ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: - Quiet at night and one can sleep soundly even though parties are just happening outside. - The front desk persons we talked to are all very accommodating and friendly. - Please add free wifi connection that can be accessed even when not in lobby. - Please add electric fans in the rooms and more in the lobby. - Please lower the price of the water bottles in the rooms. This will attract guests to buy from you and thus you gain additional income. - Please add rag by the comfort room doorstep. - We stayed at Room 206, the lock in the comfort room is difficult to use. - The translucent window at Room 206 just under the air-conditioning unit has no curtains. And there is a constant source of light from outside that even at night, our room is very bright. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: - The booking service at the payment part is not that easy to understand. Because I cannot immediately find the bank that my credit card is under. Otherwise, it was OK and the transaction (from booking to confirmation) was fast.
Автор: Angelica Gomez
Написан: 2015-06-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Very-very noisy until ca. 3.00 a.m. Stay there only if you are also take part every day of parties of the Khaosan road until late night. The room was full of ants and other small bugs everywhere, the furnitures were pretty dirty with food residuals. And the towels were not much better. Good that we have our own towels with us. After a long visit in Thailand the only place where we did not have free wifi (not even in the lobby), which is strange in these days. No elevator. The only good point that it was not expensive, but would not stay there again.
Автор: GYULA
Написан: 2015-02-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Good quality for a small price! We will come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good!
Автор: Anne Laure zielinski
Написан: 2014-07-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: OK, you get what you pay for. Breakfast could be better. Good and helpful personel at the traveldesk.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems with booking.
Автор: Anna
Написан: 2014-02-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: It was my second visit in this hotel. Room was OK, but the water heater in shower was broken. I´m not sure that sheet and bedding was changed.
Автор: Petr Vozenilek
Написан: 2013-12-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Room was OK, little but cleaned. Great location.
Автор: Petr Vozenilek
Написан: 2013-12-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Even though the hotel is located on the Kao San Road street, it was nice and calm. The room was a bit small but for that price, it was fully satisfying and it had AC and a refrigerator.
Автор: Anna Karin Albertsson
Написан: 2012-03-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The location is quite good, in the middle of Khansan road. And the room is clean, but air conditioner is very old and noisy. And another thing is no free wifi, only free for meal or pay 100B/day.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the booking have to pay immediately. Sometimes not convenient to tourests. And too many emails to confirm just one booking, which may make people confused to find out the most important one.
Автор: GONG LIN
Написан: 2012-03-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: 位置不错,也算安静,空调老房子小,但综合性价比来说挺好。打车去的话直接到考山路口,往里步行会在路南看见他家的广告牌,从小胡同进去一问就知道
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 方便
Автор: YONG WANG
Написан: 2011-10-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: overall okay.air con and private bathroom.actually i didnt expect a lot. but really dont like the attitude of the receptionists...kind of rude
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service is really good.quick response!
Автор: PENG YU
Написан: 2011-07-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Mon séjour à Sawasdee était agréable,j ai du y être deux fois quand je suis sur Bangkok. La proximité est tres interessante vu les importantes attractions ainsi qu il est situé sur Khoason Road un meeting de nationalité (origines, music, religions, couleurs, langues....) j ai bien aimé. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Boussid Imane
Написан: 2011-07-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Small clean rooms in the middle of Khao san. If you know Khao san, and that s where you want to stay, this hotel will be fine.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast, professional.
Автор: Michael Free
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: i was not happy from the room and service was not likely i am very disappointed i didnt slep their i went to another hotel i want my money back
Автор: mordechay solomon
Написан: 2011-02-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: the location is really great, almost on Khaosanroad. The room where perfect, cheap and value for money. The Hotelstaff is very friendly and help where they can. I am going to stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very fast!
Автор: Beatrice von Niederhaeusern
Написан: 2010-09-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: good location but should improve on breakfast lot of restaurents nearby to enjoy
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quik and efficient
Автор: Ranil Louis De Andrado
Написан: 2010-09-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: good service. a little noisy at night.and the room is tiny.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good.
Автор: WEI HUANG
Написан: 2010-02-01


Посмотрите также