ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Grand Pinnacle Suvarnabhumi Airport


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Basic room. Do not expect a professionally run hotel. Entrance and reception counter is dark. Almost could not find it arriving at night. Airport transfer is chargeable.
Автор: Yee Ching Wah
Написан: 2017-08-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: A cheap hotel to stay overnight before taking next flight. Close to the airport. Free supplementary toast and coffee for breakfast.
Автор: Thomas Oestmann
Написан: 2016-09-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: A cheap hotel to stay overnight before taking next flight. Very close to the airport. Free supplementary toast and coffee for breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy as always
Автор: Thomas Oestmann
Написан: 2016-10-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nettes kleines Hotel und nur 10 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt!Preis-Leistung ist okay!Gutes Restaurant gleich um die Ecke!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Oft bei sawasdee.com gebucht! TOP JOB!!!
Автор: Klaus Voss
Написан: 2016-04-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: this resort is perfect for an overnight stay. close to the airport and the transfer service the hotel offers is great value for money. lots of local places to eat and a few bars..... that is however it as it is close to the airport. the rooms are large and clean with minibars. our room was on the 3rd floor and was a little bit noisy due to the bars and the conditioner was very loud. all in all it was perfect for our 7hrs stop over. the staff are fantastic . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ashleigh Cecelia Fox
Написан: 2015-11-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice and convenient location for hotel. Friendly staff. Have stayed here in the past and will stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Have used Sawadee many times, quick and easy service. Very good.
Автор: D Vicchiarelli
Написан: 2015-04-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: As usual, the hotel is excellent for a place to stay near the airport. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The location is very good (approximately 10 minutes from the airport)and there is a night market nearby and plenty of places to eat. There is also public transportation available if you ve got time to kill and want to go somewhere. Highly recommended! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee has always worked well for me.
Автор: Mike Green
Написан: 2015-01-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: First class it always is
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Mark Antony loveridge
Написан: 2014-11-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good small hotell with good service near the airport, ca 5 min by taxi. Rooms are ok and there s a good restaurant beside.
Автор: Goran John Alvar Westman
Написан: 2014-01-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I can t say enough good things about this hotel and their staff. I have stayed there at least a dozen times while arriving or departing from BKK. They have always been extremely helpful and accommodating. Where else can you stay with this type of service at this price? Another upside is that it s a family run business. It s easy for some people to find what they think is the matter with a place without taking into consideration where they are and what they are paying. I ll be staying there again next time I m in Bangkok! As usual, booking with Sawadee was easy and without problem [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Michael Green
Написан: 2013-01-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Staff is very helpful and nice. The ones working the counter speak English and even had the workers dry my laundry for free. They also went out of their way to give me a ride to the train station and other favors beyond normal.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: much cheaper than walk in price
Автор: Joshua Weaver
Написан: 2012-11-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The room was clean, the A/C worked, and the staff were friendly, and the hotel was about 20 minutes from the airport. but, the mattress was very uncomfortable--sharp springs in my back made it difficult to sleep. Tossed and turned for hours. Wouldn t recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was perfect--the hotel had our reservation and there was no dispute over price or room.
Автор: Melissa Haines
Написан: 2012-05-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: No shuttle pick up as paid for and promised online. The room was tiny, barely clean, and up several flighs of stairs. Reception was not friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and accurate.
Автор: Mark Sherman
Написан: 2012-04-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: I guess you get what you pay for!! wow - not sure if the people who commented earlier actually stayed at this hotel.. THis place was horrible. the only positive thing about the hotel was the friendly poeple in the morning. the staff in the evening were a little rude... definately furter than 5 min from the airport - more like 15-20 minutes. good for an overnight stay (which is what we did - but I wont be staying there again) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: awsome as always - will use again
Автор: Maria Fichera-Nesci
Написан: 2012-02-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Fourth stay in this hotel, clean, quiet. Staff friendly, smiling. Free shuttle available. I‘ll return in this in a next passage in Bangkok!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick, efficient service
Автор: DUC GERARD
Написан: 2011-12-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Best airport hotel yet. Will use this one every time now. We were picked up at the airport after a short wait and taken back the next morning with no extra charge. Really nice garden bar just around the corner.
Автор: Douglas M Jones
Написан: 2011-11-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: nice hotel very clean breakfast included free internet pick up service I liked it.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: a bit confusing but very fast.
Автор: Ali Mahmoud
Написан: 2011-08-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Airport pick-up on time. Fast check-in. Clean room. What more can you ask for. Staff very pleasant. Perfect for a quick stop before continuing your travels. See you again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee was Great as always. Fast and efficient. Thank You.
Автор: Wally F
Написан: 2011-08-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: My stay was very comfortable. The airport p/u was on-time and a short 10 minute ride, I was there. The staff was pleasant and courteous. They have free internet in their restraunt. The free breakfest was hot and came quickly. I would definately stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com is the ultimate best. Thank you for your great service.
Автор: Wally F
Написан: 2011-08-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Airport pick-up was quick and efficient. Hotel is close to the airport(10 minutes), but no airplane noise. Room was clean with well stocked refrig. Room service food was fast and tasty at good prices. A great hotel for a night.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee.com always superb. Great service and staff.
Автор: Wally
Написан: 2011-06-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Great helpful staff, I really recommend this hotel for airport-handy stays.
Автор: Paul Sidwell
Написан: 2011-05-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: a good hotel for overnight stay near the Airport. Shuttleservice for free
Автор: Kruschinski
Написан: 2011-03-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Considering the price, very Nice hotel. The staff is very helpfull and likes to talk. I would have no problems staying there again.
Автор: Søren Schaarup
Написан: 2011-02-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Location near the airport, minivan trip included, overall service better than expected.
Автор: Jürgen Heyndrickx
Написан: 2011-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel. Perfect for the people who s having transfer flight in BKK and only stay here for one night. However, not recommended for long time stay.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It s smooth and good
Автор: CHEN GUODONG
Написан: 2011-02-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good facilities, near to airport and really quiet. Very good choice for a long transit night.
Автор: CHAU THANH
Написан: 2011-02-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: A cheap hotel near the airport, perfect to stay in when you just need a sleepover. They also have pick-up service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as always
Автор: Christer Ljunggren
Написан: 2011-01-29
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Good location near the airport if you arrive late or depart early, but the room was stale and dated. I stayed at the Sinsuvarn Airport Suite last time which was similarly priced but with larger newer roooms. Friendly staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Jennifer
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Dear staff at Sawaddee.com.. Thanks for the very pleasant hotel stay. Seeing that i arrived at a very bad time..1am i had to wait a little while to be drven to the Grand Pinnacle , but i fount the receptionist very helpfull as i did all the staff, she even cooked me a Thai breakfast the next morning..The staff make you feel like family. The room that i stayed in on the 3rd floor was very quiet and clean and has awell stocked fridge and cable t.v, good bed as well. I can highly recomend anyone to stay there as every aspect of my stay , pickup and return to the airport was first class, but the price was not...Thanks [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Pom at Sawaddee.com liased with me very very regularly before i left Sydney and she was very helpfull..
Автор: Mr Louis M Muller
Написан: 2010-12-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Lousy service and very little kindness in the reception-
Автор: John Erik Ipsen
Написан: 2010-11-28


Посмотрите также