momey. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is great as always.
Автор: David V
Написан: 2010-01-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: My room have no window. In the corridor smell a little bit. The rooms are not so big.For that price i became a better room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking very easy.
Автор: Patric Teske
Написан: 2010-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Pleasant Surprise!!! This place is in a crowded part of Sukhumvit just under an overhead cross way. Easy to miss and nothing grate to look at from the outside. Walk in from either the front restaurant entrance or from the back and you ll be pleasantly surprised. This is a business hotel that means business. Modern contemporary design with very comfortable beds. Free wifi in the rooms and in the restaurant. The bathrooms are big and the shower powerful. Restaurant is great and seems popular with people not staying in the hotel as well. Great egg white scrambled eggs with bacon, ham, etc... Overall, excellent place. Proper business hotel! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: sawadee has never disappointed me.....
Автор: Sulaiman Rohaan
Написан: 2010-09-25


Посмотрите также