ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sawasdee Smile Inn


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Bonjour, nous avons été surpris, un accueil froid, une chambre sale, vétuste, de la moisissure et des champignons sur les murs de la salle de bain, climatisation avec des filtres encrassé, pas de fenêtres, beaucoup de bruit à partir de 5h du matin. Je déconseille.
Автор: COMBET
Написан: 2016-02-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Posto infame,sporco e con topi. Arroccati all ultimo piano,scale pericolose, lenzuola macchiate,sporco il pavimento,e tutta la struttura .....scappati e cercato altro albergo. Veramente indecente [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Petrungaro Bruna
Написан: 2015-10-10
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: bedbugs , dirty, very rude staff, most disgusting place not fit for human habitation ! windows falling out !DO NOT STAY HERE! NOT EVEN IF DESPERATE !!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: REPLIED QUICKLEY ! small refund that was not sufficient to pay for antihistamine for bedbug bites !!!
Автор: Jacqueline brookes
Написан: 2015-08-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: very clean and persenal Service good.
Автор: Johannus Groenen
Написан: 2015-03-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Quite rude front desk. Rooms nowhere near as clean or nice as fotos show. This place is tired and run down. Sitting with friends in lobby, water started to ooze from a floor and turned out to be sewage water, soaking our luggage stinky!! Avoid this place..they obviously are tired of being a hotel/guest house!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good service.
Автор: mach spain
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel room is too small compare with the photo in the advertisment. A bit smelly. Not enough space to put our luggage. toilet is very small.We have to request for cleaning up or they will not clean up every day.
Автор: HOI LAI PING
Написан: 2012-12-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Dear Sawasdee.com I m so good time your service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: HAN KIYEOL
Написан: 2012-01-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: When arriving to the hotel they stated that I haven t made a reservation and that I should search for another accomodation. Only after producing emails with confirmation of booking and payment, small efforts were made to correct their mistakes. Eventually we were offered a (bad) room in the midst of Kaosan Road, take it of leave it. Service was bad, room was not good and service (in both hotels) was even worse!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking with Sawadee.com was as expected from last time, it was ok!
Автор: Joes Aiken van Peet
Написан: 2011-08-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Cheap but not that cheerful.
Автор: Nicola Jayne Hoar
Написан: 2011-03-11
Проживание и услуги: My wife & I were booked by this hotel last October 10, 2010, 3 months earlier. When we arrived last January 29,2011, we were surprised there was no room available for us though we have already paid the hotel online. We were instead accompanied to their other hotel, Sawasdee Khaosan Inn, just a walking distance and was billeted there. My point here is, we cannot rely advance booking with Sawasdee Smile Inn...
Автор: Jose Sarabia Caminos
Написан: 2011-02-06
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Bad, very bad. Small room with TV (only 5 chanels), shower & WC in a very very small space, window impossible to close completely, dirty & broken small room, no elevator, stairs very hard to climb, AC very noisy, room in front of a building with the noise of the AC evacuation. Luckily, only stay one night. Not recommended even for the price. For the same price, you can find better in Bangkok. I don t understand why Sawasdee.com can propose this kind of hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Florence Nguyen
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: I really enjoyed my stay. Hope to see you all again. Nadeem
Автор: Nadeem Muhammad
Написан: 2010-08-31
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: I didn t enjoy my stay here at all. The room was tiny you wouldn t be able to skin a rat in their. The bed was also really small. We arrived at 6 in the morning couldnt check in until 12 and we had to pay to leave our bags at the hotel. Breakfast was included which isn t worth getting up for.I ordered my breakfast my choice was continental which was toast and also fruit.The toast came I waited 10 minutes and still no fruit when other people who ordered the same had theirs at same time.I had to ask the waiter where my fruit was he was incredibly rude and walked off I thought to get the fruit it still didnt come. I asked again I finally got the fruit but with no apology. I felt like I was doing their job for them.If you want a comfy room and good service don;t stay here [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Samantha Jane Morris
Написан: 2010-02-21


Посмотрите также