ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Miracle Grand Convention Hotel


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The Miracle Grand is a beautiful hotel and the staff is wonderful. We would recommend to everyone. My only mistake was that I made our domestic flights through the wrong airport so it was a long drive in traffic
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy way to book a hotel. Use this site every time we go to Thailand.
Автор: Terri l haley
Написан: 2016-01-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The hotel in general is very good. I ve only stayed there for one night because I needed a place to sleep between flights. The location is very good, near to the airport Don Mueang, more or less 10 minutes by car. I m just giving low rate for the Hotel Service because I ve asked them if they could sent a taxi to pick us up at the airport and they said they couldn t. Well for a 5 stars hotel there s not the way to treat clients.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Super service!
Автор: Miguel Angelo Torres Valente de Sousa Ol
Написан: 2014-12-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very grand hotel as its name! the service is very good.our flight is 7:15AM ,the free car to the airport at 5:30am was very good. very good choice nearby the Donmong airport!
Автор: Qian Guo
Написан: 2014-06-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Really nice hotel and near the airport. There was a small thing serviced from hotel but surprinsing me and impressed me, it was welcome chocolates. So cute. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very fast and easy. Nice deal. Officers are so kind and well coorperation.
Автор: Warintorn Banchapattanasakda
Написан: 2012-05-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: perfect! for less than 1600 B we got a great room, which can keep up with 2500B-rooms. spacious and well equipped. even a separate TV in the bathroom for toilet or bathtub use. parking garage is free, breakfast is ok. lobby offers bakery and entertainment at evening. staff is helpful and friendly. location is far from center, but if u have buisness in this area, its very easy to find and good to reach by car. so u dont have to get into bangkok-trafficjam-chaos. meter-taxi costs about 400B to Suvarnabhumi airport and takes 40 min. recommend: yes! come back: yes, if i need this location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as always good
Автор: Dr. A.T.
Написан: 2012-04-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: สำหรับหนึ่งคืนที่นี่ คิดว่าคงจะไม่ได้กลับไปใช้บริการอีก
Отзыв о системе бронирования: จะเป็นลูกค้าของสวัสดีดอทคอมต่อไปเรื่อยๆ ค่ะ ให้การบริการรวดเร็วทันใจ และให้ความใส่ใจลูกค้าดีมากค่ะ ไม่ผิดหวังที่เลือกจองโรงแรมกับที่นี่ค่ะ
Автор: คุณ พรพรรณ ชาญพิทยกิจ
Написан: 2011-10-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: very nice hotel. very nice service, value for money.The swimming pool area needs more attention
Автор: Gooren Ludovicus
Написан: 2011-09-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: ห้องดูจะเก่าไปหน่อยนะครับ น่าจะต้องปรับปรุงใหม่ครับ แต่โดยรวมแล้วดีครับ แต่อยากให้ดีกว่านี้ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking ผ่านweb ก็ดีครับสะดวกดีมาก
Автор: Sarayuth Eiamsa-ard
Написан: 2011-04-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Bra service, flott,enorm frukost buffe, stort,ligger vid den gamla flygplatsen men gör inget kostar 150-200 thb med taxi ner till centum.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Marie Larsson Ahlqvist
Написан: 2011-01-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: We had to be in the north of Bangkok, so this was the correct hotel for us. Good breakfast and clean room with good bathroom. Everything you expect for this type of hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything ok, like it should be.
Автор: Johan Stas
Написан: 2010-11-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was nice and clean, but our room was a little tired, possibly because we were put in a short stay room, high guest turnover as we were only there one day/night in transit.The pool area also needed a bit of concrete edging/surround work as the steps into the pool were loose due to the broken concrete. The pool was clean and staff very helpful. Food was very good in the Restaurant and duty manager could not have been any nice. Hotel is a long way from International airport but is only 10 to 15 minutes away from Domestic airport, which is the reason we stayed there. If travelling from Domestic airport again, we would stay again at this hotel. We have stayed in many hotels o/seas and this is clean and value for money, we are a little fussy. We are going to write to the management of the hotel and comment on the very good/nice service. When getting a Taxi, make sure it is a Meter Taxi, AND INSIST THAT THE METER IS PUT ON BEFORE YOU DRIVE AWAY. You will get a true price then at the other end. If you visit the Grand Palace, do not get ripped off with a tuc tuc when leaving. They will take you there for 40/50 Baht but once there and you want a ride Back most of them will demand 200 Baht, I ve been there many times and this is the usual, just walk away and get a Meter Taxi (meter on) you will be in air conditioned comfort and will cost only about 10 to 20 baht more than your ingoing 40/50 baht. Wear long pants and covered shoes at the Palace or they will refuse entry or make you borrow spare clothes from the desk, this is only on SOME days. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was very easy and efficient, we were recommended by friends that visit Thailand regularley to use Sawadee and we also recommend them.
Автор: Jerry Gould
Написан: 2010-11-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: No doubt the hotel was big and clean with 5 star facilities. However, english speaking staff was the problem. The hotel should have more frequent shuttle bus to town as getting good taxi can be very irritating! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jenny Jomieuce Banawa
Написан: 2010-09-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Predictably good. Have stayed here many times and its a great hotel. Professional in every dept.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fine, thank you.
Автор: Elizabeth Wall
Написан: 2010-05-28


Посмотрите также