ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы D Varee Diva Bally Silom


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Месторасположение великолепное. Персонал приветлив и доброжелателен, но номер без окон и, соответственно, с жутким спрелым запахом... Думаю в следующий раз все-такипредпочту гостиницу чуть подальше, но с окнами. И еще, столнулись с такой ситуацией, таксисты с аэропорта вобще ничего не знают об этой гостинице и мы минут 30 кружили вокруг Sala Daeng, пока я не выбежала из такси и не спр у ночных торговцев, а гостиница оказалась прямо напротив, просто очень незаметный вход. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Prokhorova Viktoria
Написан: 2015-08-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Hotel location is great. near BTS LRT. Near Silom Complex. Hacker food just infront of the main enterance of hotel. Very convenience. JUst noisy at midnite because there is a disco near by. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great.
Автор: SOH KIET KONG
Написан: 2013-09-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Zustand, Ausstattung und Größe der Räume waren gut. Der Schimmel im Badezimmer lässt jedoch keine gute Bewertung zu. Das geht in einem Hotel dieser Preislage gar nicht. Durch die Nähe zu Patpong ist für eine musikalische Untermalung bis 03.00 gesorgt.
Автор: Palauschek Udo
Написан: 2012-12-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Like the hotel enviroment, clean n comfortable. Location is so near to BTS saladeng n beside the DJ station. The hotel services was very friendly. But they only issue one card if wan another card will have to deposit 300 baht for it. As we about to leave from the hotel to airport. The kind cleaner pass my friend s IC to me while I was smoking outside. I was so happy n relief as I got no more Thai baht I gave 10 sing dollars to him. Overall highly recommended hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Is easy to book online n get fast reply.
Автор: Lim YongThong Tommy
Написан: 2012-04-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: hotel give me the biggest room on 4th floor, it is great, even though it is a git noise from outside, it is comfortable.
Автор: Chan Tak Wai
Написан: 2010-11-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Perfectly located small hotel. Flatscreen and DVD Player. Rather small rooms and bathrooms in the cheaper category. Spacy for a little more Baths. Small windows, a little noisy, no swimming pool. Simple but good breakfast in mini kitchen (3 tables + outside). Friendly 24h reception. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always smooth.
Автор: Markus Kammerer
Написан: 2010-04-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Central location, nice hotel
Автор: Markus Kammerer
Написан: 2010-05-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The location is just PERFECT, right in the middle of action on Silom Soi 2. I book the suite , the room is very clean, comfortable, quiet, with modern facilities, including LCD TV; but it s a tiny room. If you just need a comfortable bed to sleep on, and plan to spend most of your day out of the hotel, it s great. If you plan to spend time in the room working or reading, especially if you re with a partner, the room is too small. Better book an Executive Suite if you plan any time inside your room outside sleeping. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: swadee is reliable and cheaper than booking directly on the hotel s website
Автор: John
Написан: 2010-04-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: very friendly and helpful staff, the breakfast is more than ok with a look on silom road from the 7th floor. the room is clean but on the 4th floor a little bit noisy in the night. only one bad thing..the aircondition only knows 1 temperature - arctic cold
Отзыв о системе бронирования: in one word: perfect A
Автор: Stephan Freund
Написан: 2010-02-18


Посмотрите также